.:❤Pomeranian Gangz❤:., ❤Pomeranian lover chat here❤

spirit26
post Feb 4 2009, 04:55 PM

75 posts

reply icingsugars,
i oso din see any petshop in penang gt sell billjac too...
y don u try natural balance or solid gold that u can find in toby petshop near to shang wu~ these 2 brands also a good choice~

--------------------------------------------------------------------------

nicotine,
u can try to mix can food with ur dog food..
if not u can soak ur dog food in warm water,
wait till it become soft then mix well with can food.

if he don eat summore,
add some cheese in it~~
they love it.

---------------------------------------------------------------

supplement i oni give fish oil lo,
then sometimes full boil egg for my dog lo.
pom do shed, so don worry too much...
they shed more during 4 months old..

................................................................................

erm, in KL petsmore pet shop gt sell, ikano also gt sell~~
u try to ask for #1 all system crisp coat.

This post has been edited by spirit26: Feb 4 2009, 04:55 PM
nicotine
post Feb 4 2009, 05:49 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

tq for the feedback tongue.gif

I did try soak his food before .. once soaked .. he totally tak mau hantam ohh very LC !! laugh.gif gonna try out cheese this weekend tongue.gif

regarding fishoil .. those from watson ok ar ? and the dosage ?
sephiaric
post Feb 5 2009, 01:01 AM

50 posts

Is that shampoo reliable? I m using Purina shampoo for my pom, its recommended by Pet shop.

I didn't feed my pom any fish oil and etc. I only feed her dog biscuit( Nutro Choice Lamb & Rice Mini). Every week i will buy those meat stick for the pom and the shi tzu. They prefer meat over biscuit hehe.

spirit26
post Feb 5 2009, 03:08 PM

75 posts

QUOTE(nicotine @ Feb 4 2009, 05:49 PM)
tq for the feedback tongue.gif

I did try soak his food before .. once soaked .. he totally tak mau hantam ohh very LC !! laugh.gif gonna try out cheese this weekend tongue.gif

regarding fishoil .. those from watson ok ar ? and the dosage ?
hahaha! laugh.gif
u should ask more tips from sifu peter and wayne~
they gt more ideas and how to train their dogs . brows.gif

the fishoil erm~ should buy for pets geh~
as the ingredient n dosage might be different...
u may ask for help from peter or wayne whether they hav or not? nod.gif

Added on February 5, 2009, 3:15 pm
QUOTE(sephiaric @ Feb 5 2009, 01:01 AM)
Is that shampoo reliable?  I m using Purina shampoo for my pom, its recommended by Pet shop.

I didn't feed my pom any fish oil and etc. I only feed her dog biscuit( Nutro Choice Lamb & Rice Mini). Every week i will buy those meat stick for the pom and the shi tzu. They prefer meat over biscuit hehe.
this shampoo is reliable, as imported from US.
and most of the US pet's product quality is controlled.

there are many kinds of products, so we can't say which is the best.
is just depends on which one is more suitable for our pets. smile.gif

i only feed my dogs jerhigh, haha!
but now jerhigh more mahal liao.... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by spirit26: Feb 5 2009, 03:15 PM
icingsugars
post Feb 6 2009, 09:30 PM

Hi spirit26,

Thanks for your reply. Currently I'm feeding my puppy with Orijen (most owner voted it as the best brand?).
sephiaric
post Feb 7 2009, 01:04 AM

50 posts

QUOTE(spirit26 @ Feb 5 2009, 03:08 PM)
hahaha! laugh.gif
u should ask more tips from sifu peter and wayne~
they gt more ideas and how to train their dogs . brows.gif

the fishoil erm~ should buy for pets geh~
as the ingredient n dosage might be different...
u may ask for help from peter or wayne whether they hav or not? nod.gif

Added on February 5, 2009, 3:15 pm
this shampoo is reliable, as imported from US.
and most of the US pet's product quality is controlled.

there are many kinds of products, so we can't say which is the best.
is just depends on which one is more suitable for our pets. smile.gif

i only feed my dogs jerhigh, haha!
but now jerhigh more mahal liao.... sweat.gif
Ya the meat i buy for my pet is JerHigh too. They go crazy for jerhigh whether its meat stick or other types of meat lol.

cherlgcl
post Feb 7 2009, 05:52 PM

QUOTE(sephiaric @ Feb 7 2009, 01:04 AM)
Ya the meat i buy for my pet is JerHigh too. They go crazy for jerhigh whether its meat stick or other types of meat lol.
hi..im new here~ biggrin.gif
yaya..my Dee Dee oso like jerhigh very much..
but im now seldom treat it to him because my vet said his teeth too yellow ad coz eat alot tibbit^^ sweat.gif sweat.gif

this is my pom called Dee Dee^^ tongue.gif

pioneer411
post Feb 7 2009, 06:20 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Jan 19 2009, 02:59 PM)
i'm so sorry to said he b**** are not selling

