130 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Bottom

Headphones SENNHEISER HEADPHONES, User may post ur experience of ur HP..

Klemann C
post Apr 7 2008, 03:07 AM

481 posts

Another Sennheiser PX200 owner here.... rclxms.gif
Currently using this headphone as primary entertainment equip. in watching movie,music & gaming....
best headphone so far i've had.....last time used to have philips 1....but broken down edi...
btw senn really thumbup.gif
afrodeity
post Apr 7 2008, 08:21 PM

115 posts

Someone please help me in looking for a spare Y cable for my HD212Pro. Are there any suppliers which i can get it from? Thanks!

Spayz
post Apr 7 2008, 10:31 PM

64 posts

hey all....i was just wondering if i could get a recommendation here. i wanted to get a Sennheiser earphones with noise isolating feature. my budget is rm300. im not sure which model to get *confused*
PcWork
post Apr 7 2008, 10:42 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

cx300, cx400, cx500.
or else get urself mylar, IM716, and so on.

sep90
post Apr 7 2008, 10:52 PM

2,137 posts

wow ohmy.gif
that is nice pair of sen u have there drool.gif
but wat a min did i c a bose player beside it or maybe my eyes playing trick on me?
hehe
anyway of cos hp600 and hp650 is best in the audio market but i think sen aledi didnt produce anymore of these babies anymore sad.gif
have a hard time looking for these babies
anyway going to singapore next week maybe lucky can get 1 or 2 thumbup.gif
PcWork
post Apr 7 2008, 10:54 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(sep90 @ Apr 7 2008, 10:52 PM)
wow ohmy.gif
that is nice pair of sen u have there drool.gif
but wat a min did i c a bose player beside it or maybe my eyes playing trick on me?
hehe
anyway of cos hp600 and hp650 is best in the audio market but i think sen aledi didnt produce anymore of these babies anymore  sad.gif 
have a hard time looking for these babies
anyway going to singapore next week maybe lucky can get 1 or 2 thumbup.gif
yes that's a bose CDP.
i am not bias to any brand as i owned both brand.
and i choose which is the best.
for your info. HD600 and HD650 are still in production and still available world wide.
u can ask yuheng or walabies for that.

Spayz
post Apr 8 2008, 07:14 AM

64 posts

thanks for the recommendation PCWORK...i'll look those earphones up!! biggrin.gif
mousepad87
post Apr 8 2008, 07:56 PM

1,008 posts

maybe i can but something from u guys.. im looking for second headphone.. must work perfectly.. below rm80.. anyone who want to sell their extra headphone pls contact me thanks
ccschua
post Apr 8 2008, 10:53 PM

1,630 posts

Guys,

just excuse for making a comparisons.

Is listening to the HD650 with head-fi amp (such as zero) gives you better feeling than listening to hifi amp and speakers such as monitor audio/harbeth
PcWork
post Apr 8 2008, 11:17 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

some ppl prefer headphone. some prefer hifi
for me i prefer hifi.
but there's some my fren who love HD650 more than hifi.

ezinger
post Apr 19 2008, 07:50 AM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

am i the first in malaysia to use the PC350?
sep90
post Apr 24 2008, 09:27 PM

2,137 posts

Hd650 user reporting in

happy.gif
don^don
post Apr 24 2008, 09:43 PM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Apr 19 2008, 07:50 AM)
can u plz gib a review of it? i'm really interested in knowing the verdicts!!!
Justeafy
post Apr 24 2008, 09:51 PM

171 posts

Hi all,

Any recommendations on a

-Gaming headphone
-Comfortable for long hours
-Budget around RM300

Thanks biggrin.gif
ezinger
post Apr 24 2008, 11:59 PM

butter cookies
1,536 posts

QUOTE(don^don @ Apr 24 2008, 09:43 PM)
can u plz gib a review of it? i'm really interested in knowing the verdicts!!!
well i'm not in the position of being too comprehensive at the moment. i describe it briefly.

i'm not into canal's btw.

