Can you imagine the nipple location if terlanjang.. its going to be funny

My guess is as attached....
This is wat we call pro editting... ... XD

The witch seem nice, cute n very nice costume smile.gif
Kirino2012
post Nov 20 2013, 01:43 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Superfreak @ Nov 19 2013, 09:27 PM)
Nope close already , are u a TCG player as well since u go to figuremall ? Hehehehe thumbup.gif

Nevermind , for this figure i'll just let luck decide for me if not then I'll just take it I have save money, LOL .
i have tcg but i dont play them only collect lol, got VS shining heart set, almost got all cards =D
& some yu-gi-oh, yu-gi-oh i do play during my high school time

yeah thefiguremall is mostly tcg players, only name is THEFIGUREMALL but i think mostly -> TCG =.=''
i think they should change their name to THETCGMALL, Lol
Superfreak
post Nov 20 2013, 05:59 PM

QUOTE(zito9 @ Nov 20 2013, 10:06 AM)

Nice, but pricey...  sweat.gif
Where is she from?

QUOTE(Kirino2012 @ Nov 20 2013, 01:43 PM)
i have tcg but i dont play them only collect lol, got VS shining heart set, almost got all cards =D
& some yu-gi-oh, yu-gi-oh i do play during my high school time

yeah thefiguremall is mostly tcg players, only name is THEFIGUREMALL but i think mostly -> TCG =.=''
i think they should change their name to THETCGMALL, Lol
They goes by another name called , little akiba right?
mls_gamer
post Nov 20 2013, 06:51 PM

1,589 posts

QUOTE(zito9 @ Nov 20 2013, 10:06 AM)

Nice, but pricey...  sweat.gif
macam yes... thumbup.gif
SUSshephard86
post Nov 20 2013, 07:28 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Nov 20 2013, 11:17 AM)
Hello, wanna ask. anyone bought from shirotoys before?
I bought a Shirahoshi Hime before, end up her fish tail detached. vmad.gif I don't think it detached during delivery coz there's not even a single dent at the package. So I suspect they send me a defective item. mad.gif But luckily it was able to be fixed. unsure.gif
SUSshephard86
post Nov 20 2013, 07:29 PM

244 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 20 2013, 11:57 AM)
She's up for PO.. no indication she's terlanjang-able

I am going for Alter's and Wave version

HS 10800yen
Ami 10500yen

Apa? cannot strip?? PASS!!! mad.gif
killerjeya
post Nov 20 2013, 07:38 PM

80 posts

Anybody here already received Belldandy...? Thinking of getting one, but a lot of MFC users are complaining about broken parts...If I order something this expensive and it arrives broken, I'd probably kill someone... vmad.gif
EXkurogane
post Nov 20 2013, 07:43 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Nov 20 2013, 07:29 PM)
Apa? cannot strip?? PASS!!!  mad.gif
I thought the top part and the skirt is removable? Judging from the photos in MFC.
IMBeta305
post Nov 20 2013, 07:43 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Nov 20 2013, 07:28 PM)
I bought a Shirahoshi Hime before, end up her fish tail detached.  vmad.gif I don't think it detached during delivery coz there's not even a single dent at the package. So I suspect they send me a defective item.  mad.gif But luckily it was able to be fixed.  unsure.gif
not sure why but their price seems to be quite low ><
jayjay11
post Nov 20 2013, 08:46 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 20 2013, 07:43 PM)
I thought the top part and the skirt is removable? Judging from the photos in MFC.
From orchidseed website

It seems that the hands is replaceable. and the socks too..

Not sure about others...

This post has been edited by jayjay11: Nov 20 2013, 08:49 PM
Kirino2012
post Nov 20 2013, 08:49 PM

154 posts

QUOTE(Superfreak @ Nov 20 2013, 05:59 PM)
Where is she from?
They goes by another name called , little akiba right?
i think its a character frm some kind of game hmm.gif

QUOTE(killerjeya @ Nov 20 2013, 07:38 PM)
Anybody here already received Belldandy...? Thinking of getting one, but a  lot of MFC users are complaining about broken parts...If I order something this expensive and it arrives broken, I'd probably kill someone... vmad.gif
XD oh yeah will kill for a toy thumbup.gif
EXkurogane
post Nov 20 2013, 08:53 PM

1,715 posts

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 20 2013, 08:46 PM)
From orchidseed website

It seems that the hands is replaceable. and the socks too..

