> How can girls avoid from being raped?

TSTongny
post Oct 5 2013, 07:41 PM, updated 13y ago

33 posts

Of the two types of rape – random and date rape, almost all girls who are raped are raped by someone they know and often by someone they are either dating or have been dating.

It would be wonderful if there was a simple answer to this, but there isn’t. A lot
of rape is a crime of opportunity. We will deal with that first.

Rape that happens in a dark alley outside a bar by a stranger can be prevented
fairly easily. Nothing is fool proof but do be out alone, stay with friends -
preferably some guys you know so its not just girls walking. If you get a strange
feeling about a situation get away as fast as you can.

It isn’t rocket science to reduce the chance of randon rape. The problem is that
most rape isn’t randon.

Date rape, as in being raped by your boyfriend is very common and very under
reported. Its hard to tell if the guy you love will push too far and refuse to
listen when you say no. There can be some signs but often the nicest guys end up
going into your vagina even as you beg them not to.

Try communicating about sex and if you do or don’t want it. That will avoid
misunderstandings where he thinks you don’t mean no. If you think you will be ready
for sex at some point tell him. Then he knows its ok to try. And again, if you get a
bad feeling its time for a new boyfriend.

The last common type of rape is date rape by someone other then a dedicated
boyfriend. The date is this case is usually a party or rave. And the rape is often
aided by drugs. Watching your drink and being careful to not take anything you don’t
know the source of is important.

But… A guy who has decided you are his target at such a party is almost always
going to suceed. I was drugged and raped at 16 – I thought I did everything right to
avoid it but it still happened so easily. The only good news is that the drugs relax
you so the risk of physical damage is much lower.
Some make it so you can’t remember
the rape which can help reduce the emotional damage as well. It is however
impossible to not be affected even if you don’t remember the rape.

Try to reduce the risk but also recognize rape is often a random thing. If you are
raped reached out and get some support. If you don’t have anyone in your life you
feel safe talking to, use the interactive help section of this site and I will be
glad to talk with you.

This post has been edited by Tongny: Oct 5 2013, 08:02 PM
SUSfghvbn
post Oct 5 2013, 07:42 PM

641 posts

Remove the pet pet
crazy_labelle
post Oct 5 2013, 07:43 PM

18 posts

become fat and hv lots of acne
oo forgot, shout u hv aids and herpes.

This post has been edited by crazy_labelle: Oct 5 2013, 07:43 PM
hf1418
post Oct 5 2013, 07:44 PM

pls ask sm for tips bcz no one want to rape her..
Avex
post Oct 5 2013, 07:47 PM

570 posts

just enjoice it
SUSWanie404
post Oct 5 2013, 07:48 PM

79 posts

sup dupe
wimk
post Oct 5 2013, 07:49 PM

32 posts

don't wear sexy attire - ajaran malaysia
SUSweyyt
post Oct 5 2013, 07:50 PM

88 posts

tutup aurat
urnicksux2
post Oct 5 2013, 07:51 PM

77 posts

being alone in jungle with animals
Boom Mortar
post Oct 5 2013, 07:51 PM

227 posts

QUOTE(fghvbn @ Oct 5 2013, 07:42 PM)
Remove the pet pet
elimi8z
post Oct 5 2013, 07:53 PM

940 posts

Its only rape when the girl didn't like the guy
SUSamon_meiz

686 posts

QUOTE(Tongny @ Oct 5 2013, 07:41 PM)
Of the two types of rape – random and date rape, almost all girls who are raped are raped by someone they know and often by someone they are either dating or have been dating.

It would be wonderful if there was a simple answer to this, but there isn’t. A lot
of rape is a crime of opportunity. We will deal with that first.

Rape that happens in a dark alley outside a bar by a stranger can be prevented
fairly easily. Nothing is fool proof but do be out alone, stay with friends -
preferably some guys you know so its not just girls walking. If you get a strange
feeling about a situation get away as fast as you can.

It isn’t rocket science to reduce the chance of randon rape. The problem is that
most rape isn’t randon.

Date rape, as in being raped by your boyfriend is very common and very under
reported. Its hard to tell if the guy you love will push too far and refuse to
listen when you say no. There can be some signs but often the nicest guys end up
going into your vagina even as you beg them not to.

