For Small and Medium Business Owners v2, Come In and Share Your Biz ~

SUSalexcky
post Mar 17 2016, 10:11 PM

business Sifu
842 posts

QUOTE(shoduken @ Mar 12 2016, 07:22 PM)

From Ipoh to KL, we are a team of fast food innovators with a healthy approach. Our main focus is our loose leaf tea. Our first branch has landed in Uptown Damansara. Opened last week, we had a blast opening and were welcome with good comment on our food especially our teas from local as well as expats. With our current investors from Hong Kong, Australia and Malaysia, we hope to create more selections for people around the world.

We're looking for more investors for our next branch in Mid Valley and Atria Mall.
For more informations, please head to our facebook page.

Uptown Damansara Branch Tea and Tattle Damansara Uptown Facebook
Ipoh Main Branch Tea and Tattle Ipoh
www.teantattle.com

011 16122893 Mr Ng
016 5219546 Mr Arik
How much is the investment?
SUSalexcky
post May 24 2016, 11:29 PM

business Sifu
842 posts

QUOTE(lyrilmaki @ May 23 2016, 02:06 PM)
Hi, I am trying to start my own SaaS product. In the meantime, I would like to take in web application development (frontend + backend).
I am not sure how should I charge them. Is there a standard for this?

My web application model is industry level (Business Logic + DataAccess), MVC & Security countering SQL Injection etc..

And just one more thing, I am quite ready in coding, but I am very weak in finding client/customer. Any advise for me?

respect: notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
Suggest u look for partner who have wide network and good in marketing
SUSalexcky
post Mar 3 2018, 02:12 PM

business Sifu
842 posts

QUOTE(cazorla19 @ Mar 1 2018, 11:23 PM)
Hi guys

I'm currently running an online retail biz. I'm looking to start retailing and wholesaling clothes particularly Malay clothes like baju kurung and tudung. I'm looking for partners interested in selling these products and also partners who have experience in manufacturing these type of products. I am considering setting up a small clothing factory for manufacture but have no expertise.

I have a client doing this biz.. Basically it's just getting sewing and stitching machines

But the most headache is the workers, not easy to get
SUSalexcky
post Dec 13 2018, 05:55 AM

business Sifu
842 posts

Hi, how do you all transfer money overseas? Under bank or paypal?

Which option give u better rate and charges?

0.0188sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:16 PM