122 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note 3 - Official v5, 3rd gen of the best phablet ever!!

vinnilaa
post Sep 28 2013, 02:01 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(sakoz @ Sep 28 2013, 08:06 AM)
Yupz...  That weird sound i dunno how to tell...  After that sound, my note 3 gone koma or mb dead already? Huhu...  Will try go to sc this morning see how...  Damn it,  i dun hv any other phone to use... If can get replacement on the spot ok la,  but if cannot ;( huwaaa
Hei, I think u were queuing behind me when u were in the gardens. are u wearing spectacles?? U were talking to another Chinese guy and talking in Malay with him, right
N30rang3r
post Sep 28 2013, 02:05 PM

432 posts

QUOTE(brugaras @ Sep 28 2013, 01:58 PM)
Maxis surfmore plan is tempting, but i had a bad experience with maxis regarding their hidden charges. haih  doh.gif
I got the surfmore75 which is rm75 (rm 75 is 5gb data) call charges are charged differently
Plus RM 31 for insurance coverage plan

So my monthly bill is rm 75 + rm 31 + call & sms charges
Superman7
post Sep 28 2013, 02:06 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(destEX @ Sep 28 2013, 01:57 PM)
how much is the 64GB microSD ?
brugaras
post Sep 28 2013, 02:07 PM

231 posts

QUOTE(N30rang3r @ Sep 28 2013, 02:05 PM)
I got the surfmore75 which is rm75 (rm 75 is 5gb data) call charges are charged differently
Plus RM 31 for insurance coverage plan

So my monthly bill is rm 75 + rm 31 + call & sms charges
the insurance coverage plan is mandatory? so how much u have to pay every month inc call & sms charges?
Superman7
post Sep 28 2013, 02:09 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(brugaras @ Sep 28 2013, 02:07 PM)
the insurance coverage plan is mandatory? so how much u have to pay every month inc call & sms charges?
No.. it's up to you.
To be exact it is RM1/day
emy_xvidia
post Sep 28 2013, 02:11 PM

2,735 posts

anyone doing SPG Neo Hybrid case PM me also. Just now read somebody asked about it. Do might as well put it here.
cablesguy
post Sep 28 2013, 02:14 PM

1,597 posts

Folks,

Mind sharing who is the cheapest to buy outright without a plan from now? Missed out on the ebay deal.

Thx
Superman7
post Sep 28 2013, 02:16 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(cablesguy @ Sep 28 2013, 02:14 PM)
Folks,

Mind sharing who is the cheapest to buy outright without a plan from now? Missed out on the ebay deal.

Thx
Check out garage sale.
I think eBay is now going for RM2159 as well
SUSdestEX
post Sep 28 2013, 02:23 PM

oink oink
3,432 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Sep 28 2013, 02:06 PM)
how much is the 64GB microSD ?
175 incl postage
sakoz
post Sep 28 2013, 02:35 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(vinnilaa @ Sep 28 2013, 02:01 PM)
Hei, I think u were queuing behind me when u were in the gardens. are u wearing spectacles?? U were talking to another Chinese guy and talking in Malay with him, right
Heyy yupz... That chinese guy also from Kuala Terengganu, but worked at kl... I just meet him there... Which one is u? U gal or boy... I think might need goto kl once again to redeem my gear n to claim warranty for my faulty note 3 ;( aiyoooo Sammy why la u doin this me? I come from faraway maaaa...

This post has been edited by sakoz: Sep 28 2013, 02:36 PM
Reventon
post Sep 28 2013, 02:38 PM

2,921 posts

Done on Belkin Dual USB car charger.