Try communicating about sex and if you do or don’t want it. That will avoid
misunderstandings where he thinks you don’t mean no. If you think you will be ready
for sex at some point tell him. Then he knows its ok to try. And again, if you get a
bad feeling its time for a new boyfriend.

The last common type of rape is date rape by someone other then a dedicated
boyfriend. The date is this case is usually a party or rave. And the rape is often
aided by drugs. Watching your drink and being careful to not take anything you don’t
know the source of is important.

But… A guy who has decided you are his target at such a party is almost always
going to suceed. I was drugged and raped at 16 – I thought I did everything right to
avoid it but it still happened so easily. The only good news is that the drugs relax
you so the risk of physical damage is much lower. Some make it so you can’t remember
the rape which can help reduce the emotional damage as well. It is however
impossible to not be affected even if you don’t remember the rape.

Try to reduce the risk but also recognize rape is often a random thing. If you are
raped reached out and get some support. If you don’t have anyone in your life you
feel safe talking to, use the interactive help section of this site and I will be
glad to talk with you.
by having common sense

going to a secluded area late night with some stranger u just now from online social site 3 minutes ago is not common sense
infrasonic

--
648 posts

easiest way to not get raped is to have faceproblem and be fat..
ironite
post Oct 5 2013, 07:54 PM

59 posts

dont be born as a wimmin
SUSYuka Yuka
post Oct 5 2013, 07:57 PM

4 stars 4 virgins
599 posts

educate the guys. settle
wimk
post Oct 5 2013, 07:57 PM

32 posts

QUOTE(elimi8z @ Oct 5 2013, 07:53 PM)
Its only rape when the girl didn't like the guy
this one I got it

try to lay down and enjoy the process. Then it's not rape anymore - ini ajaran malaysian juga if not mistaken hmm.gif
TSTongny
post Oct 5 2013, 08:01 PM

33 posts

QUOTE(ironite @ Oct 5 2013, 07:54 PM)
dont be born as a wimmin
Counsellor of this question pun pernah kena raped. Apa cerita tongue.gif
Frozen_Sun
post Oct 5 2013, 08:04 PM

41 posts

Wear hijab...go out only with family members or other hijab-wearing friends.....don't go to quiet places whenever possible....stay away from pubs...belajar silat
Sethmaster
post Oct 5 2013, 08:05 PM

301 posts

QUOTE(Frozen_Sun @ Oct 5 2013, 08:04 PM)
Wear hijab...go out only with family members or other hijab-wearing friends.....don't go to quiet places whenever possible....stay away from pubs...belajar silat
Nenek pun kena rogol kat dusun
SUSErgoProxi
post Oct 5 2013, 08:08 PM

Aren't I just good enough to eat?
2,702 posts

Remove the pet pet
mad.gif

This post has been edited by ErgoProxi: Oct 5 2013, 08:09 PM
red streak
post Oct 5 2013, 08:12 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

Don't accept drinks from guys. Get your own drinks. There are no real gentlemen left in this day and age and they're all a-holes until proven otherwise. They just want to get in your pants willingly or unwillingly (date-r*pe druggies: Like the case of that Malaysian student who got her drink spiked and then r*ped by 4 guys) shocking.gif
SUSpear1000
post Oct 5 2013, 08:12 PM

501 posts

menahluk islam dan ikut ajaran agama..
Frozen_Sun
post Oct 5 2013, 08:18 PM

41 posts

QUOTE(Sethmaster @ Oct 5 2013, 08:05 PM)
Significantly reduce the risk of rape.......compared to those sexy gals who go to pubs often
UserU
post Oct 5 2013, 08:20 PM

CSONLINE2.NET - FREE COUNTER-STRIKE
5,093 posts

Be fat.
Frozen_Sun

41 posts

QUOTE(weyyt @ Oct 5 2013, 07:50 PM)
tutup aurat
Tutup aurat..can still be pretty

SUSZ1000

317 posts

tutup aurat
actually she still look hotz drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif
azelan
post Oct 5 2013, 08:22 PM

49 posts

look safe with 100pounds of belly cover body
red streak
post Oct 5 2013, 08:27 PM

Doto 2 Pinoy Slayer
1,594 posts

QUOTE(Z1000 @ Oct 5 2013, 08:20 PM)
actually she still look hotz drool.gif  drool.gif  drool.gif
Inorite. brows.gif
arsenwagon
post Oct 5 2013, 08:29 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

Its like saying reducing chance of kena sntach thief

All say advising not to wear too revealing and dont go clubbing get too drunk is backwards mentality.

