Investment SETIA ECOHILL (Version 3), Inspiring Eco Township in Semenyih

darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 04:03 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 24 2013, 03:47 PM)
+1  Great, can become SEH first man then!  rclxms.gif
Ahahaha, no way la, First Man will be First Lady's guy lo. You have not been following the thread close enough.
whistling.gif whistling.gif whistling.gif
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 04:06 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 24 2013, 03:53 PM)
Serene Heights is opposite side of Lekas woh, not so near to seh lo

Lion oso coming with Mahkota Hills @ Semenyih South ... Si Monyet ho liao de! Now got Si Monyet South, later Si Monyet NESW pun ada! rclxm9.gif rclxm9.gif
This place is still okay to purchase, but on the opposite side of Lekas, near to Pajam / Nilai or Mantin is very stinky - esp rainy days due to the few poultry and QL bio gas site.
Need to be careful for investment.

But, this town is booming well opposed to the old township in Kajang, since Developers realise the need for a proper township and are investing resources to upgrade the infra that goes with the township. smile.gif
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 04:18 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 24 2013, 04:11 PM)
rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif Perhaps can imitate our CY taikajie method, change car to Kancil...  tongue.gif
+1
nod.gif notworthy.gif nod.gif notworthy.gif nod.gif notworthy.gif
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 04:30 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Oct 24 2013, 04:17 PM)
Taukeh how mani pecent u get from hsbc?  Im still waiting for mine, has been using their banking all the while hope they  will consider my loan  icon_question.gif
Natman kor,

I am a small potato; not taukeh la. They gave 90%. You went through your contact or the agent listed in SEH booking form.
I approached Elisha on the form; took her out for lunch and submitted the forms over lunch. So, indirectly, pressured her into processing it fast and I kept following up every 2 days.
Today, she herself contacted me in the morning and informed that loan approved.
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 04:35 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 24 2013, 04:19 PM)
True bro..  Well said..  rclxms.gif Some banker told me before, if all your salary credited in to this CA and you take out your salary in weekly basis, you also would be able to see some substantial interest saving within 20 years,  is it true?

Wow, then I need to submit my documents to HSBC lah..  tongue.gif
Yeah, very true indeed, you may not see in daily, but as you use the CA actively, the savings in interest can be huge over a long period of time.
Simply because, your pay today is not what you are going to earn, say in 5 years time. That is why I opted for full flexi. Also, I personally like HSBC and Citi.
HSBC = World's Local Bank
CITI = The CITI never sleeps.
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 05:09 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Oct 24 2013, 04:58 PM)
Dear both,

Thanks but are you sure that OCBC accept guarantor? Why the confirmation I get is otherwise. I had double confirm with KC Toh (one of the banker recommended previously.

ABB=Ambank? If yes, cant do as their DSR criteria is only 70%
Hi Skyvi,

My banker from OCBC accepted Guarantor, and I have just signed the guarantor form and returned to him.
He's name is Amos and he contacted me directly after unit selection at SEH.
Do you want he's number? I didnt deal with KC since Amos called me.
ABB = Alliance Bank.
Alliance accepts guarantor. You can look for Suat Ling.

darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 05:23 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Skyvi @ Oct 24 2013, 05:18 PM)
Hi darween,

Is it different branch difference practise? Are there any special condition like must be premier acc holder etc?
Pls do provide me his contact. Thanks . Good service?
I dont know if different branch different service.
I am not premier customer. In fact, no previous relationship with OCBC.
Just applied randomly with 2 foreign banks and 3 local banks.
He's number would be: 0126831258 / 0166831289 Please try the 016 if you cant reach him at 012.

darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 05:44 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Oct 24 2013, 05:30 PM)
Oh i deal with a guy listed on the booking form, will see how a man work out.

U said u cant get 90% from your own judgement but suprisingly HSBC approve 90% ?
Hi Natman kor,

I said, I may not be able to get 90% based on my own calculation. Then again, my method is old, when I learned credit, variable income is capped to a certain extent similar to allowance income. But, since BNM tightened the ruling this year, there were some adjustments made in accordance to each bank's risk appetite to book in the loans.

Hence, I asked each and every banker prior to submitting my loan if they will accrue my performance bonus (variable) into their nett / gross income calc. and how would they do it? Also, asked about the DSR because, even if they take in and DSR is low, defeats the purpose. Hence, I was able to find out the ways of how both local and foreign banks work and I cherry picked from the beginning with my application. This also included the factor to strengthen the application by offering guarantor hence I applied with those that accepts guarantor so that, I wont need to start over.

This is where I discovered that each bank has its own calc. of the bonus income and some banks; i.e.: RHB though no lock in period, they recognised very low contribution of my bonus to my nett income hence my DSR was high and MOF offered was less than satisfactory. That is when I decided to approach HSBC. During my conversation with the HSBC officer, I had some comfort that the loan will be able to get through though HSBC dont accept guarantor, because they look at Gross Pay and not Nett Pay. Also, they take only the latest bonus and not average of 2 years. Similarly, my loan was approved because my DSR was only 70+% including the new commitment since they took Gross + 1 Year Full Bonus.