Added on January 19, 2009, 2:59 pmthis is male puppy
as shown in pics,, this quality of male pom selling at price how much??

interest on male pom now.. at home got 2 female already.. will try upload pics later

sephiaric
post Feb 7 2009, 07:53 PM

50 posts

QUOTE(cherlgcl @ Feb 7 2009, 05:52 PM)
but im now seldom treat it to him because my vet said his teeth too yellow ad coz eat alot tibbit^^ sweat.gif  sweat.gif

Nice pom smile.gif
maspoms
post Feb 8 2009, 08:37 AM

51 posts

QUOTE(cherlgcl @ Feb 7 2009, 06:52 PM)
but im now seldom treat it to him because my vet said his teeth too yellow ad coz eat alot tibbit^^ sweat.gif  sweat.gif

You can bring your dog to the clinic to clean his teeth
cherlgcl
post Feb 8 2009, 01:10 PM

QUOTE(sephiaric @ Feb 7 2009, 07:53 PM)
Nice pom smile.gif
Thanks biggrin.gif

QUOTE(maspoms @ Feb 8 2009, 08:37 AM)
Actually my frend suggested me to give him eat greenies,he said it very good for cleaning pet teeth.
But my Dee Dee's teeth still look so yellow even everyday i treat him greenies.
haih... unsure.gif

thanks for ur suggestion.
i think i hav to bring him to clinic..scare Dee Dee hav to cabut gigi next time. blush.gif
nicotine
post Feb 9 2009, 03:44 AM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

picture spamming hehe

he's a attention whore, always make those sad expression whenever he wanted junk food laugh.gif

ecVk
post Feb 9 2009, 04:04 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

Heeeeey fellow pomeranian owner! Today i just got myself a pure white pomeranian. Cotton is her name. She's eight weeks old and in the cage now to let it settle down. I wanna ask something. How to get rid of the tear stain? smile.gif

Added on February 9, 2009, 5:25 pmAnd also whats the best dog food brand for it?

This post has been edited by ecVk: Feb 9 2009, 05:25 PM
icingsugars
post Feb 9 2009, 05:54 PM

QUOTE(ecVk @ Feb 9 2009, 04:04 PM)
Heeeeey fellow pomeranian owner! Today i just got myself a pure white pomeranian. Cotton is her name. She's eight weeks old and in the cage now to let it settle down. I wanna ask something. How to get rid of the tear stain? smile.gif

Added on February 9, 2009, 5:25 pmAnd also whats the best dog food brand for it?
U may try tear stain remover (which can be found from pet shops). Just follow the instructions on the bottle.
I'm feeding Orijen to my pom. Here's a link for best dog food review.. http://www.dogfoodanalysis.com/dog_food_reviews/
ecVk
post Feb 9 2009, 06:36 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

Can Orijen be found in every pet shop?
icingsugars
post Feb 9 2009, 06:47 PM

QUOTE(ecVk @ Feb 9 2009, 06:36 PM)
Can Orijen be found in every pet shop?
Orijen is quite rare but probably can be found in those more established pet shop. Btw if you're stayin in penang i know a few that's selling Orijen.
nicotine
post Feb 9 2009, 07:03 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

u can easily get orijen in KL, it's available at pet safari ikano or mines wonderland. =)

ecVk
post Feb 9 2009, 07:09 PM

Can somebody say egg?
1,142 posts

Okay. Will do. smile.gif and my puppy just vommited. Whats the cause of it? Can it be that its stress due to having a new environment? unsure.gif

This post has been edited by ecVk: Feb 9 2009, 07:12 PM
nicotine
post Feb 9 2009, 07:31 PM

Raging Storm
3,669 posts

hmmm might be stress, but do try seek vet advice if possible.
spirit26
post Feb 11 2009, 10:08 AM

75 posts

QUOTE(maspoms @ Feb 8 2009, 08:37 AM)
sifu! long time din see u liao! laugh.gif
gt new pom pom d ma? rclxm9.gif

Added on February 11, 2009, 10:10 am
QUOTE(ecVk @ Feb 9 2009, 04:04 PM)

wei wei~ ask so many question but din upload photo~ how can? shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by spirit26: Feb 11 2009, 10:10 AM

104 Pages « < 57 58 59 60 61 > » Top

0.0385sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 10:33 PM