1800 screen off
1200 screen on

This is one of the recommended car charger. Dual output ! thumbup.gif Been using this since 2 years ago.
lch36
post Sep 28 2013, 02:39 PM

~Testing~
1,452 posts

QUOTE(sakoz @ Sep 28 2013, 07:47 AM)
I've bought mine at Samsung Store @ The Gardens, mid Valley last wednesday coz i won the galaxy gear countdown to 3 contest,  I'm from kuala terengganu btw. After got it straight go back to my hometown, i just played with it last 2 days when suddenly there's a loud weird sound when i was surfing the net using chrome browser that was preinstalled n then the phone stop responding, after that i tried to restart it but cannot then i took off the battery n put it back,  tried to swotch on it, but stuck at the smasung galaxy note 3 logo, tried so many times, sometimes it managed to go until samsung circle logo but then stuck again... Anyone heres got the same problem? Is it motherboard failure? Can i get 1to 1 replacement if i send it to any service centre here in kuala terengganu? Or do i need to send it back to the samsung store the gardens? Pls help me...  Tq
Bro, how is ur phone now? Mine also experience the same thing 3 times. First 2 times the phone is completely frozen but 3rd time the phone can still function but the sound just keep going but after a while its gone.
sakoz
post Sep 28 2013, 02:45 PM

45 posts

QUOTE(lch36 @ Sep 28 2013, 02:39 PM)
Bro, how is ur phone now? Mine also experience the same thing 3 times. First 2 times the phone is completely frozen but 3rd time the phone can still function but the sound just keep going but after a while its gone.
Yours lucky... Mine is completely dead now... Can't even switch it on... Tried many method, but useless... Gonna send it back to samsung the garden... Hope can get the new replacement set n the gear on the spot as i am not from kl n need to go back to Kuala Terengganu on that day also...
vince74
post Sep 28 2013, 02:47 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(valthera @ Sep 27 2013, 11:33 PM)
oh no wonder...just sweating if anything wrong with my baby..lol
thx btw~

rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
Don't sweat if you still face the same problem with Kies 3.It can't detect mine on day 1 .Works day 2. Dunno why
Superman7
post Sep 28 2013, 02:47 PM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(sakoz @ Sep 28 2013, 02:45 PM)
Yours lucky...  Mine is completely dead now...  Can't even switch it on... Tried many method, but useless...  Gonna send it back to samsung the garden...  Hope can get the new replacement set n the gear on the spot as i am not from kl n need to go back to Kuala Terengganu on that day also...
hmm.gif so far your phone is the worst I've heard on Note 3.

neekun
post Sep 28 2013, 02:54 PM

I'm a Mac
2,570 posts

QUOTE(The~Joker @ Sep 28 2013, 09:54 AM)
lol, its only suppose to screenshot the area u circle. thats why its called scrapbook
Nope based on the video, the YouTube video will embedded into the scrapbook and it is playable. It's not a screenshot.
fruitie
post Sep 28 2013, 02:58 PM

Rise and Shine
72,841 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Sep 28 2013, 02:54 PM)
Nope based on the video, the YouTube video will embedded into the scrapbook and it is playable. It's not a screenshot.
We just talked about this in previous page.
Uninstall the update for your YouTube and can be done.
I tried mine and it is playable.
vinnilaa
post Sep 28 2013, 02:59 PM

197 posts

QUOTE(sakoz @ Sep 28 2013, 02:35 PM)
Heyy yupz...  That chinese guy also from Kuala Terengganu,  but worked at kl... I just meet him there...  Which one is u? U gal or boy...  I  think might need goto kl once again to redeem my gear n to claim warranty for my faulty note 3 ;( aiyoooo Sammy why la u doin this me? I come from faraway maaaa...
I was in front of the Chinese guy. I am a girl, was queuing up with my Malay friend who was wearing tudung. I heard ur conversation about coming from kuala Terengganu, that's how I knew it should be u.

So sorry to hear about ur phone. Hopefully, it will be better once the factory reset is done.

Superman7
post Sep 28 2013, 03:07 PM

11,086 posts

For those who has problem YouTube-ing in Scrapbook, pls do the following:

1. Settings -> General -> Application Manager
2. Search for YouTube app under "Downloaded" tab
3. Tap on YouTube and "uninstall update"

Problem solved.
SUSdestEX
post Sep 28 2013, 03:10 PM