Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Case Closed, Case Closed

siemens6688
post Jun 12 2006, 02:08 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(pokju @ Jun 12 2006, 12:14 AM)

ok, u said its between u and me, u buy from me, so i have to pay u first then get the money from him.... same case with u, u deal with me, and u get scloded by ur boss, WHY dont u pay the item using ur money first and get the refund from me later???? after 2 weeks now u realised that? dun wanna waste cr by calling me asking for refunds? what a bout me, aledi 3rd topup calling him every day, every 2-3 hours asking for the money....

only 5 times i didnt answer ur call. 2 when im in the toilet, and 1 when i didnt bring my handphone, and another 2 i believe u did asked ur boss called me? is it necessary? all other time i did answer ur call and talk nicely to u didnt i? agreed? i told u many times my problem, u dont even think about settling the problem with ur boss first while waiting for me?
My boss still donno u haven bank-in the fund for me , I have pay him AS MY OWN MONEY 1st , so he still donno till now . I no need to hide at all.

My boss called you !!!???? is thats the Number :01X-2069777 ???? that is my 2rd number, why u did't pick up ? becos u suspected my boss is finding you ? why ?
pokju
post Jun 12 2006, 06:23 PM

~ love is in the air ~
568 posts

QUOTE(Vinspire @ Jun 12 2006, 01:53 AM)
Great one pokju. For those who had been forumming in LYN for some times. They should know your nick.

Was kinda surprise to see such complaints and those ppls who backstab you when you are not around ....

And if pokju were to con .... He wont con RM 70 le ... His reputation worth more than that tongue.gif

thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif  thumbup.gif
thnx mate..... u know more than they do... notworthy.gif

QUOTE(c9 @ Jun 12 2006, 02:04 AM)
Glad that you're back dude. Hope you're okay.. thumbup.gif

That najmi is FUNNAY! laugh.gif
thnx c9 capten! notworthy.gif yes... najmi's case following up soon.... laugh.gif

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 12 2006, 03:19 AM)
i can't believe both of you could jump to a conclusion so soon even before the accused had a chance to speak. shame on you guys.......
let me remind you guys,

# The SAFE TRADER tag is given out to members who have proven thus far to be genuine reliable honest traders. However, this tag is NOT a guarantee of a safe transaction and can be revoked at any time.

pokju has obviously a proven track record in dealing to be awarded a SAFE TRADER tag. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=19575&st=1420

even as a SAFE TRADER, we're all but just human.

now should he in any event had made some fault, that doesn't mean his SAFE TRADER status is nullified. after all, he DID NOT cheat you or anything. people make mistakes. some times, people need time. there might be delay.

perhaps some miscommunication, or some parts he did not thought off - but it doesn't even look at all serious enough to revoke his status. 1 mistake doesn't make a SAFE TRADER unsafe...........unless there really was a con-case, which in this case it's not.

heck what is there to revoke in the first place when the accused hasn't even spoken. (the quotes were taken from page 1 & 2 before pokju posted)
and in refererence to the post by pokju  Posted Today, 12:58 AM, i'm in total agreement. if you guys have nothing better to do then just to COMMENT on your FEELING just based on reading 1 sided post - then BUZZ OFF!!!!

spare the thread for actual discussions to resolve the matter.
TQ very much goldfries!

QUOTE(SeLrAhC @ Jun 12 2006, 11:04 AM)
no offence here... but i think pokju is a ncie guy though i din deal with him b4... had a conversation wif him n also sms chats...

he's also doing a bulk for dvd-rw which i think he dealed it in a very professional manner...

just give him time and if god allows... hope he can heal in time 2 assist in ur case...

hope lyn can b a better place
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif yep... me too! notworthy.gif

sniper msia
post Jun 12 2006, 06:28 PM

Do U Scratch?
1,127 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jun 11 2006, 10:07 PM)
Just receive his SMS 9.29PM:

"I cant settle down wif my supplier. I was going to send u 2 units of my OWN backup 20GB for FREE, But since u start complaining in LYN, u wont get any from me.

