Bump Topic Topic Closed RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> Case Closed, Case Closed

imperialrealcs
post Jun 10 2006, 07:09 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

according to this thread, pokju didnt keep his promise a few times even before infected with dengue..
as quoted by SE7EN

QUOTE(se7en @ Dec 21 2004, 03:41 PM)
The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you loose it, you will never get it back.
mod should noe what to do
imperialrealcs
post Jun 11 2006, 01:47 AM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

how come mod doesnt revoke his safe trader tag? eventhough pokju is old member, that doesnt mean he get any immunity doh.gif
take for example tkwfriend case ; safe trader tag immedietly gone doh.gif
once u promise, u r binded with agreement between 2 party.. n now 1 party broke it, who shall pay for it?
imperialrealcs
post Jun 11 2006, 06:58 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(Uzumaki NaruTo @ Jun 11 2006, 02:23 AM)
nah, i was refering to two post up there. come on imperialrealcs. it doesnt mean when you're put inside M.O list, everyone haev to be inside there join with you right? wink.gif at least tkwfriend able to post himself up before mod make a judgment.
if he had told ya his sick would you believe it? now theres another forumer confirmed his sick. so what now? posting here more wont make his recover faster you know.
yeah, again, like quoted by se7en,

QUOTE(se7en @ Dec 21 2004, 03:41 PM)
-The tag is not just a tag, it would mean that you will have to adhere to a high level of conduct when doing transactions whether it be buying or selling. Failure to live up to the tag will result in it being removed, and if you loose it, you will never get it back.

u dun f la whether i'm in MO list or not, coz mod use this word to revoke my safetrader tag.. n now is the same thing.. no, i'm not mod, i'm reminding mod smile.gif
u c? till now POKJU is still safe trader holder -.-
maybe mod n them are friends, thats y no action taken.. dun care bout dengue 1st.. before he confirm he is infected with dengue, he did promise

He promise me will bank in RM70 (RM65 for the Faulty HDD, RM5 for send back the Faulty HDD to him) at 26/5/2006 since i have post a topic at Memory & Drives section LINK :http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=293401&hl=Pokju

i tell him my boss is asking me why the seller did't refund the money since the problems exist? , I told him if he got another 20GB HDD just send me again and i will send back that faulty HDD to him , But he say 20GB habis already , 80 GB la ... i reply cannot becos my boss only need 20GB . So , he agree to refund to me ASAP.

I have called him many times but no ppl answer the phone ,finaly 5/6/2006 he answer my call and he answer : "sorry for nobody answer, i now at hospital , suspected penyakit nyamuk" ("denggi"i donno how to spell")"will be bank in in this 2 days" And i agreed....

to refund back but failed.. then call him again n say kena dengue doh.gif
friend/family cannot help? dont tell me he dun have any friend in LYN doh.gif
and according to se7en, seller must adhere a high level of conduct when doing transactions, understand?
i dont c reason why his safe trader shouldn't be revoke..
26, 27, 28, 29, 30, 31, of May + 1, 2, 3 of June..
total of 9days couldnt juz send a refund via maybank2u (or any banking service?)?
ingnoring 4th, 5th of june coz he might suspected himself being infected with dengue.. but hell, 9days? more than 1 week?

edited : sorry, chapalang english sweat.gif

This post has been edited by imperialrealcs: Jun 11 2006, 07:00 PM
imperialrealcs
post Jun 12 2006, 01:46 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(goldfries @ Jun 12 2006, 03:19 AM)
i can't believe both of you could jump to a conclusion so soon even before the accused had a chance to speak. shame on you guys.......
let me remind you guys,

# The SAFE TRADER tag is given out to members who have proven thus far to be genuine reliable honest traders. However, this tag is NOT a guarantee of a safe transaction and can be revoked at any time.

pokju has obviously a proven track record in dealing to be awarded a SAFE TRADER tag. http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showtopic=19575&st=1420

even as a SAFE TRADER, we're all but just human.

now should he in any event had made some fault, that doesn't mean his SAFE TRADER status is nullified. after all, he DID NOT cheat you or anything. people make mistakes. some times, people need time. there might be delay.

perhaps some miscommunication, or some parts he did not thought off - but it doesn't even look at all serious enough to revoke his status. 1 mistake doesn't make a SAFE TRADER unsafe...........unless there really was a con-case, which in this case it's not.

heck what is there to revoke in the first place when the accused hasn't even spoken. (the quotes were taken from page 1 & 2 before pokju posted)
and in refererence to the post by pokju   Posted Today, 12:58 AM, i'm in total agreement. if you guys have nothing better to do then just to COMMENT on your FEELING just based on reading 1 sided post - then BUZZ OFF!!!!

spare the thread for actual discussions to resolve the matter.
i guess u didnt follow up every single dispute thread dont u?
u noe how i lost my SAFE TRADER tag?
juz because i told dandan i dont want the amplifier anymore n that dandan said i'm a FFKer.. well, i've sold many things here as well but juz because 1 day before transaction date, tell dandan i wana cancel the amp, mr. badawi_rocks revoke my safe trader tag doh.gif

that is me as buyer.. another case is tkwfriend case where his supplier also got problem which also same as POKJU.. juz because he late reply then apa lagi? safe trader talak doh.gif isn't that bias of mr badawi_rocks?
read this
both of them have similar case doh.gif
also supplier punya pasal doh.gif
so by right u shouldn't revoke his tag until further investigation/reply
y at that thread u easily revoke his tag but not this thread? say need to this that procedure -.-

This post has been edited by imperialrealcs: Jun 12 2006, 02:43 PM

0.0221sec    0.38    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 21st December 2025 - 05:02 PM