5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Case Closed, Case Closed

siemens6688
post Jun 8 2006, 07:58 PM, updated 20y ago

202 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ May 26 2006, 02:00 PM)
hello Pokju , your tread have been close , so i can't inform u about the HDD. just open a new topic at here and let u see the picture .

I just get the HDD from PosLaju , 2 x WDD 20GB , 1 x MAXTOR 20GB , 2 WDD were working good , but the Maxtor HDD seem to be die ..... "Secondary Master Harddisk Fail" So ... i need to send back to you and u claim back 1 HDD or other solution? Becos kidda urgent here.

Actually my cloning project must be start yesterday due 3 HDD were fail on my office , but due PosLaju has been delay then i just receive the goods today. I have call your mobile phone but nobody answer , so open this thread or you will get informed and have picture below. smile.gif

He promise me will bank in RM70 (RM65 for the Faulty HDD, RM5 for send back the Faulty HDD to him) at 26/5/2006 since i have post a topic at Memory & Drives section LINK :http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=293401&hl=Pokju

i tell him my boss is asking me why the seller did't refund the money since the problems exist? , I told him if he got another 20GB HDD just send me again and i will send back that faulty HDD to him , But he say 20GB habis already , 80 GB la ... i reply cannot becos my boss only need 20GB . So , he agree to refund to me ASAP.

I have called him many times but no ppl answer the phone ,finaly 5/6/2006 he answer my call and he answer : "sorry for nobody answer, i now at hospital , suspected penyakit nyamuk" ("denggi"i donno how to spell")"will be bank in in this 2 days" And i agreed....

Yesterday 7/6/2006 , i have call him 3 times , 2 times nobody answer , and 3rd time got ppl answer , and say "Sorry ya , tuan ni dah keluar... call back nanti la... ok?" i said "ok"

Today 8/6/2006 7.34Pm , just now i called him , i said , "so ... when i can post back the HDD to you and you bank in the fund for me ?" he say: "Ok la ... i will bank in to you in few days....., i reply : "what??? cannot ler ... my boss bising already , 2 week ++ and never get anything , can u bank in tomorrow?" he reply : "Ok , Confirm you later"

I open tread here not becos i want to make Pokju shy , but i hope him can keep the promise next time when trade with ppl , Pokju is facing me , but not facing directly to my boss , so get scolded was me... blush.gif

I hope Mr.pokju can solve my problem ASAP and i will close this tread. yawn.gif

This post has been edited by siemens6688: Jun 13 2006, 03:03 PM
siemens6688
post Jun 8 2006, 08:32 PM

202 posts

just called him , and get the answer: "will bank in this fewsday la ... i cannot give u an exactly date , becos the money is not at me now , i will ask the supplier" , and i reply cannot ler , 2 week already and he reply yawn.gifk ,ok la . .... ok, ok , ok ....

I think was no hope for refund ..... and i will not called him anymore ... RM70 i will pay to my boss ...

Learning a hard lesson ......
nixk
post Jun 8 2006, 08:42 PM

246 posts

i'll keep in my mind name of POKJU
Jenn77
post Jun 8 2006, 08:43 PM

Look Ma' Im Flyin! Gee~
3,121 posts

WT*.. Be responsible abit lar RM 70 wont bring u anywhere.. TAK HALAL PENDAPATAN..! Im so sorry to hear from u such a sad case. Ppl will just do anything to fill up their own pockets. Sincerely I hope that u will get back your money. Good luck.

This post has been edited by Jenn77: Jun 8 2006, 08:43 PM
tsg
post Jun 8 2006, 08:45 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

imho the money is in the hand of the supplier,the money is not with Pokju.afaik as far ive deal with Pokju,he's not a "like u said", pity for pokju for "dengginess" get well soon bro
siemens6688
post Jun 8 2006, 08:45 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Jun 8 2006, 08:43 PM)
WT*.. Be responsible abit lar RM 70 wont bring u anywhere.. TAK HALAL PENDAPATAN..! Im so sorry to hear from u such a sad case. Ppl will just do anything to fill up their own pockets. Sincerely I hope that u will get back your money. Good luck.
Thanks for your support, what to do ? "SAFE TRADER" sad.gif LAGI
tsg
post Jun 8 2006, 08:47 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(Jenn77 @ Jun 8 2006, 08:43 PM)
have u deal with pokju b4?
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Jun 8 2006, 08:49 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jun 8 2006, 08:45 PM)
Thanks for your support, what to do ? "SAFE TRADER" sad.gif  LAGI
erm bub, heres denggi 101 for you. whenever a person suspected for denggi. it means that he already demam. so please wait patiently. so you want to blame him, he want to blame sapa pulak? the nyamuk?