I wont answer ur call anymore. just gimme ur maybank acc no for a RM50 refund, keep that faulty HDD, no need resend to me. Tq. -POKJU
"

I reply : "Ok , Maybank XXXX XXXX XXXX XXXX Name:XXX XXXX XXX"

Ok , now the case settle oredi , he just pay the RM50 and i no need send back the faulty HDD , Hee wont answer my call from now , and i will forgot this thing since today . blink.gif
What do you mean case settled? Why are you just settling for RM50? The hard-disk is completely useless as it is. There is no point in you keeping it.

You should get a full refund. Not only RM50.

Do correct me if i missed out anything. smile.gif
pokju
post Jun 12 2006, 07:08 PM

~ love is in the air ~
568 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jun 12 2006, 01:45 PM)
Are you sure what u type this is TRUE? laugh.gif  let u see something:

should be 1.xxPM i called you, The money has transfer to your "fren" account at 2.07PM 24/5/2006

1\ 1/2 Hour can't enouch to done the poslaju ? Maybe u are too busy , but u have to gimme a call after you post the parcel , right? Do you? No , right?

When 25/5/2006 i haven receive the goods at noon , i got SMS and Call you right ? nobody answer and reply the SMS, RIGHT!? 

you answer my call is 7.XX PM 25/5/2006, and JUST TOLD ME YOU POST THE ITEM AFTER 3.30PM SO SHOULD BE ARRIVE AT 26/5/2006! Do you?
        Ok , ABOUT THE "CON MAN" , I did't type here I SUSPECT YOU IS A CON MAN , OK? I said many times already ! I wanna complain here is "U NOT KEEPING THE PROMISE" vmad.gif
okay... maybe i was wrong at the time of u calling me... notworthy.gif BUT, like i said in my sms later that day, i DID say that, my way of bussiness > i HAVE to make confirm for the payment first! yes, 1/2 an hour is more than enough to go poslaju, but u think i have that DOTA blinking powers? the moment after the money transferred (i dun have m2u btw), i can blink to the nearest maybank, check the money, and seconds after that blink again to the nearest poslaju office to post? doh.gif driving a car need some time, dun care even if u drive a ferrari whatever...

and no, i didnt call/sms u after posting as i know that i aledi done my job by posting the item, and u've done ur job by bank-in the money, so i dun really care of giving u a call whatever, by hoping that, a middle-age guy like u (sorry to say, yes, from ur voice) is matured enough to wait for the item arrive at ur doorstep.... rclxub.gif

U GUYS SHUD know the time taken for the poslaju guy post ur item! ask them! doh.gif

and no, i didnt say that u refer me AS A CONMAN (though the second day of the deal u aledi sms me and TUDUH me as one!), i know well that u refer me here as not keeping my promise...
well... guess what.... AFAIR... not even a single sms/call that i do PROMISE u i will refund at certain date blablabla... i just say that > I'LL TRY MY BEST to do that, and thats my promise, i'll try to push my supplier by giving me ur refund so i can refund u back, 3 top-ups just for calling him and pushing him....!

and > here's ur promise! a real one, i give my supplier time, within this week to gimme back ur money... SO, my promise > not later than SUNDAY, 18/06/06, 12.00am, the money will be bank-in to maybank acc holder named: MR Lxx Kxxx Yxxx, wif acc no 105xxxxxxx08, either with ur real money, or my money! notworthy.gif

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jun 12 2006, 01:46 PM)
i guess u didnt follow up every single dispute thread dont u?
u noe how i lost my SAFE TRADER tag?
juz because i told dandan i dont want the amplifier anymore n that dandan said i'm a FFKer.. well, i've sold many things here as well but juz because  1 day before transaction date, tell dandan i wana cancel the amp, mr. badawi_rocks revoke my safe trader tag doh.gif

that is me as buyer.. another case is tkwfriend case where his supplier also got problem which also same as POKJU.. juz because he late reply then apa lagi? safe trader talak doh.gif isn't that bias of mr badawi_rocks?
read this
both of them have similar case doh.gif
also supplier punya pasal doh.gif
so by right u shouldn't revoke his tag until further investigation/reply
y at that thread u easily revoke his tag but not this thread? say need to this that procedure -.-
so now i see where the hatred came from... wink.gif so, up to you now....

