QUOTE(greenmoon @ Nov 27 2014, 10:06 AM)
very true, i used SILK every week few times. The construction is very fast ...IOI city mall putrajaya
IOI city mall putrajaya
Nov 27 2014, 10:15 AM
6,549 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Nov 27 2014, 11:21 AM
Nov 27 2014, 11:22 AM
Nov 27 2014, 11:32 AM
QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 27 2014, 11:27 AM) the visitors are buying things there or js windows shopping there? if windows shopping, no matter how many visitor, it will end up failure also... window shopping but items bought for their kids are alot too and not to forget the F&B is flocked with families cuz one way or another kids are big eaters |
Nov 27 2014, 01:50 PM
QUOTE(diplomatik @ Nov 27 2014, 12:38 PM) i'm just quoting the statement fr a malay minister...the minister said, "If you dont like a certain system in a country, maybe u should migrate to a county where u like a particular set of system..." is that racist to u? its simple logic... u cant discuss things when just one side of the fence says it is racist, whereas when the other party discussed it, it is not racist...quoting again fr a malay prime minister... i believe it is unfair indeed... By your choice of quote, then it can be the same said on the Indian community side. If you do not like the shrine or temple then you should consider build your developments where you can get an ideal place you like. Sounds logical ? Do not need to quote some statement that is fabricated where the real intention is "You tak suka? You boleh keluar!". This is a democratic country, and citizens have their rights to decide so please do not sound so one sided. One more note is what is it between you and pork ? Please respect other pork eaters, you don't see them trying to make fun of non-pork eaters on their eating habits here do you ? |
Nov 27 2014, 02:50 PM
QUOTE(diplomatik @ Nov 27 2014, 02:25 PM) it is a democratic country...that's what i said before, one cannot build places of worship towards ones liking...there must be rule of law...be it the muslims, hindus, buddhas etc...if any places of worship is obstructing social order, it can be demolish...without any pantang larang, bloodshed whetever... Are you a citizen of Malaysia ? You should have known that how our government run things and by the likes of it, our laws are very flawed to begin with. According to the book, yes you can demolish it but there will have a domino effect. Worshipers go rage or disrupt the demolish, we all seen that in previous incidents and blood did shed. Developers got caught in the middle of all the mess, gov keep quiet as usual. So you tell me will any sane company proceed as per suggest if our laws are that flawed and with no actual support or protection given by gov ? Even the police keep a blind eye on this. To make matters worse, media would report the developer being the villain. I doubt any company would love such publicity. in a democratic country, one can like or dislike anything...to me, i dislike pork...some of u may like pork...that is your democratic right...so why is it a fuss to some the issue of pork? cant' pork be discuss...? Good for you to dislike pork, you can keep it to yourself as this is not the thread for you to express your interest towards pork. If you want to discuss on pork, please go to the appropriate topic or forum. |
Nov 27 2014, 03:17 PM
we are too far deviated from the topic, one thing or another i am glad IOI City Mall is selling everything and not banning it.
Nov 27 2014, 04:18 PM
QUOTE(zero5177 @ Nov 27 2014, 03:58 PM) Let these type of people live in their own world they just love slapping their own mouth. earlier i think is periperi mentioned IOI City Mall falls under puchong district or some sort. So i guess puchong is in a way doesn't resist non halal stuffs.By the way I'm also surprised Tesco in IOI City Mall have Non-Halal department considering Alamanda don't have |
Nov 28 2014, 09:18 AM
Nov 28 2014, 09:23 AM
Nov 28 2014, 09:39 AM
Nov 28 2014, 09:51 AM
Nov 28 2014, 09:57 AM
Dec 1 2014, 09:41 AM
the retail stores still got some space to walk around, the lower floor F&B was super crowded ...good sign !
Dec 2 2014, 02:57 PM
mv veteran ma .. ioi still amateur .. giv it sometime to catchup with the veteran levels lol
Dec 2 2014, 03:14 PM
Dec 2 2014, 03:59 PM
Dec 2 2014, 04:31 PM
most trafic coming from serdang side ?
Dec 2 2014, 04:33 PM
| Change to: | 0.0391sec
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 06:45 PM |