after this not only need safe trader tag, but also safe buyer tag.
siemens6688
post Jun 8 2006, 08:50 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Jun 8 2006, 08:45 PM)
imho the money is in the hand of the supplier,the money is not with Pokju.afaik as far ive deal with Pokju,he's not a "like u said", pity for pokju for "dengginess" get well soon bro
I donno la .... but he really not keeping his promise lor .... not RM70 me also nak open tread but you won't understand when the times i get scold by my boss.... sad.gif
siemens6688
post Jun 8 2006, 08:55 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Jun 8 2006, 08:49 PM)
erm bub, heres denggi 101 for you. whenever a person suspected for denggi. it means that he already demam. so please wait patiently. so you want to blame him, he want to blame sapa pulak? the nyamuk?

But he not tell me he is sick just now , i ingat he dah baik , and he sound not like sick bro ..... I not blaming anything but PROMISE .. blush.gif

And i not bising bising at here so no need "Safe Buyer" .... i not say he are cheating me , but complaint him not keeping promise ... rclxub.gif sorry ....
tsg
post Jun 8 2006, 09:02 PM

Idontcare Club
14,610 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Jun 8 2006, 08:49 PM)

humm safe buyer + safe trader = success

QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jun 8 2006, 08:50 PM)
I donno la .... but he really not keeping his promise lor .... not RM70 me also nak open tread but you won't understand when the times i get scold by my boss.... sad.gif
QUOTE(siemens6688 @ Jun 8 2006, 08:55 PM)
But he not tell me he is sick just now , i ingat he dah baik , and he sound not like sick bro .....  I not blaming anything but PROMISE .. blush.gif 

And i not bising bising at here so no need "Safe Buyer" .... i not say he are cheating me , but complaint him not keeping promise ... rclxub.gif  sorry ....
he will settle urs,just spoke with him,he's still unwell,he wont FFK, case like this would be better discuss personaly eh?

This post has been edited by tsg: Jun 8 2006, 09:03 PM
siemens6688
post Jun 8 2006, 09:10 PM

202 posts

I had spoke with him , and me also waiting for him patiently before this , 26/5/2006 - 8/6/2006 -- 2 week already , and when i called sometimes , nobody answer , 5/6/2006 he promise me will do it 2 day later , and he need few days lagi at 7/6/2006 ?????

Brother ..... please understand more .... somemore when i get the Faulty HDD i got try to repair it and try to no need waste pokju money to posting the faulty HDD ! And what i get now? ohmy.gif please refer here :

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=293401&hl=Pokju

i think in wrong thread leh..... should be in dispute thread... btw u pm him ady meh...

ya , SMS him oredi , Now under discuss the solutions , Great Seller...

oh..its shown ATHENA...the firmware is already corrupted...repair the firmware and it should be ok...same as fren of mine
how to repair?

Can u teach me? if can then no need post to PokJu oredi~

sorry just tumpang thread. yeah i have 20gb maxtor also showing athena. how to repair firmware? thanks

hi just for ur information i have googled and found ways to fix this problem too. there is a software. salvation data can download for free. i will test it first with my hdd then let u know how is hte result

--edit--

my hard disk suddenly working back again dont know why without showing the athena. but i read alto forums all successful.

http://www.salvationdata.com/hfr2.0_detail.htm

read all details. read the pdf manual and follow instructions. try ur luck

Mmmm... still not working at all..... i tryed Floppy version also CD version , all NOT Booted, i have switch to SAFE MODE also , fail...

I have contact PokJu , no 1 answer , 1week oredi , he say will bank in the refund for me , i am waiting now , maybe he very busy but not busy within a week rite?