FYI, i didnt even know mr badawi, never had a chance of meeting him personally whatever.... rclxub.gif and u think he's like > biased? for what wanna biased on me? did he get anything from me then? NO! did i give him something in return? NO! SO?

and FYI too, i did respect ppl here with a title, VIP/STAFF/ADMINS/MODS/ELITE, and seniors at least..... dont just accuse them anything like that, respect them.... they do keep the forum organized, and they did it for free.... didnt even get a single cent from u guys.... or, is it mr imperial starwars, u seems to me like u r very rich and having ur own starfleet and such, pay even a few ringgits to ANY of the members here for doing their job? if u do = then u'll get a TRILLION of these notworthy.gif from me.....

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jun 12 2006, 01:55 PM)
Be a great seller not only the trade list important but the "PROMISE" you know ?

RM70 is not be FULL TANK for my KIA Spectra , is nothing to me also , but the "PROMISE" is very important for me! doh.gif
        Finally, have you keeping the promise between my transaction with you? please answer me .....

promise....

lets see.... even if i tell u my problem blablabla, u wouldnt even care to believe me rite? my promise? like i stated before, my promise is to refund u ASAP, BY, taking back ur money from my supplier... i did called him every few hours.... i guess u didnt know that, i kept my promise to you by that way..... and, also, like i stated here earlier, i DO have my own kind of 'procedure' of dealing, and i believe all safe trader here have one too....

well, mine is, IF the replacement item is with me, i'll just 1-1, if not, refund money will be taken back, which, shud be with supplier aledi (duh, after the item sent, money paid to the supplier of coz).....

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jun 12 2006, 02:08 PM)
My boss still donno u haven bank-in the fund for me , I have pay him AS MY OWN MONEY 1st , so he still donno till now . I no need to hide at all.

My boss called you !!!????    is thats the Number :01X-2069777 ???? that is my 2rd number, why u did't pick up ? becos u suspected my boss is finding you ? why ?
yes, the no 012-xxxxxxx i believe.... and a LOL, thats the time when i didnt pickup ur call becoz i was outside, not becoz i didnt pick it up coz AFRAID of ur boss....

3 times that day, 1st i believe ur no, and the other two is ur 012-second no....

come on mr lai, be more matured, im afraid of ur boss? doh.gif again, a LOL.... laugh.gif

the most funny thing that came into my mind this few days was: JUST after 2 weeks of that delaying process (coz of problem on my side that u didnt even bother to understand), just now u thinking of using ur own money first pay ur boss, then collect from me later? i did think of that, but u didnt know my health condition at that time (which, i assume also u didnt bother to understand), i cant even lift my butt from the bed! asking my fren to do it for me? im alone, they all at kampong on holiday...... ask my apartment guard? u joking me? rclxub.gif IF only u r at my house last 2 weeks DUDE!
pokju
post Jun 12 2006, 07:21 PM

~ love is in the air ~
568 posts

here's a situation:

(1st person)u r free now, a (2nd)fren of u asking u to send him to the nearest bus stop (which is u know where).... BUT that fren of urs actually asking ur other (3rd)fren to send him there, but the thing is, that 3rd fren of urs had a headache (which u didnt know, and didnt bother to know).....

