QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 3 2013, 04:44 PM)
Yup. My dad marked Kedah's one I guess. A lot of students got around 92-95. Such a pity. From 300 papers marked, less than 100 students got A+. Around 30 of them got 100. SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !
SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !
Nov 3 2013, 04:49 PM
68 posts Joined: Nov 2013 From: In a Galaxy, Far Far Away. |
Nov 3 2013, 04:51 PM
Nov 3 2013, 04:53 PM
1,254 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
Nov 3 2013, 04:56 PM
Nov 3 2013, 04:57 PM
441 posts Joined: Aug 2013 |
QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 3 2013, 04:40 PM) Impossible. My dad is a SPM marker for Moral. Last year's A+ mark was 96 where as 2011 was 94. He said this year it would be most probably same as last year or increase again. mind to help me ask your dad that how much is the minimum mark to get A- and A in moral?i got 82 during trial, what is the grade that i will get? |
Nov 3 2013, 05:00 PM
1,254 posts Joined: Oct 2011 |
QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 3 2013, 04:56 PM) ...By the way, can you help me to ask your dad, for the KBKK questions, does he mark according to the marking scheme, as in if we write x he mark x correct, if we write y (logically correct) but due to the fact that its not in the scheme, its wrong? Or he just accepts any logical answers? For my trials, I got most of my KBKK questions wrong. Why? "Jawapan tidak dalam skema jawapan saya" tegur cikgu kepada saya... This post has been edited by Screen: Nov 3 2013, 05:02 PM |
Nov 3 2013, 05:02 PM
QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 3 2013, 04:57 PM) mind to help me ask your dad that how much is the minimum mark to get A- and A in moral? It keeps changing for Moral every year. Last year 85 A-, 90 A, 96 A+ . The years before that were much lower. This year it might increase or stay constant. According to my dad, 95 and above is the safest.i got 82 during trial, what is the grade that i will get? |
Nov 3 2013, 05:04 PM
QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 3 2013, 05:00 PM) ... some teachers are like that. idk for the your situation, but my chemistry teacher is like that. she will straight give wrong to the answer juz becuz the answer is not in the skema. that makes my whole class very frustrated about her. yet she still claimed that she got A1 in SPM chemistry and is holding a degree in chemistry.By the way, can you help me to ask your dad, for the KBKK questions, does he mark according to the marking scheme, as in if we write x he mark x correct, if we write y (logically correct) but due to the fact that its not in the scheme, its wrong? Or he just accepts any logical answers? For my trials, I got most of my KBKK questions wrong. Why? "Jawapan tidak dalam skema jawapan saya" tegur cikgu kepada saya... oh please shut up! |
Nov 3 2013, 05:05 PM
Nov 3 2013, 05:09 PM
QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 3 2013, 05:00 PM) ... He accepts the answers if they are logical. He says the amount of people to get A+ would be extremely less if the papers are marked according to the scheme. So don't worry. He puts wrong if not in scheme in school but not for SPM. Just like the other subs, he just doesn't want the students to get overconfident. But last year a lot of people simply put the answers, he got really angry. I remember one of the question last year was " Apakah haiwan yang hampir pupus? "By the way, can you help me to ask your dad, for the KBKK questions, does he mark according to the marking scheme, as in if we write x he mark x correct, if we write y (logically correct) but due to the fact that its not in the scheme, its wrong? Or he just accepts any logical answers? For my trials, I got most of my KBKK questions wrong. Why? "Jawapan tidak dalam skema jawapan saya" tegur cikgu kepada saya... and some students answered "Anjing, Ikan, Kuching, etc". I don't know if these people are stupid or just trying to be stupid. |
Nov 3 2013, 05:11 PM
Nov 3 2013, 05:13 PM
QUOTE(Shangar96 @ Nov 3 2013, 05:11 PM) u have a dad who is an examiner for spm moral.sure he will give u some answering tips de lah. so u confirm a+ de lah. which state r u in? and which state's paper has your dad marked? |
Nov 3 2013, 05:16 PM
QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 3 2013, 05:13 PM) u have a dad who is an examiner for spm moral. LOL you can put it that way la. Memorizing the remaining now. Hopefully A+. I'm in Selangor. Last year he marked Kedah or Perak.. I'm not sure.. Every year will get diff state. Where are you from?sure he will give u some answering tips de lah. so u confirm a+ de lah. which state r u in? and which state's paper has your dad marked? |
Nov 3 2013, 05:26 PM
Nov 3 2013, 05:28 PM
Nov 3 2013, 05:30 PM
Nov 3 2013, 05:32 PM
Nov 3 2013, 05:34 PM
Nov 3 2013, 05:43 PM
116 posts Joined: Oct 2013 |
Do your father accept extra one answer for each question?
Nov 3 2013, 05:55 PM
| Change to: | 0.0280sec