125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Google Nexus 7 (2013) FHD Official Thread v2, Android 5.0.2 has released for deb.

suntzulee
post Oct 16 2013, 08:16 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 16 2013, 05:54 PM)
My WiFi is always on even during sleeo. Never bother to have it off as my unit is non LTE. Battery drain is minimal
If your case cannot wake/close display than is case problem as there are quite many such poorly made/defective flip cases around in market. My first N7 I got such a defective flipcase ( brandless n generic type , meaning cheap)  but the seller replaced for me FOC ( from E Bay HK) and it works well with it
Oh my god...no wonder u have 2% drain in battery. Yours is non LTE!!!! We are having LTE with 3g on. So battery drain above 5% is inevitable...if I know your set is non LTE, then I should not concur your claim....hai hai.....
benny888
post Oct 16 2013, 08:18 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 16 2013, 08:09 PM)
Aiya bro, I tot in carbon ROM already got aosp calendar. Maybe I dunno how to access to make it appear on the app drawer. If really carbon ROM has aosp calendar, then why I need to install the same app again. This is not stubborn but to find out the truth with existing resources. If u find my post offending you, fine. U can just ignore me. No need to throw your tantrum here. Here, everyone is learning & humble to help each other. We r not like you. A sifu or master but that doesn't give u the liberty to rude here... cool2.gif
Am I rude ?? You must be ultra sensitive guy
Terence already told you to download from playstore and he repeated it twice but yet you ignore it !!!
benny888
post Oct 16 2013, 08:19 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 16 2013, 08:16 PM)
Oh my god...no wonder u have 2% drain in battery. Yours is non LTE!!!! We are having LTE with 3g on. So battery drain above 5% is inevitable...if I know your set is non LTE, then I should not concur your claim....hai hai.....
Even all my phones is draining less than 5% overnight , averaging 2-3 % only and for Xperia series is 0 to 2 % only
h11g
post Oct 16 2013, 08:21 PM

2,114 posts

What keyboard apps you guys are using with n7?
suntzulee
post Oct 16 2013, 08:23 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 16 2013, 08:18 PM)
Am I rude ?? You must be ultra sensitive guy
Terence already told you to download from playstore and he repeated it twice but yet you ignore it !!!
OK LA. Stop arguing here. U win. terence I respect u I never ignore your help. Thks.
suntzulee
post Oct 16 2013, 08:24 PM

Trade Dispute
5,689 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Oct 16 2013, 08:19 PM)
Even all my phones is draining less than 5% overnight , averaging 2-3 % only and for Xperia series is 0 to 2 % only
Bro, this is a tablet not a phablet. I challenge u. Why not u buy one LTE version & test it????
benny888
post Oct 16 2013, 08:29 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 16 2013, 08:24 PM)
Bro, this is a tablet not a phablet. I challenge u. Why not u buy one LTE version & test it????
Why should i waste my precious time to challenge you on such stuffs ??? I am happy with what I have and have said has been consistent in all my phone/tablet . You can just choose to ignore my claims !!

sss2sssss
post Oct 16 2013, 08:39 PM

I'm Abra
1,329 posts

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 16 2013, 08:24 PM)
I agree with benny888, even thought you are using LTE-version, it should be not battery drain faster as hell too.....
at least at 5% maximum, unless stock ROM in Nexus 7 2nd Gen LTE version is not good in battery management (but it is not)...
Just my 2cent

This post has been edited by sss2sssss: Oct 16 2013, 08:42 PM
benny888
post Oct 16 2013, 08:43 PM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(sss2sssss @ Oct 16 2013, 08:39 PM)
I agree with benny888, if you are using LTE-version, it should be not battery drain faster as hell too.....
at least at 5% maximum, unless stock ROM in Nexus 7 2nd Gen LTE version is not good in battery management (but it is not)...
Just my 2cent
And in fact tablet should have much better battery life /battery drain % vs phone/phablets !! He is asking me to challenge something which he will definitely positively lose .
jacktay94
post Oct 16 2013, 10:00 PM

6 stars only? :(
1,334 posts

QUOTE(netzsch @ Oct 16 2013, 12:04 AM)
why cant use as phone?.. i still need to sms and call..sigh
coz its a tablet? o.o and u dun use it as a phone?

QUOTE(suntzulee @ Oct 16 2013, 10:35 AM)
terence_nwb how to get the stock calendar? carbon rom dont have it. I need the stock calendar. Thx
google calender. ^^

________________________________________________________________________________________________

STOP FIGHTING!!! D:
icelight7
post Oct 16 2013, 10:06 PM

129 posts

New user reporting in (32GB LTE)
Tested 3 devices, and finally the 4th have no problems.
Going to spent the night with this baby. rclxm9.gif
cross93
post Oct 16 2013, 10:28 PM

i own a wifi 16gb nexus 7 2013, i want to ask that how long does it take to fully charge an empty tablet? seems like i charged 5 hours only 76% ( i do play it a little while charging). thx
sebastianX11
post Oct 16 2013, 10:31 PM

1,735 posts

QUOTE(icelight7 @ Oct 16 2013, 10:06 PM)
New user reporting in (32GB LTE)
Tested 3 devices, and finally the 4th have no problems.
Going to spent the night with this baby. rclxm9.gif
what problems you face with the 3 devices?
jacktay94
post Oct 16 2013, 10:31 PM

1,334 posts

GUYS! wat to check when buying? might be buying tmr! biggrin.gif
echoesian
post Oct 16 2013, 10:33 PM

3,294 posts

Where to buy for the cheapest price ?
cross93
post Oct 16 2013, 10:34 PM

QUOTE(jacktay94 @ Oct 16 2013, 10:31 PM)
GUYS! wat to check when buying? might be buying tmr! biggrin.gif
1. touch problem, put the tablet on flat table, see your clicks accurate or not

2. see colour sharp or not, change it if got a bit greenish

3. see got scratches or not??
echoesian
post Oct 16 2013, 10:37 PM

3,294 posts

QUOTE(cross93 @ Oct 16 2013, 10:34 PM)

Why got so much quality problems for ASUS made product?
naruko85
post Oct 16 2013, 10:53 PM

1,611 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Oct 16 2013, 10:37 PM)
the touch is software problem, so asus unrelated. as for the colour, some say greenish, but some say super sharp, so i am not sure too. but mine is sharp, i guess
jacktay94
post Oct 16 2013, 11:07 PM

1,334 posts

QUOTE(cross93 @ Oct 16 2013, 10:34 PM)

awesumms, thanks for the tip!

QUOTE(echoesian @ Oct 16 2013, 10:37 PM)
dunno woo. tmr i nid follow friend find laptop aso, should get asus aso? D:

QUOTE(naruko85 @ Oct 16 2013, 10:53 PM)
the touch is software problem, so asus unrelated. as for the colour, some say greenish, but some say super sharp, so i am not sure too. but mine is sharp, i guess
touch some got some dun have, so i tink its hardware and software, maybe drivers? screen i dunno how to check d, i couldnt tell my gnex was yellowish on stock the last time(which is normal fyi). D:
naruko85
post Oct 16 2013, 11:55 PM

1,611 posts

question, how to reset the statistic of my battery? thx

125 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0233sec    0.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 6th December 2025 - 04:26 AM