rather than u ask ur (3rd)fren KEEPS his PROMISE to send ur (2nd)fren to the bus station, after the (2nd)fren suddenly ask u to send him, WHY dun u becomes the pro-active one and send ur (2nd)fren instead? yawn.gif

our situation:
-u and me had a deal....
-i had problems (which u didnt bother to care)
-instead of PUSHING me again and again for the refund, why dun u USE ur own money first while waiting for me? why? why? and u realise this only after 2 weeks and use ur own money to refund ur boss first, and after happy posting this compalint?
-again.... why didnt i? stated again and again, i had a very bad fever, that i cant even lift my butt off the bed!
-SO!!!!!!???? u seems to me that u r matured enough to know that, but u r not!
kelvin_hata
post Jun 12 2006, 07:37 PM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(pokju @ Jun 12 2006, 12:58 AM)

kelvin_hata > what do u mean by u know i know? u insulting an ADMIN/STAFF decision by giving me the safe trader tag?

m i say tat?? wat he think i duno... wat i think ...i didt say in here... n wat u all think so is not my problem. laugh.gif laugh.gif
mb he wil think lidat... m i say tat or not?? NO... if u feel wat i say is rite... pls do edit wat u say. becareful on word. icon_rolleyes.gif
imperialrealcs..i dunno him, n i oso no need bro wit him n attack u.

yup... u got ur on reason...to clear those thing... but bro... do u know dat wat u promise, he wil wait. mb rm70 is not big for u, but is serious for HIS boss.
i hope u dun jus think abt ur side...pls think his side too.

ya, u memang cod/make so much sale in here ... all the buyer hav no problem wit u... mb he the onli one who make problem to u lah.

good seller wil Responsibility to all buyer. Promised n wil not broked.

promise....

lets see.... even if i tell u my problem blablabla, u wouldnt even care to believe me rite? my promise? like i stated before, my promise is to refund u ASAP, BY, taking back ur money from my supplier... i did called him every few hours.... i guess u didnt know that, i kept my promise to you by that way..... and, also, like i stated here earlier, i DO have my own kind of 'procedure' of dealing, and i believe all safe trader here have one too....

well, mine is, IF the replacement item is with me, i'll just 1-1, if not, refund money will be taken back, which, shud be with supplier aledi (duh, after the item sent, money paid to the supplier of coz).....
i think he wan to belive u. but mb the 1st time delay posting n make him hard to believe u again ba... i oso a seller but not jus onli here. promise is the most importing for me and my customer. once u lost the promise, it wil no more deal for future.

even u ffk/broken promise to some dealer. it wil make ur name busuk/blast list.

add on:- hope u fine soon

Austin
post Jun 12 2006, 07:41 PM

Sole Loser
1,476 posts

ala Kelvin, is like that one.
No matter how, we are too kind to make prompt refund in case our products got problem.
I doubt there is any complaint thread for us lah.

But not every traders can bear the risk mainly due to financial ability.

As for the safe trader tag, is it so important? smile.gif
siemens6688
post Jun 12 2006, 07:53 PM

202 posts

Well , i lazy to type here again, & again . Maybe you have your own bussiness Rules , and I 'm sorry as I cant wait for just 2 week only .... bla bla bla .

You just keep your last promise refund me RM50 then everything is clear . Case closed.

P/s : Hope your sick will get well soon.
siemens6688
post Jun 12 2006, 08:06 PM

202 posts

and no, i didnt call/sms u after posting as i know that i aledi done my job by posting the item, and u've done ur job by bank-in the money, so i dun really care of giving u a call whatever, by hoping that, a middle-age guy like u (sorry to say, yes, from ur voice) is matured enough to wait for the item arrive at ur doorstep....

You are the Seller , I am the buyer . Seller should call Buyer after he post the goods if possible . Then the buyer will know if the seller post items after 3:30Pm goods will not receive next day .

I am a middle-age guy like u said , So must matured enough to wait for the item arrive at ur doorstep !!???? W T ......
pokju
post Jun 12 2006, 08:27 PM

~ love is in the air ~
568 posts

OK.... wait aa... i give u guys a LOL of the month here, within this thread:

this is the most interesting reply i did read here, which, i believe, is aledi deleted, and the guy who posted it banned? no?

