441 posts

QUOTE(maimdips @ Nov 13 2013, 02:14 PM)
+1
A lah, my friend's answer also A
x3cream
post Nov 13 2013, 02:17 PM

391 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 02:15 PM)
39/40 for Sejarah Paper 1, the law of averages continues  cool2.gif Thank god I have a 26 marks room for error for my P2 rclxms.gif
Wow thumbup.gif
chun96
post Nov 13 2013, 02:17 PM

312 posts

QUOTE(x3cream @ Nov 13 2013, 02:14 PM)
I have no idea, I just copied and paste but I dun think I wanna check mine later heart pain XD
I went out of the examination hall earlier and can't even check my answers. laugh.gif
cuzuamazing
post Nov 13 2013, 02:18 PM

441 posts

39/40 for Sejarah Paper 1, the law of averages continues  cool2.gif Thank god I have a 26 marks room for error for my P2 rclxms.gif
wah u pro sangat

originally got 37 de, dono why stupid go change the answer of no.20 cry.gif
TSmaximR

Remember who you are
3,864 posts

Did you get that Perlembagaan 1941 question correct ?
cuzuamazing

441 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 02:18 PM)
where got perlembagaan 1941 wor??
TSmaximR
post Nov 13 2013, 02:19 PM

Remember who you are
3,864 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 13 2013, 02:18 PM)
where got perlembagaan 1941 wor??
Jika Sarawak tidak diserahkan question .
cuzuamazing
post Nov 13 2013, 02:21 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 02:19 PM)
oh....

how much u got for p1?
TSmaximR
post Nov 13 2013, 02:22 PM

Remember who you are
3,864 posts

QUOTE(cuzuamazing @ Nov 13 2013, 02:21 PM)
oh....

how much u got for p1?
37/40 ( that Mat Salleh question , Rukun Negara [ was really careless ] and that Sarawak question ) . blush.gif

I am satisfied .
Heartnsoul
post Nov 13 2013, 02:22 PM

Going through hell? Keep going!
889 posts

QUOTE(TheShip @ Nov 12 2013, 08:51 PM)
Hope so, gonna have a quick view on the spotted topics later. tongue.gif
Then you would have revised the syllables tongue.gif

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 12 2013, 09:38 PM)
Goodnight guys, waking up at around 1/2 to cramp Sejarah facts, not worrying about sleep though cause I barely get to do so in tense situations

To answer maimdips's question, other people may find this disturbing

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 02:16 PM)
Senjata , check F5 Textbook Page 44 . I got that question wrong though .  sweat.gif
Me too, picked D, second choice would have been B though.

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 02:18 PM)
I got question number 25 wrong. I picked D, was thinking about the dude at Naning

Anyways, you know the guys in Putrajaya don't want us to fail when half the paper is not sejarah facts... KBKK is lol though doh.gif
Heartnsoul
post Nov 13 2013, 02:24 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 02:19 PM)
That question was funny, I reread the question 3 times then I was like :
cuzuamazing
post Nov 13 2013, 02:24 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 02:22 PM)
37/40 ( that Mat Salleh question , Rukun Negara [ was really careless ] and that Sarawak question ) .  blush.gif

I am satisfied .
no.20 (i got that correct originally!!!!!!!!! mad.gif mad.gif mad.gif )

no.22 (no idea at all tongue.gif )

no.35 (have no idea what it is talking about tongue.gif )

no.38 (i should have study that cry.gif )
MonfereBlogspot
post Nov 13 2013, 02:26 PM

MonfereBlogspot
1,052 posts

I really want to bang the wall now. So many wrong for my Paper 1. My paper 1 is lowest among my friends.
TSmaximR
post Nov 13 2013, 02:26 PM

Remember who you are
3,864 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 02:24 PM)
That question was funny, I reread the question 3 times then I was like :
Funny to the point that I got it wrong , maybe I have no sense of humour . Haha !

Anyway , so very , very glad to be done with Sejarah ! rclxms.gif
darrenliew96
post Nov 13 2013, 02:31 PM

115 posts

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 02:22 PM)
37/40 ( that Mat Salleh question , Rukun Negara [ was really careless ] and that Sarawak question ) .  blush.gif

I am satisfied .
35/40 here.. The mat salleh question too...
Azer96
post Nov 13 2013, 02:31 PM

178 posts

33/40, 24%... LMFAO ??? Okay la... haha..

This post has been edited by Azer96: Nov 13 2013, 02:34 PM
TheShip
post Nov 13 2013, 02:33 PM

116 posts

Finally, no more SPM Sejarah in my entire life. But I'm still going to read some world's history after SPM, as history is one of my interest. tongue.gif
TSmaximR
post Nov 13 2013, 02:34 PM

Remember who you are
3,864 posts

QUOTE(TheShip @ Nov 13 2013, 02:33 PM)
Finally, no more SPM Sejarah in my entire life. But I'm still going to read some world's history after SPM, as history is one of my interest.  tongue.gif
Agreed . SPM Sejarah will never stop me from reading more world history . smile.gif
Heartnsoul
post Nov 13 2013, 02:37 PM

889 posts

QUOTE(ywliang96 @ Nov 12 2013, 10:49 PM)
Inside the zip  brows.gif

QUOTE(Screen @ Nov 13 2013, 12:48 PM)
Time to bakar buku like Shih Huang Ti!
There was once this Arabic Syrian guy who did this. Next thing he knew, a 9 fingered hooded man jumped down from the top of his balcony and stabbed him with a blade that just popped out under his wrist like magic...oh wai... nevermind whistling.gif

QUOTE(Boy96 @ Nov 13 2013, 12:58 PM)
Damn! THERE WAS A HOTS question and I DIDNT SPOT IT!
How come we be so stupid? OMG, we don't deserve to call ourselves students!!! Am I doing it right? brows.gif

QUOTE(maximR @ Nov 13 2013, 01:05 PM)
So , memorising is not your way out of Sejarah SPM . Our year's paper has proven that if you cannot think , you're short of an A+ .

P2 was unexpected . Tamadun Indus , again ?! Basically it's a modified version of 2011's Tamadun Indus question . Didn't know the exact location of Harapa and Mohenjo Daro so I just tried my luck , and they were correct .

Notice that for Q3 , only (a) was a question based on facts , (b) and the rest were KBKK's .

I only did 4 essay questions this time , those KBKK/HOTS questions really sapped my energy . I did questions 5 , 8 , 9 and 10 .

Now , it's time to recuperate .
I did 5,9,10. Wrote like 40 isi for both. gave a bunch of BS for KBKK, like at least 12 for each.

cuzuamazing
post Nov 13 2013, 02:39 PM

441 posts

QUOTE(Heartnsoul @ Nov 13 2013, 02:37 PM)

There was once this Arabic Syrian guy who did this. Next thing he knew, a 9 fingered hooded man jumped down from the top of his balcony and stabbed him with a blade that just popped out under his wrist like magic...oh wai... nevermind whistling.gif
How come we be so stupid? OMG, we don't deserve to call ourselves students!!! Am I doing it right? brows.gif
I did 5,9,10. Wrote like 40 isi for both. gave a bunch of BS for KBKK, like at least 12 for each.
i also did 5,9,10

but not so pro like u, can write 12 sweat.gif

125 Pages « < 110 111 112 113 114 > » Top

0.0340sec    0.34    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 12:20 AM