SPM 2013 Thread v2, Nearly there !

Heartnsoul
post Nov 13 2013, 07:28 PM

Going through hell? Keep going!
889 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 13 2013, 07:26 PM)
I spent the time glueing myself to the Accounts teacher lol. Whatever she taught me will be used in future studies in a different language tongue.gif

Acc p2 comes after Sej, teachers have expected students not revising Accounts, so the graph will have a high chance to go down.

Bio will be a exciting prospect this year. Good luck smile.gif
I'm already sensing a disturbance in the force for Biology. icon_question.gif But yea, hope you get an A+ for Accounts Screen.
TheShip
post Nov 13 2013, 07:29 PM

116 posts

How do you guys actually answer it in essay form if your bahan is in point form? Do you do it like this?

Pemimpin perlu memiliki sifat hormat-menghormati antara pemimpin. Pemimpin perlu berpa dangan jauh. Pemimpin perlu berfikiran terbuka. Permimpin perlu berwawasan. Pemimpin perlu berdaya saing.....and continue in the same way.

And

Kita perlu mempunyai sifat bekerjasama, kreatif dan inovatif, berdaya saing, berfikiran positif, optimis, berani menghadapi risiko, gigih berusaha, bangga sebagai rakyat Malaysia.....and continue in the same way.
Heartnsoul
post Nov 13 2013, 07:29 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(TheShip @ Nov 13 2013, 07:29 PM)
How do you guys actually answer it in essay form if your bahan is in point form? Do you do it like this?

Pemimpin perlu memiliki sifat hormat-menghormati antara pemimpin. Pemimpin perlu berpa dangan jauh. Pemimpin perlu berfikiran terbuka. Permimpin perlu berwawasan. Pemimpin perlu berdaya saing.....and continue in the same way.

And

Kita perlu mempunyai sifat bekerjasama, kreatif dan inovatif, berdaya saing, berfikiran positif, optimis, berani menghadapi risiko, gigih berusaha, bangga sebagai rakyat Malaysia.....and continue in the same way.
The first method.
reenoo
post Nov 13 2013, 07:30 PM

248 posts

so our Paper 3 title is Malaysia dan Kerjasama Antarabangsa right?
mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 07:30 PM

615 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 07:16 PM)
This was the most tricky question for me, I gave it bunch of BS like mematuhi undang-undang and taat pada raja. I had no idea whatsoever on this, so I just went in throwing everything at it.
Well, I'm pretty sure you did alright Mingisms, it's just the normal case of paranoia after an exam. Almost everyone I know who took Accounts are raging now, the graph will surely be lowered, I'm pretty sure come March, you'll be posting a photo of your straight A+ results. I hope that you'll do well and  what is done is done Mingisms, you have Paper 1 and SJ paper 3 to prepare for. Good luck smile.gif
Inb4 Science troll us mad.gif
TQ Heartnsoul (why no real name so awkward pls) for your confidence in an Internet stranger! Hopefully that'll be the case for most, if not all, of us.
Screen
post Nov 13 2013, 07:31 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 07:28 PM)
I'm already sensing a disturbance in the force for Biology. icon_question.gif  But yea, hope you get an A+ for Accounts Screen.
I hope so, if not, school people and juniors will be like

"Hey that guy who went for that quiz finals, he didn get A+ for Accounts, HAHAHAHAHAHA" -.-"

or

"I thought u will get A+ for accounts? I'm so dissapointed with you, get out of my life!"

mingisms
post Nov 13 2013, 07:31 PM

615 posts

And

1st method is correct, can add a bit of penanda wacana if u feel up to it.

2nd method - i won't say it's wrong but i'm not sure it's right. always split ALL your points. one point one sentence.
Screen
post Nov 13 2013, 07:32 PM

1,254 posts

And

2nd method is risky. I would definitely prefer 1st method.

Just write more la, you think now UPSR meh -.-
D-Frog
post Nov 13 2013, 07:34 PM

2,983 posts

My teacher told me , when you copy from the textbook for sejarah tomorrow.
Don't copy bulat2
If not will only get half mark.
Try using some penanda wacana
Screen
post Nov 13 2013, 07:35 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 07:16 PM)
Almost everyone I know who took Accounts are raging now, the graph will surely be lowered , I'm pretty sure come March, you'll be posting a photo of your straight A+ results.