(najminaruto @ Jun 11 2006, 08:59 PM)
Pokju ah, he is sure a con one. Don't buy from him la. I know him personally, one big mouth liar. Ex-UiTM student who think he knows everything. I know his house, how the place look like. Sure con one. Always want to make money fast.

ok, time for some background:

me, a.k.a pokju:
I have my own IPB forum, here:

www.ftmsk.net

the forum is open to all ex-UiTM student, or any student that related to Fakulti Teknologi Maklumat & Sains Kuantitatif, UiTM S.Alam, Selangor.......
i am the co-founder of the forum, together with my best fren, admin there, 1st member...... it is a malay-language forum, un-official forum, where we chat about anything that comes to networking, security, hardware and such, technically..... flex.gif and we did have a sub-forum where we can just chat blablabla.... i have a degree in networking, same as my best fren admin duan there, and mods.... 80% of us there IS a networking student, so networking is the main topics there....

and then this najminaruto guy laugh.gif laugh.gif
>he's also a member there, newbies...
-HE ONCE CAUGHT BY UITM AUTHORITIES OF STEALING G-STRING UNDERWEAR FROM THE GIRLS HOSTEL....... laugh.gif yes its true... (sorry uitm guys out here, just to clear my name, didnt mean to leave my lovely uitm a bad name).... so, u can see now his personalities, imagine it.... u've seen a pervert in an anime, a korean melodrama and such, but now i tell u> najmi here is a real world PERVERT! smile.gif
-once u seen him, u aledi know that from the face, he's NOT a good looking guy, a loner, freaky, psycho and all..... he likes to talk by himself, alone, laugh alone, everything alone, and by the same time talking to himself ALONE, and LOL himself alone! laugh.gif he's an anime freak, which is, (sorry to say) freaky too.... he watched an anime in a room alone, without anyone near him, he laugh like mad..... (ppl normal like us would just smile when there's a funny thing in the anime, and JUST laugh with fren when they are near, but not this guy!) and he likes sponge bob too! doh.gif a 24 y.o person? FREAKY? no? come and meet me and i'll show u from a distance, then u'll see...

i believe , its all started with this scenario:
the was once, in the forum, a topics have been created about a hardware tech kind off, we keep discussing blablabla, which is PC/SERVER hardware ( my specialty) cool.gif ..... a few pages, then this guy started to give some kind of FALSE, FUNNY info to forumers there, which i believe that a girl was asking before him....
as an admin, and a guy who knows a lot more of hardware than him, i stood up and stating the real facts! doh.gif
and, as u know, he's a freak, and trying to be smart with me..... he tells me a 'fact' (that is not a 'fact') about hardware that i couldnt agree.... the topics becomes hot, flaming comes from him, and tried to 'MENEGAKKAN BENANG YANG BASAH'.... i told him to face the facts that he's wrong and i tried to tell that to him and others, which is nothing to be ashamed off.... maybe becoz of that he started to yell not-so-nice comments, and after a few blablabla discussion wif admins, i agreed to BAN him for a week..... wink.gif

minutes after, he created a new acc (that is highly unacceptable).... and started to created a topic bashing me..... laugh.gif a mod saw, informing me, deleted the topics (yes, my forum policy, same like LYN policy) and add another few days for him.....

SO, BECOZ of that, the freako PERVnajmi here, still, unsatisfied with me banning him that day, and maybe felt like too stoopid (after having TAUGHT by me about hardware)...... he know well that he cant touch me there, so soon after he saw this topics, the quoted came.... laugh.gif laugh.gif

I know him personally, one big mouth liar.

yes, i do know u too... liar? me? or u with ur fren the d?

Ex-UiTM student who think he knows everything.

i know tech very well wink.gif yes i do.... so? dun compare me who use AMD since the year 1997, intel and so on, wif u who just a newb tryin to updating life with s754... LOL..... i do read intel and amd 's whitepaper.... techs and all...... wink.gif i even get bored with s939 and sell them all last year LOL!