Other banks, my DSR was in high 80s% or 90%. I went with a lady because, I always believed in law of attraction. +ve and -ve works better than +ve +ve or -ve -ve. smile.gif
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 06:10 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(natman @ Oct 24 2013, 05:53 PM)
Hahaha u really go in deep deep in taking loan too, HLBB come back and told me i can only get 60% if add in another person with very low commitment else with my own name i can get only between 40-50% ridiculous !!! i told them a bank has offered me 500k before but later i decline the purchase of that prop.
Hahaha, no la. I just didnt want to do too much work later, when tak lepas, better to scout and go for the best available one.

HLB quite conservative - I am not so happy with their package. Waiting for 2 more banks and will make final call then.

darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 06:32 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 24 2013, 06:21 PM)
Yes, I sell you my Kancil, then I can use bicycle since SEH ada 20km cycling track.  tongue.gif  tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Itu cycling track dalam parc la. 20km u pusing pusing the parc ony meh?
tongue.gif
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 06:34 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 24 2013, 06:29 PM)
Among many2 banks, SCB is one of the best!

a) DSR 90% on nett income;

b) 75% for 1 yr bonus, 90% for 2 yrs bonus;

c) 100% on rental income;

d) 100% on FD interest earned; and

e) Repayment up to 70 yr old!

But unfortunately they r not an end financier in SEH!  doh.gif
I know, tell me about it. Foreign banks have more dynamic credit assessment; they project future income unlike local banks; very rigid.
This cannot that cannot. What can I also dunno. rclxub.gif doh.gif rclxub.gif doh.gif
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 06:41 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 24 2013, 06:36 PM)
20km in the parc only? I thought within our presinct pun ada, no?  unsure.gif
Inside our Precint got, the 20KM is in total combined all the pusing pusing - so, you get 20 km, not like Point A-B return 20KM.
And, main road no cycling path I think, got path to cycle to commercial later on ah?
Wanna take a breeze ride in future, dont know if boleh..

darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 07:20 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 24 2013, 06:59 PM)
Ohh ... can we request buggy service within our precinct boh?  brows.gif  brows.gif  brows.gif
We buy over the buggy la when they close down the WC icon_idea.gif icon_idea.gif
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 09:34 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(cheryee @ Oct 24 2013, 07:41 PM)
Can but who wanna be the driver?  tongue.gif
For First Lady who's targetting Peugeot 508 Hybrid Diesel, I am sure the two peddled buggy is a cake.
tongue.gif tongue.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 09:36 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 24 2013, 08:22 PM)
Lol... SO you now terang terang reject the first lady kah?  tongue.gif
Wah, I no terang terang reject lo. I am off the market, furthermore not HOT like SEH. She only want leng chai tongue.gif tongue.gif
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 09:37 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 24 2013, 08:43 PM)
CY mui mui is the super idol of SEH in LYN  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif .. mana ada desperado woh....    tongue.gif  tongue.gif
Nice cover bro Sam. But, you are flaming everyone. Dangerous fellow
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif doh.gif doh.gif
darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 09:39 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Oct 24 2013, 09:32 PM)
Next launch may be 600k above. ok for you this budget?  blink.gif  blink.gif
Could it be that steep, I am speculating there could be still some in lows of 500 up to 600++
Still got 20x70, right?
But launch could be late 2014 or early 2015.

darween13
post Oct 24 2013, 09:39 PM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(Seremban_Guy123 @ Oct 24 2013, 09:32 PM)
Next launch may be 600k above. ok for you this budget?  blink.gif  blink.gif
Could it be that steep, I am speculating there could be still some in lows of 500 up to 600++
Still got 20x70, right?
But launch could be late 2014 or early 2015.

darween13
post Oct 25 2013, 08:53 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(treehill @ Oct 25 2013, 05:41 AM)
The price much depends on when they will launh it. If within Q1 of 2014, probably the price will increase couple of %. I think it is still possible that 1 type of the 20x70 will be priced below 500K. It would be similiar to Angusta I think. Hopefully it will be announce by Q1 smile.gif
I dont think the launch is going to be anywhere near Q1 2014. Could be towards end of Q2, but best bet is Q3 2014.
See if CY got any insider news. And, yeah my thoughts are about the same too; some of the 20x70 will be priced in the lower end of 500s up to 600s.
Furthermore, Budget today will set a precedent to the pricing - since DIBS is abolished, the pricing of Phase 2 could be with just a slight premium over P1.

darween13
post Oct 25 2013, 08:54 AM

1,427 posts

QUOTE(samkps @ Oct 25 2013, 07:04 AM)
I tried the Alliance for DSL as well, sadly only being offered BLR - 2.35, subject to appeal for pre-approve loan. The banker request me to put in 10% of loan into saving account for 6 months, in order to increase the chance for the appeal, WTH.  mad.gif
Bro Sam,

Just ignore the Alliance. Lousy package. No banks nowadays practice pledge, everyone knows that FD can be placed and lifted in space of 1 day.
So, go with the others that you have got.

19 Pages « < 13 14 15 16 17 > » Top

0.0426sec    0.49    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 09:48 PM