Serene Heights @ Bangi, A new township by UEM Sunrise

BRE
post Dec 28 2018, 10:49 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(anoobist @ Dec 28 2018, 10:01 PM)
Lol i had the same experience with seh. Me and my wife went there but no one layan us.
Looks like ths is a common problem in d sales ofis there😄
BRE
post Dec 28 2018, 10:53 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 28 2018, 11:44 PM)
Watlou leh...

No one layan therefore buy popety in another township????

Face value more important than agong value?????

Buy popety need people layan one meh? Select your unit flash yr cheque book and nature will take care of the rest

I dont even wait for the cuppocino and cake slkce. ..b4 walk out the door. Dun even need to serve me bottle water bcos i usually carry my own drinking water
Of cos need la u r nt buying rm5 sayur la but rm500k prop leh, sa must explain 2 u d township n d prop for u 2 consider. How wud u feel if u pay premium biz class flight ticket but no stewardess layan u?😆
anoobist
post Dec 28 2018, 11:14 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 28 2018, 10:44 PM)
Watlou leh...

No one layan therefore buy popety in another township????

Face value more important than agong value?????

Buy popety need people layan one meh? Select your unit flash yr cheque book and nature will take care of the rest

I dont even wait for the cuppocino and cake slkce. ..b4 walk out the door. Dun even need to serve me bottle water bcos i usually carry my own drinking water
Lol if no one is going to explain to me about the township then what's the point.

Plus price wise sh is better. Road connectivity wise also sh better since wife and i can choose lekas or plus to go to work. Close to bbbangi/semenyih/bsp too.

Now, happily living in sh 😁
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 29 2018, 10:06 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 28 2018, 10:53 PM)
Of cos need la u r nt buying rm5 sayur la but rm500k prop leh, sa must explain 2 u d township n d prop for u 2 consider. How wud u feel if u pay premium biz class flight ticket but no stewardess layan u?😆
we are informed and educated ppl lah...brochure can read, internet can read, blog can read.

go to sales gallery, just grab someone there to explain the details not containing anywhere....

don't need to be served, just need to ask.

and go on weekdays, not weekends.

agong notes have not done anything wrong, so please don't punish the innocent but to save face value.
BRE
post Dec 29 2018, 05:35 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 29 2018, 11:06 AM)
we are informed and educated ppl lah...brochure can read, internet can read, blog can read.

go to sales gallery, just grab someone there to explain the details not containing anywhere....

don't need to be served, just need to ask.

and go on weekdays, not weekends.

agong notes have not done anything wrong, so please don't punish the innocent but to save face value.
Bean kor u so good all diy n self service, there r many info nt in d brochure n website, so if splash so much $$$ still need 2 grab sa explain 2 u when they bo chap n treat u like invicible, in my mind i will tell them chiak sai😄
BEANCOUNTER
post Dec 31 2018, 04:57 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Dec 29 2018, 05:35 PM)
Bean kor u so good all diy n self service, there r many info nt in d brochure n website, so if splash so much $$$ still need 2 grab sa explain 2 u when they bo chap n treat u like invicible, in my mind i will tell them chiak sai😄
Thats why i said look past SA n concentrate on bigger pix.
If tis is a sure win project, i will trust my instinct and book a unit irregard to whether i got serve or not.
BRE
post Jan 2 2019, 08:02 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Dec 31 2018, 05:57 AM)
Thats why i said look past SA n concentrate on bigger pix.
If tis is a sure win project, i will trust my instinct and book a unit irregard to whether i got serve or not.
Bean kor u very brave bbb based on instinct-can share which project u bbb n whats d roi so far? Yr jadehill prop how much roi u got?😀

This post has been edited by BRE: Jan 2 2019, 08:04 AM
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 2 2019, 01:12 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 2 2019, 08:02 AM)
Bean kor u very brave bbb based on instinct-can share which project u bbb n whats d roi so far? Yr jadehill prop how much roi u got?😀
Almost all off the shelves purchases are instinct n emotion factors. Figures and fact sheet can do so much only.

Jh abt 30% gross profit.

I didnt calculate the roi.l

Maybe you can calculate for me...