I know his house, how the place look like. Sure con one. Always want to make money fast

FYI information, STAFFs here also know my NEW house, so? i believe u just register here after i mention LYN in there? just to ....? wants to make money fast? u mean? i do trade on9 so? u have any source of money other than ur mom's pocket money? no? laugh.gif

a conclusion here: this G-STRING-PERVnajminaruto is just a lonely guy, who likes to make himself looks stupid to others! here too in LYN....

dude, if u r reading, i'm more 'Baik hati ' there, in ftmsk.... but guess what, u just got urself a PERMANENT BAN from me there, together with ur 2nd acc.... IPB's features = it can detect IP's.... and IP's came from the same MAC.... the moment it detect the MAC (which is the IP that u can flush by restarting the modem is unreliable), i know that its you... believe me, u'll never get a chance of showing urself there anymore... no, i dun need TRASH like u..... wink.gif

LIST OF KNOWN IP FROM U:
najminaruto's acc:
203.xx.154.36
202.xx.86.5
203.xx.154.37
202.xx.86.20
219.xx.167.123
80.xxx.117.72
219.xx.34.1
80.xx.117.139
219.xx.154.11
219.xx.165.99
80.xxx.117.25

ihategambas's acc:
202.xx.86.3
60.xx.71.143
202.xx.85.8
202.xxx.133.113
202.xx.86.15
60.xx.116.12
203.xx.154.36
218.xx.208.39
219.xx.208.24
60.xx.222.24
218.xx.210.47
60.xx.118.137
218.xx.195.35
218.xxx.149.99
218.xxx.148.145

wink.gif wink.gif wink.gif

pokju
post Jun 12 2006, 08:34 PM

~ love is in the air ~
568 posts

ok now, kelvin and mr lai, thanx also for the pokju-get well soon.... all others also.... c9, tsg, uzu, all others = thnx.... all other than that, big tq... staff/admin = sorry for the trouble here.... notworthy.gif
austin, yes, i also dunno why the tag questioned here.... unsure.gif

so now, feel free to read all the things that i posted.... laugh till u die if u want bout that najmi....

i consider myself between me and mr lai is settled then.... mr lai, sorry again for the delay, as i told u many times, wait for ur refund later.... like promised.... on behalf of me and my supplier = happy fathers day to u.... notworthy.gif
siemens6688
post Jun 12 2006, 08:36 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(pokju @ Jun 12 2006, 08:34 PM)
ok now, kelvin and mr lai, thanx also for the pokju-get well soon.... all others also.... c9, tsg, uzu, all others = thnx.... all other than that, big tq... staff/admin = sorry for the trouble here.... notworthy.gif

so now, feel free to read all the things that i posted.... laugh till u die if u want bout that najmi....

i consider myself between me and mr lai is settled then.... mr lai, sorry again for the delay, as i told u many times, wait for ur refund later.... like promised.... on behalf of me and my supplier = happy fathers day to u.... notworthy.gif
Ok , Thanks for your understanding. rclxms.gif notworthy.gif
goldfries
post Jun 12 2006, 11:02 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Jun 12 2006, 01:46 PM)
i guess u didnt follow up every single dispute thread dont u?
u noe how i lost my SAFE TRADER tag?
juz because i told dandan i dont want the amplifier anymore n that dandan said i'm a FFKer.. well, i've sold many things here as well but juz because  1 day before transaction date, tell dandan i wana cancel the amp, mr. badawi_rocks revoke my safe trader tag doh.gif
smile.gif that's why we have a few other Trade Enforcers around.

as to your dissatisfaction towards action taken - you could always talk to them. they're not unreasonable people, instead of coming here to post not-so-constructive posts. smile.gif
SUSlauyah
post Jun 12 2006, 11:49 PM

ViSiToR
811 posts

I hope theres no hard feeling between u guys.

