Oct 15 2013, 09:09 AM
225 posts Joined: Feb 2010 From: Subang Jaya |
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 15 2013, 03:37 AM) Thanks for de video, now i know how my car roll like. Gosh, really almost wan to turtle. QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Oct 15 2013, 08:47 AM) Woohoo, damn fast u r. Btw as the led badge. He sc can void u if anything related to electrical. Now SC very good in void warranty. |
Oct 15 2013, 10:02 AM
3 posts Joined: Mar 2012 From: Kuala Lumpur |
QUOTE(ReaperOfSoul @ Oct 14 2013, 11:53 PM) Thanks for such comprehensive reply. I'm not buying any stuff since I'm planning to fix in my Boston s60's from my previous car. The crossover states 55w rms only. So it's good to go? 55W vs 50W is very little difference only, so yes u can use them(provided the ratings are accurate).QUOTE(Taman Linkin @ Oct 15 2013, 07:37 AM) Sam dah call blom? QUOTE(Celest-Lee @ Oct 15 2013, 08:46 AM) Eh I want! How to DIY one! Got kacau wayward or not sin? Woranti woi Anyway happy Hari Raya Haji to all Muslims ya! ![]() ![]() |
Oct 15 2013, 10:56 AM
5,608 posts Joined: Jan 2010 |
just out of curiousity
when should I pay the stamping fee for my car loan did not receive any letter on that except the instalment payment letter |
Oct 15 2013, 11:04 AM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Oct 15 2013, 11:19 AM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Oct 15 2013, 03:37 AM) Nice video just a bit glitching in the 1st half....what's the average speed on Elite speedway? the track is quite small and I would say fun....thanks for the video...next round I will join if it's still time attack....I believe you still have room for improvement on the track...you are being conservative on the course... |
Oct 15 2013, 11:47 AM
129 posts Joined: Sep 2009 From: Malaysia |
QUOTE(r3apers @ Oct 15 2013, 09:09 AM) Thanks for de video, now i know how my car roll like. Gosh, really almost wan to turtle. hehehe fast leh..Woohoo, damn fast u r. Btw as the led badge. He sc can void u if anything related to electrical. Now SC very good in void warranty. QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 15 2013, 10:02 AM) 55W vs 50W is very little difference only, so yes u can use them(provided the ratings are accurate). yerrrrrr tapi wa mau.... kns.. need to void warranty habis duluSam dah call blom? Woranti woi ![]() ![]() |
Oct 15 2013, 12:45 PM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2007 From: KL Malaysia |
Oct 15 2013, 12:50 PM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 15 2013, 11:19 AM) Nice video just a bit glitching in the 1st half....what's the average speed on Elite speedway? the track is quite small and I would say fun....thanks for the video...next round I will join if it's still time attack....I believe you still have room for improvement on the track...you are being conservative on the course... haha yeah, i was very frustrated with youtube video editing, actually had a night drove and went to join the TT at 12:30+ who knew when i came back it at least solved 1 of my problem (the 1080p takes time to re-process/render on youtube backend so it doesn't show up immediately) basically there's 4 "glitches" throughout the video, as the video consists of 5 joined videos took me few hours just to get the join as seemless as possible >< and yes, sucks that the stupid GPS didn't lock on. avg speed especially the corners are 50-70km/h, i think i didn't exceed 100km/h at all, if i did also it's only a short while on the long stretch of straight before the chicane. and thanks for the comment bro, definitely room for improvements on almost every part of the course after spending hours studying the videos hehe. still got 2nd run (4 laps this time hmm i think i wanna try timing it (it was not officially recorded), not sure if it'll be any faster... (it felt faster lol) |
Oct 15 2013, 01:09 PM
9 posts Joined: Nov 2012 |
Qua, not to judge or say your driving is bad just some pointers. There's some turn I saw from the video which you can stick a little bit more outside before sling shot into the apex and at the same time try to hit as close as possible to the apex. I notice on some turns there's concrete side right, if can use that I believe you can go even higher entry speed.
just my 2 cent |
Oct 15 2013, 04:27 PM
7,951 posts Joined: Sep 2005 |
QUOTE(davidke20 @ Oct 11 2013, 09:35 PM) The IAFM unit by nature doesn't spoil that easily geh. However, according to magician cracking an IAFM could caused by blockage of catcon, too much reverse pressure from exhaust remained in the combustion chamber, as a result reverse firing the intake valve. Intake manifold kena suction(intake) and back pressure than ma crack lor. Better pull, from what I've observed la Canister purge valve is a consumable part, it's wear and tear. Tauke lover will rosak it faster because the purging process will be more thorough compare to normal driver. ericmaxman to conlanfem Can Potholes do suck these days |
Oct 15 2013, 04:29 PM
Oct 15 2013, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Oct 14 2013, 05:54 PM) Wow I don't even prepare such a high budget for my 15" last time....and I was originally aiming for PS3 summore PS3 is farking crap RM320 can get pretty decent rubbers even for 16" Nama saja Michelin, but the darn tires, sapu up genting also can chip |
Oct 15 2013, 04:34 PM
Oct 15 2013, 04:35 PM
Oct 15 2013, 04:36 PM
QUOTE(dares @ Oct 14 2013, 05:43 PM) Just now driving from Mid Valley to Bangsar via Jalan Maarof, got a section that have long sweeping curves to left then right. It's god's will alright I was speeding along the right lane, Waja give way, Viva give way, Honda Accord give way, guess what car don't want give way? apparently it is God's right to hog the fast lane |
Oct 15 2013, 05:05 PM
QUOTE(TitanRev @ Oct 15 2013, 01:09 PM) Qua, not to judge or say your driving is bad just some pointers. There's some turn I saw from the video which you can stick a little bit more outside before sling shot into the apex and at the same time try to hit as close as possible to the apex. I notice on some turns there's concrete side right, if can use that I believe you can go even higher entry speed. Much thanks for the pointers man! don't worry, definitely not taking it personal. hell, as a matter of fact my driving IS bad that even myself thought the same after watching the vids. so many places that i could have done better.just my 2 cent btw when you mentioned hitting as close as possible to the apex, is it during turn in, or corner exit, or both? also for the concrete, i was actually wondering does it actually improves my speed or actually otherwise as opposed to sticking solely on the tarmac. you think i should just go on it fully asap and hard brake just before the chicane at an angle? (i noticed all 6 laps i tend to hold back a lot indecisive of what to do, a small part also have to do with my banging the chicane as there were folks who lost their mirrors from it LOL) |
Oct 15 2013, 05:06 PM
Oct 15 2013, 05:17 PM
834 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |