QUOTE(arsenwagon @ Oct 5 2013, 08:29 PM)
Its like saying reducing chance of kena sntach thief
All say advising not to wear too revealing and dont go clubbing get too drunk is backwards mentality.
Then why advise people to keep their phones, not hold them in their hands while walking in the street? Isnt this backwards too? We shouldnt be told what not to do in this century. And ladies feel free to carry jewellery around you. Anyone advising otherwise is restricting your freeedom to dress as a woman of this civilized world.
And oh, asking girls not to take drinks from guys? How could you, its a girls prerogative to take drinks from whoever she wants. Youre just being shallow. After all the nenek eho got raped didnt drink any papaya juice offered by the rapist before she was raped.
you dont say..chillaxAll say advising not to wear too revealing and dont go clubbing get too drunk is backwards mentality.
Then why advise people to keep their phones, not hold them in their hands while walking in the street? Isnt this backwards too? We shouldnt be told what not to do in this century. And ladies feel free to carry jewellery around you. Anyone advising otherwise is restricting your freeedom to dress as a woman of this civilized world.
And oh, asking girls not to take drinks from guys? How could you, its a girls prerogative to take drinks from whoever she wants. Youre just being shallow. After all the nenek eho got raped didnt drink any papaya juice offered by the rapist before she was raped.
Oct 5 2013, 08:47 PM

0.0158sec