The buyer got annoyed when his boss bugged him bout it, unfortunately the seller 'terlantar' in hospital, which is unforseen circumstances. Both feeling are understandable. Just a suggestion to the seller, why not just refund and get back the HDD without waiting for your supplier just to show more sincerity. And btw, the HDD might need a bit of firmware flasing afterall, so dont waste it.

What I would like to see in the future, I think the supporter should refrain from any one-sided post without listening fr both party. I do believe the 'safe trader tag' do mean something. Anyone with the tag should be given a grace period to explain himself in before any decision by the mod to remove the tag.

Shake hands and be friends. Denggi fever down, World Cup fever is on!
vincent_ng86
post Jun 13 2006, 12:30 AM

1,659 posts

lauyah is right... no hard feelings... everything happened are all past tenses... Live on dudes!
kelvin_hata
post Jun 13 2006, 02:17 AM

V.S.O.P
2,696 posts

QUOTE(pokju @ Jun 12 2006, 08:34 PM)

will done dude... hope case close soon and happy everyone. notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
biatche
post Jun 13 2006, 09:20 AM

1,649 posts

i think siemens is on the right... whatever it may be, i'd complain if i were the buyer. i do feel there is some irresponsibility. seller should always update status on goods. rather than have buyer keep asking. lil biased on the responses... =/
amirsubhi
post Jun 13 2006, 11:36 AM

The Power Is IN Your Hand!
1,472 posts

good to hear dat da problem is settled...anger cant nva solved problem....

for buyer....sumtime we need to accept ..seller do make sum problem...sumtime it a problem that we cant escape..not us(buyer/seller) make the problem..but other thing make the problem happen..see other side pov(point of view) too

for seller.....sum peepz do take seriously bout promise.....once u promise...try ur best to fullfill it.well...datz life...nobody see urs like u see urself..nyway....ur respone is a lil bit with anger..sumtimes other peepz like dat....but if we can solved smartly...evryone will be happy...again...see other side pov(point of view) too

nyway...take granted of wat happen..even if u buy at lowyat shop..say after rma one month can take back.....but then when u came ..they said not done yet....sum shop even take 2 month...even more.....well..i'm sure sumwhere in the future diz prob will happen

nyway ..a bit off topic..imperialreacs..a bit harsh..but.u like a person who drown n wanna make other person drown with u too..its like..if we drown..we all drown together...remind me of a person.when he in a top...he alwayz want tobe alone at top..but once he drown..he like to bring all peepz drown together...[no i;m not pointin to u]...

instead of eagerly wanna pokju lose his tag like u...how bout helpin them solved da problem such as give an advice or.....tips..or nyway that benefit both party

regarding ur case.....erm..2-3 months ago if i not mistaken...well..safetrader tag..is juz a tag..stated dat u a safetrader..but if u had done so many deals with peepz.....they believed in u...they trust u.n they might buy again from u...the tag doesnt matter nymore....

like me..i didnt have a tag,,but still can sell my item as usual...unless if sumone wanna make a big profit....then safetrader might help him a lot to have big profit i guess...well.......

regardin the tag,,its up to badawi_rocks judge it...live with it....if u cant...then try find other place that u can live with..if not....juz bear it...datz life.

This post has been edited by amirsubhi: Jun 13 2006, 11:38 AM
abubin
post Jun 13 2006, 12:09 PM

10,429 posts

I agree with what lauyah too...both party have their reason. But due to buyer getting pressure from boss, he really have to push things hard. Due to seller having some illness, he made mistakes. It's all understanable.

As for revoking the safetrade status, depends on how strict the mods want to enforce them. Seller did made some very minor mistake but personally for me, I think that mistake is not that great to cause his safetrade tag revoked.
goldfries
post Jun 13 2006, 02:55 PM

40K Club
Forum Admin
44,415 posts

siemens6688, if it is settled then you may close this thread and communicate via PM. :

5 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 >Top

0.0203sec    0.28    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 01:42 AM