126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Bottom

[Q&A] PSP Price Thread, for those waiting the price to get low

mindkiller6610
post Oct 12 2006, 10:21 AM

IT-Motion : Your Digital Solutions
2,477 posts

are u sure ur ORI SONY High Speed MSPD only cost RM220 ?

cybersim2
post Oct 12 2006, 11:23 AM

503 posts

whr to buy Bro King83 ? Can't find Bro Djin
King83
post Oct 12 2006, 11:27 AM

I'm the guy your mother warned you about
5,237 posts

if this is valid, then yeah, mine is ori.

i bought from sungai wang lah. The RM850 value pack really cheap. But she force u to buy either UMD or MSPD. You find lah... if not mistaken, third floor in front of the escalator.
DjiNn
post Oct 12 2006, 11:34 AM

~||Noob Game Console Advisor||~
Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 12 2006, 11:27 AM)
if this  is valid, then yeah, mine is ori.
i bought from sungai wang lah. The RM850 value pack really cheap. But she force u to buy either UMD or MSPD. You find lah... if not mistaken, third floor in front of the escalator.
no matter the memory stick is ori or not ori.. can use it satisfy liaw .

no point going again with the .. wah.. that price... it could be fake... and so on...

anybody is searching for me ah? biggrin.gif

King83
post Oct 12 2006, 11:37 AM

5,237 posts

the lady not really interested to sell me 1.5 value pack RM850...
maybe cos she don't earn much LOL
King83
post Oct 12 2006, 11:38 AM

5,237 posts

QUOTE(DjiNn @ Oct 12 2006, 11:34 AM)
no matter the memory stick is ori or not ori.. can use it satisfy liaw .
i not satisfied... i should have bought Sandisk sad.gif
DjiNn
post Oct 12 2006, 11:42 AM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 12 2006, 11:38 AM)
i not satisfied... i should have bought Sandisk sad.gif
er... is it because of the speed? or you prefer the sandisk brand ?
King83
post Oct 12 2006, 11:43 AM

5,237 posts

yeah, speed ... and Sandisk is cheaper they say
judge-the
post Oct 12 2006, 11:48 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 12 2006, 11:27 AM)
if this  is valid, then yeah, mine is ori.
hey bro no offence, your link for the Genuine Pic is exactly what i saw in midvalley shop. that guy told/confessed to me it's 3rd party and not ori, price is rm260. he said ori rm400 something.

anyway like what djinn said no point of arguing ori or fake lah... i spend rm290 for an ori sandisk 2gb mspd from PA and quite regret also. should have just buy the fake 2gb rm190 and both ori and fake still works.

but logitech PGP must be original... this one seriously cannot take risk smile.gif
King83
post Oct 12 2006, 11:51 AM

5,237 posts

PGP too bulky weii...
i still using the pouch that came along with value pack.

how much ori Sandisk 4GB go for?
judge-the
post Oct 12 2006, 11:56 AM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 12 2006, 11:51 AM)
PGP too bulky weii...
i still using the pouch that came along with value pack.
how much ori Sandisk 4GB go for?
PA selling sandisk 4gb mspd around rm600 something
King83
post Oct 12 2006, 12:02 PM

5,237 posts

Mahal sial.... i rather buy a 2.6FW PSP with that money
DjiNn
post Oct 12 2006, 12:03 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(King83 @ Oct 12 2006, 12:02 PM)
Mahal sial.... i rather buy a 2.6FW PSP with that money
thats what you paid for extra 2gb ... laugh.gif
judge-the
post Oct 12 2006, 12:07 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

well instead of buying that 4gb mspd i think better just buy what bro ninja bought, apacer steno... i am getting that after gov pays my bonus next monday smile.gif
flora02
post Oct 12 2006, 12:09 PM

84 posts

my bf bought this sony white psp v1.5 with memory stick 32mb for my birthday

rm1050 from lowyat <<< is he being ripped????? >.<
DjiNn
post Oct 12 2006, 12:10 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(flora02 @ Oct 12 2006, 12:09 PM)
my bf bought this sony white psp v1.5 with memory stick 32mb for my birthday

rm1050 from lowyat <<< is he being ripped????? >.<
well .if is a standard pack.. superb ripp off

well if is a value pack.. ripp off as well

but .. (yup.. there is a but.. laugh.gif ) white 1.50 is very rare to find.
flora02
post Oct 12 2006, 12:15 PM

84 posts

its value pack... but i already lost the cloth... duno where is goes.... about how much that wiping cloth would cost???
DjiNn
post Oct 12 2006, 12:20 PM

Store Representative
7,931 posts

QUOTE(flora02 @ Oct 12 2006, 12:15 PM)
its value pack... but i already lost the cloth... duno where is goes.... about how much that wiping cloth would cost???
don't bother to purchase the sony cloth~. just go buy any micro fibre cloth by 3m should be enough for you.
flora02
post Oct 12 2006, 12:23 PM

84 posts

besides buying the clothes i see every1 talking about the logitech box to protect psp, izzit necessary is a mush have???

and about screen protector, i heard that if u stick it, it'll hav glare and difficulties to see the screen~ but for the sake of protecting the screen *sweat* << so stick or dun stick???

and the price for screen protector?? <<
price for the logitech psp box ??<<<
judge-the
post Oct 12 2006, 12:30 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(flora02 @ Oct 12 2006, 12:23 PM)
besides buying the clothes i see every1 talking about the logitech box to protect psp, izzit necessary is a mush have???

and about screen protector, i heard that if u stick it, it'll hav glare and difficulties to see the screen~ but for the sake of protecting the screen *sweat* << so stick or dun stick???

and the price for screen protector?? <<
price for the logitech psp box ??<<<
well i need that logitech pgp case because i got a 2 years old daughter around and she likes to play around with all my games console and she even use my pc smile.gif

screen protector also a must because if you got scratch on your psp screen then in future no more resale value. hmmm maybe i am still new with my 1 week old psp (bought from djinn smile.gif ) so dont really noticed that glare things like you said.

126 Pages « < 17 18 19 20 21 > » Top

0.0236sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 01:49 PM