Purchase price 1mil
Sold price 1.3mil
Loan ltv 70
Sold one yr after vp
Construction 2 yrs
Assume interest 4.5%.
BRE
post Jan 2 2019, 03:53 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 2 2019, 02:12 PM)
Almost all off the shelves purchases are instinct n emotion factors. Figures and fact sheet can do so much only.

Jh abt 30% gross profit.

I didnt calculate the roi.l

Maybe you can calculate for me...

Purchase price 1mil
Sold price 1.3mil
Loan ltv 70
Sold one yr after vp
Construction 2 yrs
Assume interest 4.5%.
300k gross profit after a yr😁nt bad bean kor, net profit ard 200k? cant calculate for u as i dono how much u pay for rpgt n agent com fee n wthtr u furnish d unit or nt. Y didnt keep longer? Its a semi d?
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 2 2019, 10:15 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 2 2019, 03:53 PM)
300k gross profit after a yr😁nt bad bean kor, net profit ard 200k? cant calculate for u as i dono how much u pay for rpgt n agent com fee n wthtr u furnish d unit or nt. Y didnt keep longer? Its a semi d?
When u said return on investment the calculation isnt 30%.
Return means how much cash u put in and compare to how much cash you received....its definitely more than 30%.

But ppl generally more related to gross gain.

I claim exemption on this one bcos the rest of all big ticket items are already over 5yrs....mana tau tis lge dropped a bombshelve ...but it wont affected me that much.

Agent comm 3% usually but i think i paid 2.5%.
Legal nothing much....max 10k.
No other expensive jor....

It was the nick of time. If 6 mth later i may not be able to male that much...if can sell at all.....

Or i probably make much more if i sold one year earlier...

Its a linked smd.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 5 2019, 03:21 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(kiroshell @ Jan 5 2019, 01:30 PM)
So you go inside mercedes or ferrarri show room, if they don't layan you at all you still wanna buy at that place?
My objective is to buy what i want ....

Unless they refuse to sell to me bcos i am wearing t shirt n slippers.

What layan 5 star servis.....i think many ppl just want the feel good factor . And prefer to listen to flower praises n bs by SA

Like i said earlier if you are serious abt buying and they are serious abt selling, just grab one guy n told him 'I WANT TO BUY YOUR PROPERTY' n see if they still ignore you
apittgarcia
post Jan 5 2019, 09:39 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 5 2019, 03:21 PM)
My objective is to buy what i want ....

Unless they refuse to sell to me bcos i am wearing t shirt n slippers.

What layan 5 star servis.....i think many ppl just want the feel good factor .  And prefer to listen to flower praises n bs by SA

Like i said earlier if you are serious abt buying and they are serious abt selling, just grab one guy n told him 'I WANT TO BUY YOUR PROPERTY' n see if they still ignore you
Couldn’t agree more with u on this one. Some people have done extensive study and due diligence on which property they want to invest or buy. But some might need a push factor and may need assistance or persuasion from sa. Like me i always do my homework in everything i intending to buy and find that sa didn’t have any influence factor. But if i can stretch my budget eco majestic would have been my choice
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 5 2019, 09:57 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(apittgarcia @ Jan 5 2019, 09:39 PM)
Couldn’t agree more with u on this one. Some people have done extensive study and due diligence on which property they want to invest or buy. But some might need a push factor and may need assistance or persuasion from sa. Like me i always do my homework in everything i intending to buy and find that sa didn’t have any influence factor. But if i can stretch my budget eco majestic would have been my choice
I would say those ppl that turned away bcos didn't get 5 star layan servis are those have very less intention to buy in the 1st place.

many times I also tidak kena layan also....but my intention is never to buy, but to see their show units nia…..best when SA don't talk to me.....feel paiseh.

em supporter spotted.....
apittgarcia
post Jan 5 2019, 10:40 PM

105 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 5 2019, 09:57 PM)
I would say those ppl that turned away bcos didn't get 5 star layan servis are those have very less intention to buy in the 1st place.

many times I also tidak kena layan also....but my intention is never to buy, but to see their show units nia…..best when SA don't talk to me.....feel paiseh.
em supporter spotted.....
Bean kor, i bought sh but i support good product too. For me em offer different class of product at premium price point.i even consider gamuda cove but too expensive for me.at the end whicever suit my budget list la.
BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 6 2019, 01:38 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(apittgarcia @ Jan 5 2019, 10:40 PM)
Bean kor, i bought sh but i support good product too. For me em offer different class of product at premium price point.i even consider gamuda cove but too expensive for me.at the end whicever suit my budget list la.
I am supporter of tansri n his vision. Been supporting him since his 1st foyar into popery in pusat bdr puchong day

Unfortinately when u r doing well and growing too big, gov want to makan you.

