Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v8, WARNING - DO NOT UPDATE BMJ3
Ezryana
Oct 20 2013, 09:44 PM

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Oct 20 2013, 09:41 PM) hopefully MCM or Sun-U brings the rest of the colours in I asked samsung midvalley before. They said normally Malaysia only got black and white cover. But now I heard that there also a pink one. So maybe need to wait a little bit and stay with this ugly fake sview for awhile. Keke~
SUSdestEX
Oct 20 2013, 09:46 PM
QUOTE(Superman7 @ Oct 20 2013, 09:37 PM) Android soon to be iOS? nothing else to configure?  nono that's like heaven and earth. the fact that i could theme my notification bar and change dpi itself is a deciding factor between ios and android, in addition to all the awesome apps xda devs are making such as tasker automaton multi window manager lmt launcher network connections BBS directory bind and many more that xda publishes in its portal daily This post has been edited by destEX: Oct 20 2013, 09:47 PM
waveweaver
Oct 20 2013, 09:47 PM
QUOTE(Ezryana @ Oct 20 2013, 09:44 PM) I asked samsung midvalley before. They said normally Malaysia only got black and white cover. But now I heard that there also a pink one. So maybe need to wait a little bit and stay with this ugly fake sview for awhile. Keke~ Right now already have five colours. ..white..black..pink..orange..blue
desmondk
Oct 20 2013, 09:49 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 20 2013, 09:47 PM) Right now already have five colours. ..white..black..pink..orange..blue  yeah... means other color is coming soon~~ purple!!!
Ezryana
Oct 20 2013, 09:50 PM

QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 20 2013, 09:47 PM) Right now already have five colours. ..white..black..pink..orange..blue  Haha but the price is still fixed didnt going down ㅠㅠ
waveweaver
Oct 20 2013, 09:57 PM
QUOTE(Ezryana @ Oct 20 2013, 09:50 PM) Haha but the price is still fixed didnt going down ㅠㅠ After 3-6 months maybe the price will be a bit lower
fruitie
Oct 20 2013, 09:57 PM
Rise and Shine
QUOTE(Ezryana @ Oct 20 2013, 09:50 PM) Haha but the price is still fixed didnt going down ㅠㅠ Shouldn't expect it to be lower for now until all colours are released.
silencer
Oct 20 2013, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 20 2013, 08:56 PM) Wow..that's quite serious problem. You edi root your phone..? I'm a noobie...the only phone that I rooted was Galaxy Nexus... the rest are virgin set By the way...OT.. Google share passed 1000 mark per unit for the first time..holy cow...I hope they won't end up become like that buah co This post has been edited by silencer: Oct 20 2013, 10:02 PM
antt00
Oct 20 2013, 10:01 PM
QUOTE(destEX @ Oct 20 2013, 09:32 PM) yea lo, no fun leh, but then again i see the custom roms now all still like nothing new only, no new exciting features and i don't intend to go aosp/aokp/apspa with all the goodies of the samsung stock rom. ya samsung goodies in note 3 quite good, unless a super nice feature comes available in custom roms, right now with root is already good enough, someone englighten me a nice feauture that custom rom provides Nothing new in custom rom that is worth using apart from being deodexed which gives flexibility to try new mods. Aosp is also no longer alluring. The only reason i used aosp on note 2 was stock rom was stuck on 4.1.2.  Rooted stock rom is the best as samsung have really improved on their software.
Andrewtst
Oct 20 2013, 10:02 PM
QUOTE(Ezryana @ Oct 20 2013, 09:44 PM) I asked samsung midvalley before. They said normally Malaysia only got black and white cover. But now I heard that there also a pink one. So maybe need to wait a little bit and stay with this ugly fake sview for awhile. Keke~ QUOTE(waveweaver @ Oct 20 2013, 09:47 PM) Right now already have five colours. ..white..black..pink..orange..blue  I believe all colors will coming on.
waveweaver
Oct 20 2013, 10:04 PM
QUOTE(silencer @ Oct 20 2013, 09:59 PM) I'm a noobie...the only phone that I rooted was Galaxy Nexus... the rest are virgin set Hehe...good luck at service centre bro
SUSthelightside
Oct 20 2013, 10:23 PM
QUOTE(silencer @ Oct 20 2013, 08:53 PM) There wasn't any picture and video files at all, which really surprised me. I guess I have to send it for warranty claims. Tried two different SD cards already, and couldn't format both cards, based on the same data size before and after the formatting process. And the existing photos and videos files are not deleted even after the formatting process. last time when I use generic sd card always got corruption problem which is why if have the budget get the best sd card money can buy like say the sandisk extreme pro if you don't mind the 16gb limit if u want bigger size get the extreme 64g like me pricey yes but paece of mind use til today on my note 3 no prob at all
SUSthelightside
Oct 20 2013, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(Ezryana @ Oct 20 2013, 10:07 PM) By the way, has anyone got a msg about the free tm wifi for 90 days? I dont know how to redeem it. just click redeem it wil give you a username and password.
armadasaxon
Oct 20 2013, 10:53 PM
Today saw fake spigen neo hybrid at 1u..rm39 oni..lol
The~Joker
Oct 20 2013, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(Ezryana @ Oct 20 2013, 09:44 PM) I asked samsung midvalley before. They said normally Malaysia only got black and white cover. But now I heard that there also a pink one. So maybe need to wait a little bit and stay with this ugly fake sview for awhile. Keke~ pink one available in a lot of places, pavillion samsung roadshow and retail store both got in stock today i went
spanbob
Oct 20 2013, 11:14 PM
Another good read on how should we charge our gadget's battery: http://lifehacker.com/5875162/how-often-sh...ng-its-lifespanThis post has been edited by spanbob: Oct 20 2013, 11:15 PM
The~Joker
Oct 20 2013, 11:25 PM
QUOTE(thelightside @ Oct 20 2013, 10:28 PM) just click redeem it wil give you a username and password. oh, then thats it? i can use the username n pw to login to tm wifi hotspots? or are there any other steps?
Xirality
Oct 20 2013, 11:26 PM
QUOTE(silencer @ Oct 20 2013, 09:59 PM) I'm a noobie...the only phone that I rooted was Galaxy Nexus... the rest are virgin set By the way...OT.. Google share passed 1000 mark per unit for the first time..holy cow...I hope they won't end up become like that buah co Google ok one la. Open source
Xirality
Oct 20 2013, 11:27 PM
QUOTE(Andrewtst @ Oct 20 2013, 09:29 PM) Maybe I will buy Nexus 5 this time, haha! Wait and see see first. Use N3 and N5 together?