125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !

dickwyn
post Nov 6 2013, 08:15 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(green_algae @ Nov 6 2013, 08:11 PM)
just realized that i left my water bottle on the floor beside my desk doh.gif

one of "my" pengawas was sleeping for like 15 minutes on the front desk. sweat.gif
i thought water bottles are prohibited in the exam room
Boy96
post Nov 6 2013, 08:19 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(dickwyn @ Nov 6 2013, 08:15 PM)
i thought water bottles are prohibited in the exam room
nope, can put under the desk. For my hall the desk is not rotated.. so I can put my stuffs in the compartment..

BTW, now what the heck do I do with all of the BM notes in my room? Send to a recycling centre?
KezasD
post Nov 6 2013, 08:20 PM

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 6 2013, 08:19 PM)
nope, can put under the desk. For my hall the desk is not rotated.. so I can put my stuffs in the compartment..

BTW, now what the heck do I do with all of the BM notes in my room? Send to a recycling centre?
Burn while laughing infront of the teacher la
amir.asyraf
post Nov 6 2013, 08:23 PM

504 posts

QUOTE(Critical_Fallacy @ Nov 6 2013, 07:47 PM)
I'm just wondering, how can you be so sure? sweat.gif
I don't know, I guess us 'Internet dwellers' (as in not just Facebook, Twitter, Instagram) would be quite proficient in English.
dickwyn
post Nov 6 2013, 08:27 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(maimdips @ Nov 6 2013, 06:34 PM)
don't think it's allowed to use number for 1-9/10,use word is better.
yeah numbers is not allowed unless it is very big like 1957...
Screen
post Nov 6 2013, 08:30 PM

1,254 posts

Sell for profit, say that it will surely come out for next year to scare the seniors tongue.gif
mingisms
post Nov 6 2013, 08:30 PM

615 posts

If they're in good condition, donate to an orphanage or something.

edit: seriously, guys, if you really don't have anything to do with your notes and they're in good condition, donate to an orphanage. it would be super useful.

or pass it to a junior if you don't want to make the trip.

This post has been edited by mingisms: Nov 6 2013, 08:32 PM
dickwyn
post Nov 6 2013, 08:31 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(jitd @ Nov 6 2013, 07:27 PM)
Any idea if you could use se"penjodoh bilangan" in my defense it means the same thing as satu. What do you guys say? And does anyone preparing an answer script.
i don't think it's possible because they clearly stated 'anda tidak boleh menambahkan imbuhan'
being se as an imbuhan i'm guessing they won't accept it
but who knows, in the end it all comes down to the marking scheme to see if its correct or wrong
SUSdemamkuning
post Nov 6 2013, 08:33 PM

91 posts

Another synopsis question tommorow? tongue.gif
devillightning1
post Nov 6 2013, 08:37 PM

246 posts

QUOTE(demamkuning @ Nov 6 2013, 08:33 PM)
Another synopsis question tommorow?  tongue.gif
Dun scare me lar, I almost laughed in front of the pengawas when I saw penjodoh bilangan, then turn around~...sinopsis cry.gif cry.gif just spam everything I remember into the paper lol
Boy96
post Nov 6 2013, 08:37 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

QUOTE(demamkuning @ Nov 6 2013, 08:33 PM)
Another synopsis question tommorow?  tongue.gif
Please dont
dickwyn
post Nov 6 2013, 08:43 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(Deathmax @ Nov 6 2013, 06:20 PM)
Not to mention the binding is odd. It was glued instead of stapled together, with some of them being a single sheet of paper.
i did a short comparison. can confirm that there is black and grey
Gundam Masta
post Nov 6 2013, 08:44 PM

101 posts

I wonder whether a one hour and forty five minutes sufficient to finish paper one /\
dickwyn
post Nov 6 2013, 08:45 PM

18 posts

QUOTE(dickwyn @ Nov 6 2013, 08:43 PM)
i did a short comparison. can confirm that there is black and grey
SUSmooney
post Nov 6 2013, 08:56 PM

180 posts

Guys is there good site to teach us how to write a beautiful start for an essay?
Screen
post Nov 6 2013, 08:57 PM

1,254 posts

Got scolded by parents after opening GTA San Andreas on PC for 5 seconds -.-
x3cream
post Nov 6 2013, 08:59 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Nov 6 2013, 08:56 PM)
Guys is there good site to teach us how to write a beautiful start for an essay?
If you find 1 please let me know xD

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 6 2013, 08:57 PM)
Got scolded by parents after opening GTA San Andreas on PC for 5 seconds  -.-
Lol sad rclxub.gif
SUSmooney
post Nov 6 2013, 08:59 PM

180 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 6 2013, 08:57 PM)
Got scolded by parents after opening GTA San Andreas on PC for 5 seconds  -.-
you know...maybe I'm Amir..
jitd
post Nov 6 2013, 09:00 PM

147 posts

After bm it feels like spm is all over, hahah hep me guys!

Screen
post Nov 6 2013, 09:04 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(mooney @ Nov 6 2013, 08:59 PM)
you know...maybe I'm Amir..
Amir doesn't reveal himself like this...

OR DOES HE blink.gif

125 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0265sec    0.40    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:45 AM