Hearthstone : Curse of Naxxramas, Hearthstone's 1st adventure mode update!

intothefantasy
post Nov 19 2013, 04:40 PM

1,561 posts

looking for beta key as well...hope a kind soul can help me out...thanks
intothefantasy
post Dec 17 2013, 12:37 PM

1,561 posts

sigh, dint receive any keys from blizzard...anyone kind enough to give me one?
intothefantasy
post Dec 19 2013, 05:08 PM

1,561 posts

just received the damn key from blizz...so my question now..what should i do in the start? i mean after i login into the game...get my deck? setting my deck? etc?duel in arena? buy booster? got sell single cards ar? haha
intothefantasy
post Dec 23 2013, 05:22 PM

1,561 posts

paladin seems to be the trend right now? any good list for a pally deck? or mages?
intothefantasy
post Dec 26 2013, 02:48 PM

1,561 posts

so how much have you guys spent on hs?
intothefantasy
post Apr 8 2014, 05:10 PM

1,561 posts

anyone using their ipad to play? not sure if my connection (maxis LTE) outside is lagging or not but i am unable to create a match in practice mode...able to login but seems to be disconnect when doing practice match.
intothefantasy
post Apr 9 2014, 10:38 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Apr 8 2014, 11:45 PM)
Maxis blocked certain ports to limit p2p. Unfortunately, Hearthstone ports falls into the range blocked by Maxis.

So basically, if u r on Maxis connection, you can only play Hearthstone starting from 1am or 2am till 7am
oh mai god...this suxs...any vpn solution can bypass this? i tried to play during 8pm night which causing this disconnect to happen....
intothefantasy
post Apr 10 2014, 04:50 PM

1,561 posts

https://forum.maxis.com.my/forum_topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=19099

i have made a forum topic here regarding the maxis blocking..but the cs call me to provide ping result..was wondering what is the hs server ip? maybe i can tether my maxis connection to my laptop and ping the server..
intothefantasy
post Apr 10 2014, 07:25 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ Apr 10 2014, 05:21 PM)
Check your ConnectLog.txt in the Hearthstone. Should have the IP address.

Btw, i don't think you can ping to check if specific ports are blocked.
yea i also think is not possible to ping, well will try and reply on that thread and see how it goes..
intothefantasy
post May 4 2014, 08:04 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ May 2 2014, 10:43 AM)
u can actually change the quest unlimited amount of times between 9am-5pm.

try to change to 60 gold quest (dominance) or the 100 gold (7 wins)
bro, by your means of unlimited times means we can reset the quest until getting 100gold quest? i tot this was fixed or something? 9am-5pm (our malaysian time)?
intothefantasy
post May 15 2014, 03:28 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(tohff7 @ May 14 2014, 08:17 AM)
i wanted to build a miracle but lacks some essential cards, especially Leeroy.  cry.gif
well i have leeroy but i dont have edwin and bloodmage...although i can craft one of them but still lacking 1 more..but u can try to use arcane golem to replace leeroy for temp...arcane golem would be nice for u to practice miracle rogue...
intothefantasy
post May 16 2014, 10:46 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ May 15 2014, 04:26 PM)
i dont have edwin but i dont think he's too important. important one is leroy for damage, gadgetzan for card draws and SI:7 agent for early board control.
yea imho i dont edwin is important..i prefer thalnos than edwin if i were to craft either one of them since thalnos can be reuse in other class. i think there is a replacement for edwin (temp) such as questing adventure or mana addict but thalnos requires like 2 cards to replace it instead of 1.
intothefantasy
post May 16 2014, 01:41 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(verx @ May 16 2014, 01:40 PM)
Questing is an adequate replacement...technically they are the same except for the +2/+2 and +1/+1 and questing can continually get larger if not dealt with.
Thalnos isn't really required..you can replace with kobolds for the spellpower. The draw is just an added bonus as you generally will draw most of your deck through Auctioneer.

I would like to build a miracle rogue as well but I'm lacking Preparations which are irreplaceable sweat.gif
yeah currently experimenting with kobold...looks cheap lol
intothefantasy
post May 18 2014, 05:25 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ May 17 2014, 11:45 AM)
new rogue card

http://i.imgur.com/79Aw1L9.jpg

looks like it will synergize well with miracle rogue
well i duno abt miracle but is kinda good for tempo rogue and a replacement for yeti or a yeti killer...with that amazing stats i guess..miraclle can be possible since nowadays miracle players are going for abit board control with azure drake and farseer...also reminder that the deathrattle of this card is confirmed to be RANDOM in choosing your own minion..
intothefantasy
post May 18 2014, 11:04 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Tamamama @ May 18 2014, 09:48 AM)
is it random? normally if it's random it will mention it on the card text
is confirmed by blizzard dev in twitter, this question being brought up during the new paladin secret card being reveal. Yes there is no random wording in the description of the card but is confirmed that the effect will be random

source: http://www.hearthpwn.com/news/483-curse-of...revealed-anubar

This post has been edited by intothefantasy: May 18 2014, 11:05 PM
intothefantasy
post Jul 13 2014, 06:57 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(doodleman @ Jul 13 2014, 12:31 PM)
if ever see ur opponent name "Kyze", pls hit the concede button
yea just saw him on rank 20 yesterda LOL...i can win but my hand like shit with my miracle rogue...at the end i concede
intothefantasy
post Jul 14 2014, 02:32 PM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Shoki @ Jul 14 2014, 02:06 PM)
No please sad.gif
GG.
WELL MET
intothefantasy
post Jul 22 2014, 09:42 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(Shoki @ Jul 22 2014, 03:38 AM)
Looks like Miracle Rogue will be in trouble after Naxx.

Just unlocked my golden Rogue on Saturday and Paladin today.

teach me how you do it notworthy.gif
intothefantasy
post Jul 23 2014, 10:44 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Jul 23 2014, 10:39 AM)
Reynad's Naxx zoo deck is incredibly unbeatable. the meta is shifting again.
possible to post the list here? or some imgur (office cant open hearthpwn)
intothefantasy
post Jul 23 2014, 10:54 AM

1,561 posts

QUOTE(imran424 @ Jul 23 2014, 10:51 AM)
2x Soulfire
2x Flame Imp
2x Voidwalker
2x Doomguard
2x Abusive Sergeant
2x Argent Squire
2x Elven Archer