Serene Heights @ Bangi, A new township by UEM Sunrise
wild_card_my
Dec 13 2018, 01:44 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 13 2018, 01:32 PM) Sh also quite cheap n value for money like sc bro imo. Hv u checked eugenia n dahlia yet? I thnk still got available end n corner lots. Can share what biz u hv bro n y wife loves working in putrajaya? I checked bro, I really did. Even my brother brought me to the sales gallery. great rebates and legal fee packages. But the wife doesnt want to spend so much time through the traffic each morning to get to work. My wife works at a private company in Putrajaya, property development. I have 4 businesses, they are stated at the bottom realestate-mortgage-insurance-ASBfinancing
BRE
Dec 13 2018, 01:47 PM
QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Dec 13 2018, 02:44 PM) I checked bro, I really did. Even my brother brought me to the sales gallery. great rebates and legal fee packages. But the wife doesnt want to spend so much time through the traffic each morning to get to work. My wife works at a private company in Putrajaya, property development. I have 4 businesses, they are stated at the bottom realestate-mortgage-insurance-ASBfinancing Sh to putrajaya need 2 spend a lot of time on traffic as compared 2 sc-putrajaya? Is d traffic 2 there frm sh that bad?
wild_card_my
Dec 13 2018, 02:00 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 13 2018, 01:47 PM) Sh to putrajaya need 2 spend a lot of time on traffic as compared 2 sc-putrajaya? Is d traffic 2 there frm sh that bad? So bad man.. try google map. Btw, if you try google map for SC/Sunsuria to Putrajaya, you will find a dumbly-designed intersection with traffic lights. This place jam ALL THE TIME because there are so many cars goung through it. Currently is a flyover being built to by pass that area. So my wife would be good to go, a smooth drive all the way to the Putrajaya-Cyberjaya butterfly interchange
PleaseEnterYourName
Dec 13 2018, 02:47 PM
I have tried the elit exit. its a good exit to use also from sh to putrajaya. new flyover interchange is in construction. normally from sh to putrajaya i use the bangi flyover near kajang nse exit. i sometimes work at cyberjaya also.
wild_card_my
Dec 13 2018, 03:13 PM
QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Dec 13 2018, 02:47 PM) I have tried the elit exit. its a good exit to use also from sh to putrajaya. new flyover interchange is in construction. normally from sh to putrajaya i use the bangi flyover near kajang nse exit. i sometimes work at cyberjaya also. You got the right idea. If beli SH, and need to go to Putrajaya (well depends on which part of the city lah), this would be the ideal route. You skip the roads leading to SKVE/SILK Having said that, Serenia City (SD) is right infront of the "Serenia City" ELITE exit-interchange... So for my wife who will be working in Putrajaya for years to come, it can be quite tiring if we had bought SH. This post has been edited by wild_card_my: Dec 13 2018, 04:12 PM
BRE
Dec 17 2018, 04:21 PM
Sa told me fng for acacia need ra 2 submit application 2 mpkj but nt enuf ppl 2 form ra d last time d owners meet😨
Any begonia owner here? Begonia ada same problem?
