Guys, what's the market price like for a Yokohama S.Drive 215/55/17...do help me have a look out...Thank you, my Direzza D101 is almost in it's end life already....
PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Thread V53, Slipping timing belt ®
Nov 11 2013, 03:36 PM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Guys, what's the market price like for a Yokohama S.Drive 215/55/17...do help me have a look out...Thank you, my Direzza D101 is almost in it's end life already....
Nov 11 2013, 03:39 PM
10 posts Joined: Aug 2010 |
QUOTE(kkm @ Nov 11 2013, 03:22 PM) Just installed the ABL (diy). Must say it's pretty good, Proton should have put it in as standard. once u unlock using the alarm reset button, u need to open either 1 door in order to activate the mechanism to lock back when press brake.Just 1 Q for the sifus here. The closing and opening only works 1 time, is that right? QUOTE(Fubar20 @ Nov 11 2013, 03:23 PM) This post has been edited by ruby1288: Nov 11 2013, 03:39 PM |
Nov 11 2013, 03:39 PM
7,951 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 11 2013, 03:36 PM) Guys, what's the market price like for a Yokohama S.Drive 215/55/17...do help me have a look out...Thank you, my Direzza D101 is almost in it's end life already.... 215/55R17Michelin Primacy 3 - RM558 3S Specialists Ara Damansara (Apr-13) B+A+N.Gas Michelin Primacy LC - RM615 3S Specialists Ara Damansara (Apr-13) B+A+N.Gas Michelin PS3 - RM652 3S Specialists Ara Damansara (Apr-13) B+A+N.Gas Toyo Tranpath MPF -RM 410 Hin Leong, Klang (Nov 12) Zeta ZTR10 - RM230 Weng Service, Tmn Megah (Feb 13) |
Nov 11 2013, 03:40 PM
3,112 posts Joined: Jul 2006 |
QUOTE(freedom5345 @ Nov 11 2013, 03:27 PM) I wanna ask why most of the time i engage reverse gear have grin sound one.. clutch fullly depress and the stick fully to right before go to R. then put to N and R again no sound without release clutch. but if release clucth and depress again shift to R got grin again.. break press damn hard to prevent slight move.. >< should bring SC? When u want to reverse, full stop and press clutch for at least a second before you shift to R, becos our gear box reverse gear is using idler gear during reverse. If you shift immediately after press clutch, the idler gear is still in its momentum to rotate forward, so shift into it will make a grinding sound that u heard. It will harm, not to scare u, if u often do that. By delay shift into R after press clutch is to let the idler gear completely stop. |
Nov 11 2013, 03:40 PM
Nov 11 2013, 03:41 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Nov 11 2013, 03:42 PM
7,951 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
Nov 11 2013, 03:43 PM
1,187 posts Joined: Apr 2011 From: Nowhere |
Nov 11 2013, 03:43 PM
Nov 11 2013, 03:44 PM
Nov 11 2013, 03:46 PM
Nov 11 2013, 03:50 PM
1,171 posts Joined: Oct 2010 |
Nov 11 2013, 03:52 PM
Nov 11 2013, 03:55 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
3,055 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
QUOTE(dares @ Nov 11 2013, 12:40 PM) after FSB/RSB?The first thing anyone should change is to get rid of the stupid stock tires and buy themselves some better tires. Only after that, should they consider FSB/RSB. I personally recommend FSB. Huge benefits. Don't have RSB so can't comment on that. QUOTE(bo093 @ Nov 11 2013, 12:47 PM) Just bought a used '09 Saga BLM. 3 bar on the temp meter is standard. Not sure why your friend would say that.I'm a newbie with saga knowledge. Mintak tolong ajar ye sifu2 My friend say, when temperature is 2 bar is consider warm already? I'm very confuse with the fuel gauge. Any simpler way to interpret the fuel gauge? 6 bars = full. 3 bars = half. 1 bar left = how many liter or distance roughly? Tank size is 40L. At last bar when "fuel empty light" comes on, you should have around 10L left. BUT you will never get the full 10L because the shape of the tank or something like that. You would do well to get 6 - 7L from there. And that is pushing your luck. Don't go so far all the time lar. Later fuel pump rosak. QUOTE(justinskj @ Nov 11 2013, 01:52 PM) HELP It seems to be a common problem since the BLM era. I think I've read some forumers say its because the spark plugs get wet when fuel gets pumped into the combustion chamber. As a practice, always wait for the "zzz" sound to stop before cranking your car.My Saga FLX CVT 1.3 is getting really bad fuel consumption. Around 240 KM with 25L of fuel. From what I can find in the fuel consumption page is that most people are getting 280 KM with the same driving style. Whats the problem here? and my car sometimes fail to start (have to try a few times or wait a few mins before it can start). Ive been to SC regarding the failure start. They tell me nothing they can do.. So I just have to deal with this for the rest of my car's life? So far, for me, it happens but rarely and I just keep cranking till it starts, so no biggie. QUOTE(TitanRev @ Nov 11 2013, 02:47 PM) What penipu....but lately I feel like my saga not fast like that....don't know is my problem or car problem....last SAT my saga become wedding bro car....happy to know that got 3 chi mui sat in my car....Wahahahaha some more didnt sagat just say why my car quite bumpy at the back...Hahahahaha they snap my car pic too.... Summary:TitanRev had 3 leng lui chi muis screaming in his car. |
Nov 11 2013, 03:58 PM