Screen
post Nov 13 2013, 07:43 PM

1,254 posts

So, who bringing packets of rice to the hall tomorrow?
Heartnsoul
post Nov 13 2013, 07:43 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(mingisms @ Nov 13 2013, 07:30 PM)
TQ Heartnsoul (why no real name so awkward pls) for your confidence in an Internet stranger! Hopefully that'll be the case for most, if not all, of us.
Err, my name is Khang... I guess...

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 13 2013, 07:31 PM)
I hope so, if not, school people and juniors will be like

"Hey that guy who went for that quiz finals, he didn get A+ for Accounts, HAHAHAHAHAHA" -.-"

or

"I thought u will get A+ for accounts? I'm so dissapointed with you, get out of my life!"
I feel you, same thing will happen to me if I screw up Biology doh.gif Ignore them la, SPM? Take it to the next level, ACCA(or ICAEW brows.gif brows.gif )!! brows.gif

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 13 2013, 07:32 PM)
2nd method is risky. I would definitely prefer 1st method.

Just write more la, you think now UPSR meh -.-
I thought we all use UPSR bahasa for SJ doh.gif (oh wai, we used to write Aku Sebuah Buku as UPSR karangan sweat.gif )

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 13 2013, 07:35 PM)

Your Englard two powderful, ayam kenot kompihen
Heartnsoul
post Nov 13 2013, 07:44 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 13 2013, 07:43 PM)
What for? You're gonna eat while doing Paper 3? shocking.gif
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 13 2013, 07:46 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 13 2013, 08:43 PM)
To hide your phone inside the nasi lemak packet? tongue.gif
fantastical
post Nov 13 2013, 07:47 PM

108 posts

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 13 2013, 07:34 PM)
My teacher told me , when you copy from the textbook for sejarah tomorrow.
Don't copy bulat2
If not will only get half mark.
Try using some penanda wacana
Is this confirmed? For the past exams, my teacher gave full marks when we copied everything from the textbook. hmm.gif
D-Frog
post Nov 13 2013, 07:48 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 13 2013, 07:43 PM)
Mines 15kg size flex.gif
Screen
post Nov 13 2013, 07:48 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 07:43 PM)
I feel you, same thing will happen to me if I screw up Biology doh.gif  Ignore them la, SPM? Take it to the next level, ACCA(or ICAEW brows.gif  brows.gif )!! brows.gif

I thought we all use UPSR bahasa for SJ doh.gif  (oh wai, we used to write Aku Sebuah Buku as UPSR karangan sweat.gif )
I am indeed going for ACCA, ICAEW too costly, time consuming and too hard. End results are the same

LOl UPSR I wrote a fakta karangan, and there the journey to mastering fakta begins biggrin.gif
Screen
post Nov 13 2013, 07:50 PM

1,254 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 07:44 PM)
What for? You're gonna eat while doing Paper 3? shocking.gif
Of course, can share with the pengawas and other friends too tongue.gif

QUOTE(MonfereBlogspot @ Nov 13 2013, 07:46 PM)
To hide your phone inside the nasi lemak packet? tongue.gif
Aduhai, laptop la at least. Or a small ps2 with a small tv tongue.gif

QUOTE(D-Frog @ Nov 13 2013, 07:48 PM)
Mines 15kg size flex.gif
Call your boyfriend to carry for you la biggrin.gif
Boy96
post Nov 13 2013, 07:51 PM

That's a tripod.
3,848 posts

And

2nd one, my teacher said its Sejarah, not BM, they dont give a damn. they just wanna see the points
D-Frog
post Nov 13 2013, 07:51 PM

2,983 posts

QUOTE(fantastical @ Nov 13 2013, 07:47 PM)
Is this confirmed? For the past exams, my teacher gave full marks when we copied everything from the textbook.  hmm.gif
No harm inserting smile.gif

125 Pages « < 117 118 119 120 121 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.35    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 10:38 AM