i started my dynamic journey from ATH-F55, ATH-PRO6, ATH-PRO700, Razer Barracuda HP-1 and now Sennheiser PC350.

i started moving into gaming headphones because of the microphone implementation, since i no longer game old skool. communication is ultimately crucial in gaming, especially competently.

among all those i have used, the PC350 can only be compared to the PRO700. obviously PC350 still wins hands down with better features. so in a category comparison, let's compared the PC350 with the Barracuda HP-1. the Barracuda has a rounded cup and the PC350 has an oval cup which fits alot better in most ears compared to the Barracuda round cup which is a little oversized.
the Barracuda has a cotton material and the PC350 however has a leather material on the ear cups. in all common sense, you should know which material is by far superior for a good headphone wink.gif
on the other hand, we have the communication device aka microphone. the Barracuda has a very short mic compared to the PC350. also the mic piece of the Barracuda is alot smaller as well compared to the PC350.

ok lah i think i'm being too comprehensive lol

overall, the PC350 is by far the ultimate gaming headphones. it just works out of the box and anywhere with zero hassle. it's comfortable, it sounds awesome. it has a good built and has mobility for carrying it around. it's just unbeatable cool.gif
jakesean
post Apr 25 2008, 02:12 AM

1,361 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Apr 19 2008, 07:50 AM)
wah.. how much u got it for ?
don^don
post Apr 25 2008, 11:01 AM

(#‵′)凸
1,930 posts

QUOTE(ezinger @ Apr 24 2008, 11:59 PM)
well i'm not in the position of being too comprehensive at the moment. i describe it briefly.

i'm not into canal's btw.

i started my dynamic journey from ATH-F55, ATH-PRO6, ATH-PRO700, Razer Barracuda HP-1 and now Sennheiser PC350.

i started moving into gaming headphones because of the microphone implementation, since i no longer game old skool. communication is ultimately crucial in gaming, especially competently.

among all those i have used, the PC350 can only be compared to the PRO700. obviously PC350 still wins hands down with better features. so in a category comparison, let's compared the PC350 with the Barracuda HP-1. the Barracuda has a rounded cup and the PC350 has an oval cup which fits alot better in most ears compared to the Barracuda round cup which is a little oversized.
the Barracuda has a cotton material and the PC350 however has a leather material on the ear cups. in all common sense, you should know which material is by far superior for a good headphone wink.gif
on the other hand, we have the communication device aka microphone. the Barracuda has a very short mic compared to the PC350. also the mic piece of the Barracuda is alot smaller as well compared to the PC350.

ok lah i think i'm being too comprehensive lol

overall, the PC350 is by far the ultimate gaming headphones. it just works out of the box and anywhere with zero hassle. it's comfortable, it sounds awesome. it has a good built and has mobility for carrying it around. it's just unbeatable cool.gif
wow, sounds soooooooooo nice! and its a senn!!! how i wish u could compare it with the steel 5hv2. i'm soooooo in dilema. sweat.gif

will the mic of 350 by any chance be annoying for being too big?
and does it comes with soundcard?
how's the performances of it?
how much!!!!!!

QUOTE(jakesean @ Apr 25 2008, 02:12 AM)
wah.. how much u got it for ?
yep i too wanna know. wub.gif
hismid
post Apr 25 2008, 12:36 PM

Is Senheiser a good brand?? I never use a branded headphone before.. icon_question.gif
PcWork
post Apr 25 2008, 12:43 PM

Audio Phreak
6,489 posts

QUOTE(hismid @ Apr 25 2008, 12:36 PM)
Is Senheiser a good brand?? I never use a branded headphone before..  icon_question.gif
google uncle can help you. try "Sennheiser Review"
or try sennheiser HE90.
see how much their headphone can damage to your wallet?

This post has been edited by PcWork: Apr 25 2008, 12:44 PM
Choongster
post Apr 25 2008, 12:45 PM

Banned From Lowyat.net
1,606 posts

HD-25 II ... worth every penny

130 Pages « < 48 49 50 51 52 > » Top

0.0187sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 11:54 AM