Then why advise people to keep their phones, not hold them in their hands while walking in the street? Isnt this backwards too? We shouldnt be told what not to do in this century. And ladies feel free to carry jewellery around you. Anyone advising otherwise is restricting your freeedom to dress as a woman of this civilized world.

And oh, asking girls not to take drinks from guys? How could you, its a girls prerogative to take drinks from whoever she wants. Youre just being shallow. After all the nenek eho got raped didnt drink any papaya juice offered by the rapist before she was raped.

This post has been edited by arsenwagon: Oct 5 2013, 08:36 PM
KitZhai
post Oct 5 2013, 08:35 PM

376 posts

QUOTE(urnicksux2 @ Oct 5 2013, 08:51 PM)
being alone in jungle with animals
Kuda is horny too
crazydiner
post Oct 5 2013, 08:36 PM

26 posts

use a chastity belt
Timemuffin
post Oct 5 2013, 08:39 PM

98 posts

Pussie Bear Trap.

Look. It. Up.
SUSStationMonkey
post Oct 5 2013, 08:39 PM

15 posts

for every female in the world, no matter what you do, who you are, where you live, you still have 1% chance of being raped in your lifetime

try your best not to let others have that chance
LamboSama
post Oct 5 2013, 08:40 PM

769 posts

lock yourself up in a titanium basement. wear a titanium suit while you're at it.
tutup aurat
this one if got raped, sure won't report one. brows.gif

This post has been edited by LamboSama: Oct 5 2013, 08:41 PM
arsenwagon
post Oct 5 2013, 08:42 PM

all ur bass are belong to usa
2,227 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Oct 5 2013, 08:39 PM)
for every female in the world, no matter what you do, who you are, where you live,  you still have 1% chance of being raped in your lifetime
Who you are is wrong.

This 1% doesnt apply for whales.
ctwice
post Oct 5 2013, 08:42 PM

74 posts

I'm betting most of these pigs didn't even read the post.
11c
post Oct 5 2013, 08:44 PM

141 posts

Remove the pet pet
That's amazing solution for rape but not gay rape
Emanyshie
post Oct 5 2013, 08:47 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Oct 5 2013, 08:29 PM)
Its like saying reducing chance of kena sntach thief

All say advising not to wear too revealing and dont go clubbing get too drunk is backwards mentality.

Then why advise people to keep their phones, not hold them in their hands  while walking in the street? Isnt this backwards too? We shouldnt be told what not to do in this century. And ladies feel free to carry jewellery around you. Anyone advising otherwise is restricting your freeedom to dress as a woman of this civilized world.
And oh, asking girls not to take drinks from guys? How could you, its a girls prerogative to take drinks from whoever she wants. Youre just being shallow. After all the nenek eho got raped didnt drink any papaya juice offered by the rapist before she was raped.
you dont say..chillax
SereneAshley
post Oct 5 2013, 08:48 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Oct 5 2013, 08:39 PM)
for every female in the world, no matter what you do, who you are, where you live,  you still have 1% chance of being raped in your lifetime
Harsh truth.

Women will always be a more susceptible target for crime.
Cattitude
post Oct 5 2013, 08:52 PM

527 posts

BRB go to buy this. flex.gif mana beli liao?

marfccy
post Oct 5 2013, 08:55 PM

Le Ponyland!!!
4,254 posts

impossibru to avoid

once the rapist wanna rape, only way to stop him is to cut his didi

same case as thieves/robbers, when they wanna rob/steal, you cant stop them
SUSMrJoker
post Oct 5 2013, 08:57 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Frozen_Sun @ Oct 5 2013, 03:04 AM)
pls read the news
SUSMrJoker
post Oct 5 2013, 08:58 PM

