126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Bottom

Hearthstone : Curse of Naxxramas, Hearthstone's 1st adventure mode update!

mengdez
post Dec 23 2013, 01:24 PM

No title
766 posts

Lorewalker Cho inside warrior deck really fun, lol.
izkon
post Dec 23 2013, 03:58 PM

158 posts

Just started and grinding against mage is pain in the butt..arena also always lose to mages...mages so OP
intothefantasy
post Dec 23 2013, 05:22 PM

1,561 posts

paladin seems to be the trend right now? any good list for a pally deck? or mages?
LostWanderer
post Dec 23 2013, 07:02 PM

315 posts

anyone has the feeling of watching streamers play HS feels more fun than playing the game yourself?
Azurika
post Dec 24 2013, 12:41 AM

Power to Leverage
1,721 posts

QUOTE(alex82 @ Dec 20 2013, 08:21 PM)
i use splashtop 2 for ios

http://www.splashtop.com/personal
Comparing Splashtop to Teamviewer, which is better or more efficient ? Splashtop is $0.99 thou ... while teamviewer is free

QUOTE(huoshenfeng124 @ Dec 23 2013, 10:32 AM)
1) no
2) look better with effects and disenchant for more dust

icon_rolleyes.gif
crap ... so if we just buy 1 pack, at least we are ensured of that goblin card right ? Not worth spending it seems currently
I<3LYN
post Dec 24 2013, 02:01 AM

614 posts

I see a lot of new players biggrin.gif welcome to hearthstone!

I've created a program to track your hearthstone stats automatically so that you can analyze your own play and improve your performance over time.

for those who're interested, you can download it at http://blog.hearthtracking.com
arecheese
post Dec 24 2013, 01:09 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(izkon @ Dec 23 2013, 03:58 PM)
Just started and grinding against mage is pain in the butt..arena also always lose to mages...mages so OP
I was winning a lot with my mage and read this somewhere. Tried with a rogue deck and suddenly it became way more challenging. Spell power plus creatures with board wipe cards are quite effective
windboy
post Dec 24 2013, 07:29 PM

801 posts

hi guys, do you know how to abandon quest?
besiegetank
post Dec 25 2013, 12:23 AM

918 posts

QUOTE(windboy @ Dec 24 2013, 07:29 PM)
hi guys, do you know how to abandon quest?
Go to your quest section which shows 3 slots for quest. There will be an x at the top left of each quest. Click on it to get a new one.
windboy
post Dec 25 2013, 11:36 AM

801 posts

QUOTE(besiegetank @ Dec 25 2013, 12:23 AM)
Go to your quest section which shows 3 slots for quest. There will be an x at the top left of each quest. Click on it to get a new one.
I tried on that, it seem no effect, my quest still stucked there.
arecheese
post Dec 25 2013, 01:49 PM

309 posts

QUOTE(windboy @ Dec 25 2013, 11:36 AM)
maybe its a bug, might want to report that. just out of interest. why would you want to abandon quest?
mcblade
post Dec 26 2013, 12:10 PM

1,116 posts

QUOTE(arecheese @ Dec 25 2013, 01:49 PM)
maybe its a bug, might want to report that. just out of interest. why would you want to abandon quest?
a way to grind until you got 100 Gold quest rclxms.gif
huoshenfeng124
post Dec 26 2013, 12:41 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(windboy @ Dec 25 2013, 11:36 AM)
just completed it i won't be so hard most of the quest given icon_rolleyes.gif
intothefantasy
post Dec 26 2013, 02:48 PM

1,561 posts

so how much have you guys spent on hs?
ChcGamer
post Dec 26 2013, 03:39 PM

Ngau
1,534 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Dec 26 2013, 02:48 PM)
>500USD
huoshenfeng124
post Dec 26 2013, 04:26 PM

162 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Dec 26 2013, 02:48 PM)
if u dun like to buy packs u can still earn it thru the arena more wins get more gold,packs and dust , but if u can't wait for the legendaries then buy the packs but not guaranteed legendaries too coz the packs are random , sometime in arena i lost all but still get legendaries but lately they have change th looting so i'm not sure what are the chances now hmm.gif hmm.gif
h@ksam
post Dec 26 2013, 05:56 PM

@ is a
3,460 posts

anyone that wants a beta key PM me, I cbf with card games tongue.gif
diehard1979
post Dec 26 2013, 09:35 PM

1,194 posts

Just meet a player than playing warlock, when he low hp, he suddenly change to another hero which using 2 mana can summon 6/6 inferno, plus that hero got 3/8 weapon in hand
my druid had less than 10 hp, I nearly lose on that match.
How to get that hero card?
verx
post Dec 26 2013, 10:24 PM

Soshified Madridista
3,737 posts

Finally got my first 12 wins in arena! The dream! biggrin.gif

dragontongue88
post Dec 26 2013, 10:26 PM

360 posts

QUOTE(ChcGamer @ Dec 26 2013, 03:39 PM)
>500USD
Wow... sweat.gif

QUOTE(diehard1979 @ Dec 26 2013, 09:35 PM)
Just meet a player than playing warlock, when he low hp, he suddenly change to another hero which using 2 mana can summon 6/6 inferno, plus that hero got 3/8 weapon in hand
my druid had less than 10 hp, I nearly lose on that match.
How to get that hero card?
Lord Jaraxxus, it is a legendary card specific for warlock only. The way to get it is similar to all other legendaries card, open packs until you get lucky or craft it if you got a lot of dust. sweat.gif

I've started playing quite early, thanks to the beta key my friend gave me. Though I've never spent any money, I think I've already opened more than twenty packs. But until now still haven't get one legendary also. cry.gif I'm very unlucky.

126 Pages « < 36 37 38 39 40 > » Top

0.0418sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 03:11 AM