Not sure about others...
She is definitely castoff able. Going back to this old photo of Sonico.

This post has been edited by EXkurogane: Nov 20 2013, 08:53 PM
jayjay11
post Nov 20 2013, 08:56 PM

88 posts

QUOTE(EXkurogane @ Nov 20 2013, 08:53 PM)
She is definitely castoff able. Going back to this old photo of Sonico.

Good terlanjang-able

Superfreak
post Nov 21 2013, 01:01 AM

QUOTE(jayjay11 @ Nov 20 2013, 08:56 PM)
Good terlanjang-able
Even though can terlanjang but can never find any reason to display them like that. LOL.
Kirino2012
post Nov 21 2013, 01:27 AM

154 posts

QUOTE(Superfreak @ Nov 21 2013, 01:01 AM)
Even though can terlanjang but can never find any reason to display them like that. LOL.
u got the point mate thumbup.gif
tats the reason i wont buy anymore of those figures, even if i got [any] reason to display them, i wont even dare Lol.
it'll be such a waste then, used only for self-satisfaction but have to hid it XD tongue.gif

This post has been edited by Kirino2012: Nov 21 2013, 01:29 AM
killerjeya
post Nov 21 2013, 06:21 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(kevinlowl @ Nov 21 2013, 04:54 AM)
Excuse me. Toy. TOY?!! But seriously though, I'd kill someone from Kotobukiya for all the figures with paint smudges on the face. mad.gif

BTW, anybody ordered from e2046.com? I'm looking at this so very NSFW item -> http://www.e2046.com/product/229  brows.gif Then maybe commission someone to build her because me no skill. cry.gif
Been lucky with Koto so far...But God help Koto if Olivia arrives with a mole on her face...

Hmm,the e2046 version looks a little different compared to the original GK...

The original ver. has a slightly embarrassed/humiliated look, while the e2046 one has a more defiant look...I can't tell if its a difference in the sculpt itself or just the way they painted the prototypes which give them the different expressions...Oh,and don't worry,its not that NSFW,I've seen worse... whistling.gif

At first I thought it was another version of this figure,turns out they're different (related?) characters...
SUSshephard86
post Nov 21 2013, 10:55 AM

244 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Nov 20 2013, 07:43 PM)
not sure why but their price seems to be quite low ><
Yes their price can say is very cheap compared to other local reseller, but I don't recommend you to buy from them. When I'm buying my Shirahoshi Hime from them, they said got ready stock but delay the delivery for almost 5 months+ and end up detached fish tail. mad.gif If your situation is like me who can't order from all those Japanese websites. I'd say consider them as your last resort when you have no alternative and you're desperate for that particular figure. unsure.gif I'd rather pay more as long as the figure reach me in good condition. sweat.gif

This post has been edited by shephard86: Nov 21 2013, 11:02 AM
IMBeta305
post Nov 21 2013, 11:14 AM

432 posts

QUOTE(shephard86 @ Nov 21 2013, 10:55 AM)
Yes their price can say is very cheap compared to other local reseller, but I don't recommend you to buy from them. When I'm buying my Shirahoshi Hime from them, they said got ready stock but delay the delivery for almost 5 months+ and end up detached fish tail. mad.gif  If your situation is like me who can't order from all those Japanese websites. I'd say consider them as your last resort when you have no alternative and you're desperate for that particular figure.  unsure.gif I'd rather pay more as long as the figure reach me in good condition. sweat.gif
haha okay, thx for the info.
I did ordered from the jp online sites but i only order one figure per transaction and i find the delivery fees kinda expensive.
who wanna tumpang? or who can i tumpang with icon_question.gif
Exiled_Gundam
post Nov 21 2013, 11:28 AM

550 posts

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Nov 21 2013, 11:14 AM)
I did ordered from the jp online sites but i only order one figure per transaction and i find the delivery fees kinda expensive.
who wanna tumpang? or who can i tumpang with  icon_question.gif
I might be able to help, depending on your location and the release date
Superfreak
post Nov 21 2013, 12:08 PM

QUOTE(IMBeta305 @ Nov 21 2013, 11:14 AM)
who wanna tumpang? or who can i tumpang with  icon_question.gif
Hmm , depend on what kind of figure you looking for , I might be able to help.

121 Pages « < 26 27 28 29 30 > » Top

0.0301sec    0.68    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:03 AM