Apa ni nak ra submit instead of uems?😠
This post has been edited by BRE: Dec 17 2018, 04:34 PM
BRE
Dec 17 2018, 04:23 PM
BRE
Dec 17 2018, 04:25 PM
BRE
Dec 17 2018, 04:26 PM
Landscaping quite ok lots of trees😊👍
PleaseEnterYourName
Dec 17 2018, 04:27 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 17 2018, 04:21 PM) Sa told me fng for acacia need ra 2 submit application 2 mpkj but nt enuf ppl 2 foem ra d last time d owners meet😨 Any begonia owner here? Begonia ada same problem? Apa ni nak ra submit instead of uems?😠 begonia same problem. hard to from ra. how many minimum ppl to form ra? I'm living there, can meet up if u coming in weekend  And remember to register ur cars to come in from setia alam sari. This post has been edited by PleaseEnterYourName: Dec 17 2018, 04:28 PM
BRE
Dec 17 2018, 04:32 PM
QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Dec 17 2018, 05:27 PM) begonia same problem. hard to from ra. how many minimum ppl to form ra? I'm living there, can meet up if u coming in weekend  And remember to register ur cars to come in from setia alam sari. I was told 7. How is life in sh so far bro? Pm me yr hp number bro so tht i can WA u if i go on weekends. Yah i got d special pass 2 enter sh d😊 I realized tht dahlia is located on high land compared 2 acacia/camelia, wth eugenia located nxt 2 d lake maybe dahlia is located on higher ground than eugenia?😨
PleaseEnterYourName
Dec 17 2018, 05:23 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 17 2018, 04:32 PM) I was told 7. How is life in sh so far bro? Pm me yr hp number bro so tht i can WA u if i go on weekends. Yah i got d special pass 2 enter sh d😊 I realized tht dahlia is located on high land compared 2 acacia/camelia, wth eugenia located nxt 2 d lake maybe dahlia is located on higher ground than eugenia?😨 Life is serene in serene heights haha. Only problems is wild dogs. But they usually gather far from my house. Eugenia is behind begonia. So dahlia is abit higher than eugenia. I'll pm u my number.
BRE
Dec 17 2018, 05:29 PM
QUOTE(PleaseEnterYourName @ Dec 17 2018, 06:23 PM) Life is serene in serene heights haha. Only problems is wild dogs. But they usually gather far from my house. Eugenia is behind begonia. So dahlia is abit higher than eugenia. I'll pm u my number. So fast u moved in bro? Defects all kautim d?now got foc guards but dono for how long. Life so serene in sh hopefully no noisy airplane problems like d ones in kota warisan n sklia?😆 I suggest 2 uems staff 2 send an email 2 all d owners 2 attend meeting so tht ra can b formed. I didnt even knw tht some of d owners met up trying 2 form d ra even tho im d owner😦 This post has been edited by BRE: Dec 17 2018, 05:30 PM
rastablank
Dec 17 2018, 07:50 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 17 2018, 04:23 PM) QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 17 2018, 04:25 PM) Waaahhh nice How to get the special pass btw, request at the Sales Gallery? So it means that only SH residents can use the passage? How about AS residents?
BRE
Dec 17 2018, 08:49 PM
Apply thru serene lounge nt sales gallery. Yes only sh owners can get
rastablank
Dec 17 2018, 08:55 PM
QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 17 2018, 08:49 PM) Apply thru serene lounge nt sales gallery. Yes only sh owners can get Cool, ok thanks
BRE
Dec 18 2018, 10:27 AM
QUOTE(rastablank @ Dec 17 2018, 09:55 PM) Cool, ok thanks  Bro yr dahlia still under construction so i thnk cant get d pass - only for acacia n begonia owners i thnk
BRE
Dec 27 2018, 03:00 PM
Met a retiree staying in begonia- when i asked him y did he choose sh instead of seh or em he said seh sa didnt layan him even tho he went there twice😨furthermore price wise cant fight wth sh
anoobist
Dec 28 2018, 09:01 PM

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 27 2018, 03:00 PM) Met a retiree staying in begonia- when i asked him y did he choose sh instead of seh or em he said seh sa didnt layan him even tho he went there twice😨furthermore price wise cant fight wth sh Lol i had the same experience with seh. Me and my wife went there but no one layan us.
BEANCOUNTER
Dec 28 2018, 10:44 PM
QUOTE(anoobist @ Dec 28 2018, 09:01 PM) Lol i had the same experience with seh. Me and my wife went there but no one layan us. Watlou leh... No one layan therefore buy popety in another township???? Face value more important than agong value????? Buy popety need people layan one meh? Select your unit flash yr cheque book and nature will take care of the rest I dont even wait for the cuppocino and cake slkce. ..b4 walk out the door. Dun even need to serve me bottle water bcos i usually carry my own drinking water