36 posts

QUOTE(Frozen_Sun @ Oct 5 2013, 03:20 AM)
Tutup aurat..can still be pretty

rapist detected
roystevenung
post Oct 5 2013, 09:00 PM

2,173 posts

Just show the rapist "I am an insurance agent" name card. Guarantee stop minta ampun
josh.
post Oct 5 2013, 09:07 PM

430 posts

ammoshaf instantly

This post has been edited by josh.: Oct 5 2013, 09:07 PM
hirano
post Oct 5 2013, 09:09 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(Frozen_Sun @ Oct 5 2013, 08:04 PM)
Wow, stupid answer of the day. Congrats.

TSOM
post Oct 5 2013, 09:19 PM

2,145 posts

MESTI TUTUP AURAT!!!!!!!!!!!!

vmad.gif
SUSMrUbikeledek
post Oct 5 2013, 09:24 PM

580 posts

tips on not to get rape

- wear modestly
- Go out of the house only with male family members in company
- avoid going to a shady places
hirano
post Oct 5 2013, 09:26 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ Oct 5 2013, 09:24 PM)
tips on not to get rape

- wear modestly
- Go out of the house only with male family members in company
- avoid going to a shady places
#2: doesn't apply at all to those with no brothers.

Further more, girls shopping 2-4 jam, guys mau ikut meh? Hahaha. Later damn bising complain.
LazyKurosaki
post Oct 5 2013, 09:27 PM

Master of Donut
1,139 posts

Pretend to b guy
alikato94
post Oct 5 2013, 09:28 PM

"Sorry for my English"
774 posts

Bite his didi
Zanei Gundan
post Oct 5 2013, 09:28 PM

143 posts

how can men avoid from spreading their penis outside their pants
SUSCosmicMass
post Oct 5 2013, 09:29 PM

371 posts

just stay at home all day long.

after all, you b!ches are pretty unfit anyways, who the hell wants to rape you unless he has poor taste.

99% of Malaysian womens are not fit, fat, skinny, obese. And will struggle to run a mile.

Who the hell wants to have intercourse with something equivalent to a pig? ewwwww.

Will only bang fitass.
gaeria84
post Oct 5 2013, 09:30 PM

837 posts

tutup aurat
Still kena rape la doh.gif
mafioso
post Oct 5 2013, 09:33 PM

6,153 posts

QUOTE(Wanie404 @ Oct 5 2013, 07:48 PM)
sup dupe
lol

feb 2013 telling oct 2012 as dupe.
SUSLeprodige
post Oct 5 2013, 09:34 PM

196 posts

QUOTE(CosmicMass @ Oct 5 2013, 09:29 PM)
just stay at home all day long.

after all, you b!ches are pretty unfit anyways, who the hell wants to rape you unless he has poor taste.

99% of Malaysian womens are not fit, fat, skinny, obese. And will struggle to run a mile.

Who the hell wants to have intercourse with something equivalent to a pig? ewwwww.

Will only bang fitass.
wow thanks for the info i bet you get a lot of pussys
SUSMrUbikeledek
post Oct 5 2013, 09:35 PM

580 posts

QUOTE(hirano @ Oct 5 2013, 09:26 PM)
#2: doesn't apply at all to those with no brothers.

Further more, girls shopping 2-4 jam, guys mau ikut meh? Hahaha. Later damn bising complain.
then go out with your father. and get merrid quickly so that your husband can take up the challenge.
hirano
post Oct 5 2013, 09:38 PM

凸(`△´#)
3,334 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ Oct 5 2013, 09:35 PM)
then go out with your father. and get merrid quickly so that your husband can take up the challenge.
Father dah tua, you want torture him jalan a lot? Become your driver? No thanks. I'm a good daughter.
SereneAshley
post Oct 5 2013, 09:39 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(MrUbikeledek @ Oct 5 2013, 09:35 PM)
Best.Advice.Ever rclxms.gif
planb2
post Oct 5 2013, 09:42 PM

52 posts

Edited

This post has been edited by planb2: Aug 8 2014, 01:28 PM
SUSCosmicMass
post Oct 5 2013, 09:44 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(Leprodige @ Oct 5 2013, 09:34 PM)
wow thanks for the info i bet you get a lot of pussys
if getting a lot of pusi means lowering my standards, then no thanks.