No point having this thread here, he doesnt seem to reply anyway

Open another one under the Disputes corner if he continues to ignore u

This post has been edited by siemens6688: Jun 8 2006, 09:18 PM
imperialrealcs
post Jun 10 2006, 07:09 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

according to this thread, pokju didnt keep his promise a few times even before infected with dengue..
as quoted by SE7EN

QUOTE(se7en @ Dec 21 2004, 03:41 PM)
The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you loose it, you will never get it back.
mod should noe what to do
jack2
post Jun 10 2006, 07:34 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(tsg @ Jun 8 2006, 08:45 PM)
I can't agree on what you have claimed. Pokju deal with the thread starter. Pokju has responsibility in payment if anything happens regardless of whether the money is with pokju or with his supplier.

He has to return the money to the buyer first and then claim from his supplier.

This post has been edited by jack2: Jun 10 2006, 07:37 PM
siemens6688
post Jun 10 2006, 08:11 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 10 2006, 07:34 PM)
I can't agree on what you have claimed. Pokju deal with the thread starter. Pokju has responsibility in payment if anything happens regardless of whether the money is with pokju or with his supplier.

Yup , thats true ! Becos i am buying from POKJU , not his supplier. blink.gif And , if he really sick , and he got told me early , i think i won't force him lor ... but he not , he told me 2 day later , and then few day later ..... so how ?

Somemore only RM70, impposible his bussiness can't afford RM70 for floating? rclxub.gif i am not flaming here but really wanna remind that seller plzz always BE RESPONSIBILITY and "After Sales Service" rclxms.gif
syarat
post Jun 10 2006, 08:31 PM

325 posts

now even pokju got complain against him? gosh.. just want to 'mencelah'.. i asked a fren of mine to get couple of dvdrw not so long ago.. i think.. its the time when he open the bulk.. all people satisfied..dats y he receive the safe trader i guess..

plz dont flame me.. biggrin.gif its just my say..hope no offence from both parties..
jack2
post Jun 10 2006, 08:35 PM

Mr
15,192 posts

QUOTE(syarat @ Jun 10 2006, 08:31 PM)
now even pokju got complain against him? gosh.. just want to 'mencelah'.. i asked a fren of mine to get couple of dvdrw not so long ago.. i think.. its the time when he open the bulk.. all people satisfied..dats y he receive the safe trader i guess..

plz dont flame me.. biggrin.gif its just my say..hope no offence from both parties..
i think his safe trader tag SUDAH DILUCUTkan, right?
siemens6688
post Jun 10 2006, 08:53 PM

202 posts

QUOTE(syarat @ Jun 10 2006, 08:31 PM)

Donno .... BTW i am newbie here , buy items is more than selling items , so i donno ...... I joined here last year , only sell my K750 , some originals games and my Mac Mini here since i join, so donno more about him .

but before i deal with him , we're using bank-in then pos laju mode , so before i bank-in , i got search more about him , and confirm with he really got items to sell. He reply with PM :"Don worry la , bro ... i holding SAFE TRADER at LNY!" and i also confidense to deal with him . but very disappointed.

He haven bank-in , even call or SMS me untill today , me also not calling him again , since i was very happy to get HDD for my boss to save his money , and i was a victim today sad.gif ...... and i am losing RM65 for the faulty HDD + some mobile credit , i decide don wan waste again mobile credit to call POKJU again . blush.gif
Uzumaki NaruTo
post Jun 10 2006, 08:56 PM

oro?
4,187 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Jun 10 2006, 07:34 PM)

so you're saying when i my televisyen is broken i simply send in the item and expect an immediate refund at the same day? i mean can any of you actually wait for him to explain it for himself ? his really not well right now. two people already called him and know his sick.

he's a good forumer and a good friend. just give some time. its not like he's running away and why everyone attacking the safe trade? jealousy? laugh.gif
siemens6688
post Jun 10 2006, 10:14 PM

202 posts

Nope .... i not attacking his safe trader !!! @_@ ! if he really sick just give me a reason thats " I really not feeling well , can you wait until i get well and i ppromise i will solve for you as soon as possible okay? " NOT "i will bank in few day la OR another 2 day ok?" "The money is not at me right now but my supplier"

I 'm sorry if about him not feeling well , hope he will get well soon , but he did't told me he are sick and talking well to let me wait pantiently , just simply say "ok , ok , ok ...... ok! ok! " untill i hang up the phone !

And i was think he are not serious about my deal after hearing his last call.

This post has been edited by siemens6688: Jun 10 2006, 10:14 PM

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.75    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 12:31 AM