Then he sell out n start new co. But with new co and being chinese co, acquisition of land bank in good location is a problem.

So they can either do wat tan&tan did....just concentrate on tiny parcel of land in very good location or macam mahsing, acquire slighly bigger land at inferior location or like wat ew doing now, acquired big piece of township land but at far rung place.

Am not a fansi of far rung places as i believe as i grow oldet, time is everything i need to save.

Therefore sorry cant support ew landed projectz anymore...but whenever i go to 6c6c sanctury or ardence, still got the feeling that "i should be living here' kinda of feel.

Quickly go home n had a cold shower n throw the evil brochure into the bin....best just burn it off just in case you pick them up from bin latet of the night.
BRE
post Jan 6 2019, 03:46 PM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Jan 6 2019, 02:38 PM)
I am supporter of tansri n his vision. Been supporting him since his 1st foyar into popery in pusat bdr puchong day

Unfortinately when u r doing well and growing too big, gov want to makan you.

Then he sell out n start new co. But with new co and being chinese co, acquisition of land bank in good location is a problem.

So they can either do wat tan&tan did....just concentrate on tiny parcel of land in very good location or macam mahsing, acquire slighly bigger land at inferior location or like wat ew doing now, acquired big piece of township land but at far rung place.

Am not a fansi of far rung places as i believe as i grow oldet, time is everything i need to save.

Therefore sorry cant support ew landed projectz anymore...but whenever i go to 6c6c sanctury or ardence, still got the feeling that "i should be living here' kinda of feel.

Quickly go home n had a cold shower n throw the evil brochure into the bin....best just burn it off just in case you pick them up from bin latet of the night.
No need so desperate 2 burn brochure la bean kor canot tahan bbb meh if don burn😄

Save time 2 do what? If semenyih got all d required amenities no need 2 stay in or near kl lo

BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 6 2019, 04:40 PM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Jan 6 2019, 03:46 PM)
No need so desperate 2 burn brochure la bean kor canot tahan bbb meh if don burn😄

Save time 2 do what? If semenyih got all d required amenities no need 2 stay in or near kl lo
EW very evil one....you dunno meh????? 5 star service at show gallery, got leng leng show units, got golf buggy ferry you around, got nice show room, got true and freshly pressed kopi, got cakes or kuih somemore…...brochure also cantik cantik punya not like those one page see all type...…dun even mention leng lui leng chai SAs....its a trap actually.

where can tahan???? if not burn it.

social circles are in PJ and Kul.

you can move to wherever you like but you cant move your entire social circle there...…

semenyih got all the amenities...…. yawn.gif
Longshot
post Jan 6 2019, 04:49 PM

3,796 posts

Funny.
If memory serves me correctly, I remember someone bash me about ES when it was first launched.

Or maybe I remember wrongly smile.gif

Getting old 😂

BEANCOUNTER
post Jan 7 2019, 11:55 AM

20,146 posts

QUOTE(Longshot @ Jan 6 2019, 04:49 PM)
Funny.
If memory serves me correctly, I remember someone bash me about ES when it was first launched.

Or maybe I remember wrongly smile.gif

Getting old 😂
you want to say my name, just say lah…..don't need to hide wan.....

did you get ES?????

ES is nice, but did I say it worth the investment? then or now?
eleven
post Jan 12 2019, 07:10 PM

79 posts

Dahlia 2 launching this February

24 x70, 2168 sqf
Price estimated 741k ++

119 Pages « < 100 101 102 103 104 > » Top

0.2138sec    0.91    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 11:06 PM