85 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Bottom

Bandar Puteri Bangi

shanjie
post Oct 1 2015, 03:31 AM

22 posts

QUOTE(protimer @ Sep 20 2015, 10:39 PM)
helo all.....i also was curious on the development of Almyra Condo and decided to visit the site myself. Been there twice and the construction is quiet fast...The last time i went I think about a month ago and I saw already at least 3 floors up....next time I go will take a photo ok!! thumbup.gif
now is 6 floors...
zeer707
post Oct 1 2015, 11:18 PM

37 posts

signed the Syabas and TNB today.. they said we will get the key end of next year
shanjie
post Oct 3 2015, 05:41 PM

22 posts

I noticed that there is another condo been developed just beside Almyra? Am I wrong?

This post has been edited by shanjie: Oct 3 2015, 11:05 PM
BRE
post Oct 5 2015, 07:35 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(shanjie @ Oct 3 2015, 06:41 PM)
I noticed that there is another condo been developed just beside Almyra? Am I wrong?

In fact, IOI proposed another 5 high rise projects in BPB! blink.gif This 5 plot of land exclude another 6 plots of land separated by Bkt Mahkota also for high rise but the 6 plots of land is for affordable homes, presumably for RSK.

DSL only 2 at the moment and huge land allocated for commercial props.
silverong
post Oct 5 2015, 09:39 AM

344 posts

QUOTE(zeer707 @ Oct 1 2015, 11:18 PM)
signed the Syabas and TNB today.. they said we will get the key end of next year
end of next yr is quite slow... they have started the construction before launching.. i would expect latest by mid of next yr doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif
zeer707
post Oct 5 2015, 07:14 PM

37 posts

QUOTE(silverong @ Oct 5 2015, 09:39 AM)
end of next yr is quite slow... they have started the construction before launching.. i would expect latest by mid of next yr  doh.gif  doh.gif  doh.gif
House construction is almost finish already. but you have to take into account the infra... the access road, lights, drainage system, water supply, electricity, the overall condition of the area for people to start living there.. long way to go bro..

at least it is an improvement. I was promised during the launch that the key will be handed over in 1Q 2017
silverong
post Oct 5 2015, 08:49 PM

344 posts

QUOTE(zeer707 @ Oct 5 2015, 07:14 PM)
House construction is almost finish already. but you have to take into account the infra... the access road, lights, drainage system, water supply, electricity, the overall condition of the area for people to start living there.. long way to go bro..

at least it is an improvement. I was promised during the launch that the key will be handed over in 1Q 2017
Yes bro... Q1 2017 is the latest completion date, otherwise we will charge interest from IOI for late completion as construction period in SNP is stated 2 yrs. However, hopefully it can be completed early to save some progress interest. icon_idea.gif
zeer707
post Oct 12 2015, 08:12 PM

37 posts

Latest progress of The Terresse rclxms.gif

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
regnig
post Oct 18 2015, 02:54 PM

40 posts

QUOTE(zeer707 @ Oct 12 2015, 08:12 PM)
Latest progress of The Terresse  rclxms.gif
Good progress. Please take some photos for almyra project also if u dun mind..thx.
PeriPeri2014
post Oct 23 2015, 06:20 PM

8,226 posts

Sori. Wrong type

This post has been edited by PeriPeri2014: Oct 23 2015, 06:21 PM
mister_giam
post Nov 3 2015, 09:56 AM

217 posts

from IOI cool2.gif
[attachmentid=5235127]
mister_giam
post Nov 3 2015, 09:59 AM

217 posts

from IOI cool2.gif

This post has been edited by mister_giam: Nov 5 2015, 09:43 AM
wil-i-am
post Nov 4 2015, 09:29 PM

10,001 posts

Saw 1 full page of advertisement for Almyra Residence in The Sun today
Anyone know wat is the sales status?
BRE
post Nov 5 2015, 07:20 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 4 2015, 10:29 PM)
Saw 1 full page of advertisement for Almyra Residence in The Sun today
Anyone know wat is the sales status?
So far only 2 blocks opened for sale, abt 80% sold I think the last time I checked abt a month ago.

U want to sapu 1 unit bro? brows.gif
wil-i-am
post Nov 5 2015, 08:56 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 5 2015, 07:20 AM)
So far only 2 blocks opened for sale, abt 80% sold I think the last time I checked abt a month ago.

U want to sapu 1 unit bro? brows.gif
Wat is the bu n psf?
BRE
post Nov 5 2015, 09:26 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 5 2015, 09:56 AM)
Wat is the bu n psf?
I oso cant remember bro, I think smallest is abt 900+sft, cheapest around 400K+, not too bad the price actually and it is quite affordable, so I'm not surprised that it is selling quite well.
wil-i-am
post Nov 5 2015, 10:08 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 5 2015, 09:26 AM)
I oso cant remember bro, I think smallest is abt 900+sft, cheapest around 400K+, not too bad the price actually and it is quite affordable, so I'm not surprised that it is selling quite well.
The pricing is competitive as it's around 440 to 450 psf

BRE
post Nov 5 2015, 10:26 AM

7,348 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Nov 5 2015, 11:08 AM)
The pricing is competitive as it's around 440 to 450 psf
Yes bro, quite good take rate, suitable for 1st time home buyers or newly married couples. That area also hardly any competition for high rise, only competition is from UM Land's Putra 1 apartment.
reddevil87
post Nov 5 2015, 10:32 AM

164 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 5 2015, 10:26 AM)
Yes bro, quite good take rate, suitable for 1st time home buyers or newly married couples. That area also hardly any competition for high rise, only competition is from UM Land's Putra 1 apartment.
Not sure about Putra 1 actual pricing, AFAIK the price is slightly higher than Almyra
wil-i-am
post Nov 5 2015, 10:34 AM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(BRE @ Nov 5 2015, 10:26 AM)
Is their sales ofiz open on weekend?

85 Pages « < 55 56 57 58 59 > » Top

0.0209sec    0.69    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 03:06 PM