Bandar Puteri Bangi
Col
Oct 11 2014, 07:03 PM

QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Oct 2 2014, 10:27 PM) just check the website now, terrese rm600k and service apartment rm300k onward... Why keep changing? There are few recent launches at southern corridor, no need to wait this unsincere dedeveloper product la. IOI ended up maybe lauch at 800k for DS, hehe by the way the layout of dsl is good This post has been edited by Col: Oct 12 2014, 04:52 PM
alvis5913
Oct 17 2014, 11:55 PM
QUOTE(Col @ Oct 11 2014, 07:03 PM) There are few recent launches at southern corridor, no need to wait this unsincere dedeveloper product la. IOI ended up maybe lauch at 800k for DS, hehe by the way the layout of dsl is good i am waiting for the service apartment actually... no $$ to buy DSL
PeriPeri2014
Oct 18 2014, 09:50 AM
QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Oct 17 2014, 11:55 PM) i am waiting for the service apartment actually... no $$ to buy DSL  Me 2
Col
Oct 18 2014, 04:40 PM

Go for 3Residence @ Kajang by MRCB is better i think?
PeriPeri2014
Oct 18 2014, 09:00 PM
QUOTE(Col @ Oct 18 2014, 04:40 PM) Go for 3Residence @ Kajang by MRCB is better i think? Dun buy condo in Kajang la......by KV condo....just my 2cent
alvis5913
Oct 18 2014, 10:42 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 18 2014, 09:00 PM) Dun buy condo in Kajang la......by KV condo....just my 2cent  why dont buy condo in Kajang?
PeriPeri2014
Oct 18 2014, 10:45 PM
QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Oct 18 2014, 10:42 PM) why dont buy condo in Kajang? I more prefer Klang Valley
HighwayCruiser
Oct 18 2014, 10:59 PM
QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Oct 18 2014, 10:42 PM) why dont buy condo in Kajang? unless near to MRT
HighwayCruiser
Oct 18 2014, 11:07 PM
anything more than 700k for the dsl would only be good for own stay rather than short term investment I guess..
alvis5913
Oct 19 2014, 01:44 AM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 18 2014, 10:45 PM) I more prefer Klang Valley  Kajang is not klang valley?
PeriPeri2014
Oct 19 2014, 09:37 AM
QUOTE(alvis5913 @ Oct 19 2014, 01:44 AM) Kajang is not klang valley? More prefer KL/PJ/Subang/Cheras/Damansara.....targeted small unit with premium location (No big burget  )
alvis5913
Oct 19 2014, 09:16 PM
QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Oct 19 2014, 09:37 AM) More prefer KL/PJ/Subang/Cheras/Damansara.....targeted small unit with premium location (No big burget  ) at the area you mention, i think even SOHO also expensive... over my budget
zen512
Oct 31 2014, 01:35 PM
Bandar Puteri @ Bangi going to launch next month end!
protimer
Nov 2 2014, 07:15 PM

Do you guys know exact date of launching? when I called the IOI they told me end of Nov this month....i registered but not sure if any invitation will be sent...im looking to get a service apartment unit since that is within my budget for my family stay....even the place is quiet far, im sure the accessibility to KL is good since it is connected with few highway such as SILK and PLUS......looking at the price of rm3**k, i am sure many people will be waiting for the launch....any pre launch for this one? I am just wondering if IOI will invest more money to build the infrastructure here.....Anyway for own stay i think should be ok as Bangi is still developing...not really sure if it is good for investment or rental in Bangi....Can any good soul who stay in Bangi or familiar with Bangi town enlighten us with the development around this place?
PeriPeri2014
Nov 2 2014, 07:17 PM
QUOTE(protimer @ Nov 2 2014, 07:15 PM) Do you guys know exact date of launching? when I called the IOI they told me end of Nov this month....i registered but not sure if any invitation will be sent...im looking to get a service apartment unit since that is within my budget for my family stay....even the place is quiet far, im sure the accessibility to KL is good since it is connected with few highway such as SILK and PLUS......looking at the price of rm3**k, i am sure many people will be waiting for the launch....any pre launch for this one? I am just wondering if IOI will invest more money to build the infrastructure here.....Anyway for own stay i think should be ok as Bangi is still developing...not really sure if it is good for investment or rental in Bangi....Can any good soul who stay in Bangi or familiar with Bangi town enlighten us with the development around this place? Launch postpone to 2020
PeriPeri2014
Nov 2 2014, 07:20 PM
QUOTE(protimer @ Nov 2 2014, 07:20 PM) LOL ofcos I kidding.....cos they keep postpone.... u looking highrise or landed??
protimer
Nov 2 2014, 07:26 PM

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 2 2014, 07:20 PM) LOL ofcos I kidding.....cos they keep postpone.... u looking highrise or landed?? High rise....im poor fag coz my budget is 3**k only....the service apartment fits my budget
PeriPeri2014
Nov 2 2014, 07:27 PM
QUOTE(protimer @ Nov 2 2014, 07:26 PM) how many big u looking for??
protimer
Nov 2 2014, 07:33 PM

QUOTE(PeriPeri2014 @ Nov 2 2014, 07:27 PM) how many big u looking for?? I am aiming for the smallest unit which is type A.....what bout you? are you going for high rise or landed?