Already made a mistake once, not gonna repeat it.
desmond2020
post Oct 5 2013, 09:45 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(CosmicMass @ Oct 5 2013, 09:44 PM)
if getting a lot of pusi means lowering my standards, then no thanks.

Already made a mistake once, not gonna repeat it.
biggrin.gif you bump into girl that is sticky?
SUSCosmicMass
post Oct 5 2013, 09:47 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(desmond2020 @ Oct 5 2013, 09:45 PM)
biggrin.gif you bump into girl that is sticky?
I was a jock, I drank too much and got beer goggles.

Woke up next morning in dorm next to whale.

regret 99.

haunting memory is haunting, especially when there's a lot more fit-hot cheerleaders to bang.

But then I came back to Malaysia where most of the girls are substandard.

This post has been edited by CosmicMass: Oct 5 2013, 09:50 PM
desmond2020
post Oct 5 2013, 09:48 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(CosmicMass @ Oct 5 2013, 09:47 PM)
I was a jock, I drank too much and got beer goggles.

Woke up next morning in dorm next to whale.

regret 99.
come, bro hug here....

I can imagine that horrible feeling. Sorry to bring back your sad past.

Cheers.
LOGIN
post Oct 5 2013, 10:00 PM

20 posts

amoi2 suka pakai seluar pendek wor.
SUSKeith321
post Oct 5 2013, 10:01 PM

114 posts

fantasy1989
post Oct 5 2013, 10:02 PM

4,706 posts

probably the best answer is ..i got aids ..u sure ah?
puppeto4
post Oct 5 2013, 10:03 PM

21 posts

leah235
post Oct 5 2013, 10:07 PM

DIMPLE EATER
1,215 posts

QUOTE(StationMonkey @ Oct 5 2013, 09:39 PM)
unsure.gif Keluar rumah pun bahaya, duduk rumah pun bahaya. How?

Females= dangers attraction
yuusuke-kun
post Oct 5 2013, 10:14 PM

37 posts

start educate your children about the bad effect of watching prawn and fapping, in the next generation, they will shape healthy community thanks to you :3
desmond2020
post Oct 5 2013, 10:14 PM

906 posts

QUOTE(puppeto4 @ Oct 5 2013, 10:03 PM)
dafuq, did i just read that... rclxub.gif
shume
post Oct 5 2013, 11:07 PM

Store banana under their panty...
SUSCosmicMass
post Oct 5 2013, 11:09 PM

371 posts

QUOTE(LOGIN @ Oct 5 2013, 10:00 PM)
amoi2 suka pakai seluar pendek wor.
pakai seluar pendek means will get raped?

Meh, 99% of malaysian girls wear ultra shrot skirt / pants I also duwan, substandard human.
yuusuke-kun
post Oct 6 2013, 07:24 AM

37 posts

Educate yourself about the long term effect of watching porn, stop watching em, it is not normal and dont say because everyone is doing it so it is normal, you are just playing and toying with your emotion and sexual desire for it leads to fapping which forcing yourself to please your libido, live a healthy life, whenever the desire to fap comes, focus on doing other things, whenever your friend talk about pornography, give them advice and show some effort to sort this problem together.

after you have succeed in establishing the new you, you want to have a healthy and happy family too, educate your children, always monitor your boys activity, fill them with knowledge, dont ignore them for they will ignore you. Have a break by having an outdoor session with them (jog, picnic, fishing, etc), you dont want them to spend moar time on gadget and internut rather than creating bond with you.

After ensuring you have a healthy and happy family, you and your family are actually establishing and building a good and healthy community around you.

"Change will not come if we wait for some other person or some other time. We are the ones we've been waiting for. We are the change that we seek." - Barrack Obama
AlphaDoggie
post Oct 6 2013, 12:55 PM

112 posts

Simple. Just stop behaving like at b**** and save everyone all the trouble.
strace
post Oct 6 2013, 01:12 PM

Ayy
700 posts

attach a donger & hairy balls will solve common rape problems
cj7
post Oct 6 2013, 01:21 PM

357 posts