18 posts

is mechanical keyboard count as sensitive item ? for taobao shipping
diaBoliQu3
post Nov 20 2013, 01:59 AM

☆ Untitled ☆
5,631 posts

QUOTE(blah741 @ Nov 20 2013, 12:31 AM)
is mechanical keyboard count as sensitive item ? for taobao shipping
Depend on the agent. Some agent count as sensitive item but mostly not. Try ask from other agent again.
antonio
post Nov 20 2013, 02:19 AM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 19 2013, 10:47 PM)
semua olang havnt reach the buy first think later stage yet  whistling.gif
erk today i think I reached that stage....saw it, just bought it.... laugh.gif

p/s: now typing on it...sooOoOoOoo buttery smooth... brows.gif

This post has been edited by antonio: Nov 20 2013, 02:21 AM
TS0168257061
post Nov 20 2013, 07:17 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 20 2013, 12:27 AM)
Lurking at GH is really not healthy for my pocket whistling.gif
http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=51097....2806#msg1122806
nothing interesting wan...
hmwgbworld
post Nov 20 2013, 09:09 AM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 20 2013, 02:19 AM)

Poker o.o?

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 20 2013, 07:17 AM)
nothing interesting wan...
I found the num keypad casing quite interesting.
TS0168257061
post Nov 20 2013, 09:36 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 20 2013, 09:09 AM)
Poker o.o?
I found the num keypad casing quite interesting.
its a gem to keep
justnits
post Nov 20 2013, 10:33 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(antonio @ Nov 20 2013, 02:19 AM)

another red bewbs lover laugh.gif
antonio
post Nov 20 2013, 10:33 AM

AMD Phenom II & Intel i7 Overclocker
4,032 posts

QUOTE(hmwgbworld @ Nov 20 2013, 09:09 AM)
Poker o.o?
Yap...Poker 2 rclxm9.gif

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 20 2013, 09:36 AM)
its a gem to keep
yes...it sure is.... icon_rolleyes.gif
belfong
post Nov 20 2013, 10:46 AM

click clacking
864 posts

Guys, Matias is coming out with a 60% GB in January. It is all white, with dedicated arrow keys and it will be using Matias alps key switches. And it may have the Apple Classic II keyboard italicised font. This is going to be super awesome! And it will be a chance to try alps switch. He did an interest check here http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=50523.0;topicseen

Read the last two pages.

Edit to say: he will also be coming up with key caps in future.
And he also said that his board and key caps will be moddable to support the mod community!

This post has been edited by belfong: Nov 20 2013, 10:47 AM
TS0168257061
post Nov 20 2013, 10:55 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

Anyone ordered anything from sprit?
I thought some ppl aiming his pcb whistling.gif
SUSHuman10
post Nov 20 2013, 11:00 AM

6,774 posts

Quite cheap cherry mx keychains, can buy and poison your friends.
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=20077033591

Other interesting stuffs also available in the same store.
Transparent keycaps (lastly R1,R2 and R3 height is available in taobao, b4 this all i saw is R4).
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=18498653788

Interesting kaler ABS modifiers,
http://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a1z10....&id=35629362877

This post has been edited by Human10: Nov 20 2013, 11:15 AM
SUSHuman10
post Nov 20 2013, 11:02 AM

6,774 posts

QUOTE(belfong @ Nov 20 2013, 10:46 AM)
Guys, Matias is coming out with a 60% GB in January. It is all white, with dedicated arrow keys and it will be using Matias alps key switches. And it may have the Apple Classic II keyboard italicised font. This is going to be super awesome! And it will be a chance to try alps switch. He did an interest check here http://geekhack.org/index.php?topic=50523.0;topicseen

Read the last two pages.

Edit to say: he will also be coming up with key caps in future.
And he also said that his board and key caps will be moddable to support the mod community!
Brb, using imagination since no picture.
Lotus1109
post Nov 20 2013, 11:02 AM

1,124 posts

made up my mind,,, FMJ liao,, don't want hammer tongue.gif
or lucky enough to find another cheap hammer doh.gif

This post has been edited by Lotus1109: Nov 20 2013, 11:05 AM
belfong
post Nov 20 2013, 11:06 AM

click clacking
864 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 20 2013, 11:02 AM)
Brb, using imagination since no picture.
In the GH thread I posted a picture of Sprit's 60% apple keyboard. Matias is doing something like that.

justnits
post Nov 20 2013, 11:10 AM

Mechanical Keyboard Addict
2,968 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 20 2013, 10:55 AM)
Anyone ordered anything from sprit?
I thought some ppl aiming his pcb whistling.gif
u ordering just the pcb or along with the case?

i want to order as well.
still unable to decide which plate i want LOL!

mainly am holding back before seeing the case.
as me ainuddin and lotus1109 wanted to order the PCB and ship together, but if we are ordering the case as well...i think it's best to ship to our own address individually...what to you think?
TS0168257061
post Nov 20 2013, 11:19 AM

EimiFukada
14,242 posts

QUOTE(justnits @ Nov 20 2013, 11:10 AM)
u ordering just the pcb or along with the case?

i want to order as well.
still unable to decide which plate i want LOL!

mainly am holding back before seeing the case.
as me ainuddin and lotus1109 wanted to order the PCB and ship together, but if we are ordering the case as well...i think it's best to ship to our own address individually...what to you think?
maybe a 87w to replace kmac v1.4
if u order case better ship individual since weight will be more than 1kg.

SUSHuman10
post Nov 20 2013, 11:19 AM

6,774 posts

I found a candidate for bulk,

We can bulk some modifiers that are transparent from there.
ainuddin
post Nov 20 2013, 11:21 AM

September 11th, 2001
1,957 posts

QUOTE(0168257061 @ Nov 20 2013, 11:19 AM)
maybe a 87w to replace kmac v1.4
if u order case better ship individual since weight will be more than 1kg.
a87w pcb put in your kmac? you want lampu2 eh bro? laugh.gif
yijinchua
post Nov 20 2013, 11:25 AM

283 posts

Anyone know whether I could get a Ducky shine 3 in Sunway Pyramid. Probably will be going with my friends next wednesday. Or does anyone know the shops in Digital Centre Sunway Pyramid. Can't find any details on it, not sure if it's one big shop or a lot of seperate shops.
hmwgbworld
post Nov 20 2013, 11:26 AM

3,375 posts

QUOTE(Human10 @ Nov 20 2013, 11:19 AM)
I found a candidate for bulk,

We can bulk some modifiers that are transparent from there.
It looks like bunch of jelly biggrin.gif
It is RMB2.50 each keycap right?

126 Pages « < 111 112 113 114 115 > » Top

0.0303sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:58 AM