6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

IOI city mall putrajaya

xin
post Nov 19 2014, 05:01 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

Oh, i am taking the SKVE on Friday heading to Kajang, wondering will it be affected by the opening ...
xin
post Nov 19 2014, 05:11 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(Kvsual @ Nov 19 2014, 05:03 PM)
From puchong to Kajang direction? Hmm gues so..especially peakhour/offwork time.. be prepared. 
Somemore it's on Friday ==
ya offwork time .. looks like need to look for another road to get to kajang i guess..
xin
post Nov 20 2014, 08:56 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

snap some pics will ya for those that are going for the launching
xin
post Nov 20 2014, 11:12 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(BEANCOUNTER @ Nov 20 2014, 11:07 AM)
Alamanda will be the next SS2mall???
Alamanda also got market punya, is for Dengkil, Cyberjaya and Putrajaya centralized there ... IOI City Mall can cover vicinity around it ... macam like Mid Valley ..

This post has been edited by xin: Nov 20 2014, 11:12 AM
xin
post Nov 20 2014, 11:42 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 20 2014, 11:36 AM)
but a lot of pipu living there keep saying dun wanna ever go alamanda again etc.. alamanda will still attract some shoppers la.. the putrajaya gov't kaki la..
thats the onli shopping mall over near there .. so no choice .. even cyberians also go there for the sake of convenience ...
xin
post Nov 20 2014, 12:17 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

mini malls existed in cyber long donkey years ago la but mostly cannot naik or mati halfway ... not justified enough to 'beat' abang besar alamanda yet. Just like comparing 7-11 with Tesco, so 10shops of 7-11 can beat Tesco d izzit ?
xin
post Nov 20 2014, 03:56 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(gahpadu @ Nov 20 2014, 03:49 PM)
if u're coming from KL using KL Seremban..pelase use Kajang exit ..Not UPM . there was road upgrading just after UPM tol to exit to Kajang/Putrajaya
yup that is my initial plan too, i am coming from Klang to Kajang .. usually i take skve on Fridays .. looks like better just take Plus and exit Kajang better ... must remember to go slow before the exit to avoid AES thumbup.gif
xin
post Nov 21 2014, 08:33 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(Workofart @ Nov 21 2014, 06:26 PM)
I just finished my window shopping .

I don't like this IOI Mall. Lots of old / senior .

My Area Sunway mall is better. Lots of hot chick from Subang U wub.gif
cannot compare lo..sunway so seasoned and matured township with college and uni all round .. IOI City Mall just started only, give it some time. Even shops also not yet fully open
xin
post Nov 22 2014, 09:47 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(MakeYouHappy @ Nov 22 2014, 03:50 AM)
Oh, for those people who can't get through their day without pork, there are Japanese and Chinese restaurants selling pork and Tesco is selling pork and alcohol. Bee Cheng Hiang is there selling pork jerky. I believe there are more as I didn't check out the menu from most of the restaurants.

However I hope we can put this pork thing to rest once and for all. Thank you very much. smile.gif
uh oh, i just scared the self pronounced 'clean' bangi community will request to remove the liquor and pork like how they did in most shops and 7-11 in bangi. Just hope IOI will just ignore those clowns.
xin
post Nov 22 2014, 04:16 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

Aeon furniture seems interesting, hope they can give out competitive pricing coupled with Aeon credit would be a good attraction.
xin
post Nov 22 2014, 05:39 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(nanan75 @ Nov 22 2014, 04:49 PM)
there is no need to call these people as "clowns".  lets try to respect each other..
Respect is given when they do not act all the ignorant and try to belittle others for their own agenda. I personally encountered numerous of such people as i have more or less some business contact within the vicinity, as much as i wanted to respect their way of living but as soon as you have heard their reasoning and labeling of other people to such a level i have no respect left for such radical thinking people. icon_rolleyes.gif
xin
post Nov 22 2014, 10:14 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(kamilnu @ Nov 22 2014, 06:48 PM)
Be carefull what you say man....you might get your head chopped off.
Those words are targeted to a certain group of people, if one associate themselves with the same group of people that i described then they know where they stand in multiracial society. Please don't interpret it as a prejudice to all the people in that area ya. laugh.gif
xin
post Nov 22 2014, 11:39 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(DonnyB @ Nov 22 2014, 10:22 PM)
Still, not nice say other people as clowns
When them put up a show then you know who I meant is good enough. Sorry for making you uncomfortable on the name callings. I rest my case, just hope they don't request for closing of entertainment outlets include cinema, karaoke, arcades outlets and ban of liquor and non halal items.
xin
post Nov 22 2014, 11:40 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 22 2014, 10:48 PM)
IOI city mall was gazetted under Puchong district, so no surprise selling non halal items
Yakah? Not under Kajang ?
xin
post Nov 22 2014, 11:41 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(peri peri @ Nov 22 2014, 10:42 PM)
some area even zero bar for maxis and digi, umobile just merely got 1 bar. its happen at ground floor near tesco there. but at homepro still can catch some bars.
Haven install repeaters n extenders for reception I reckon
xin
post Nov 23 2014, 02:13 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

anticipating when it opens full fledge ...feedback so far are good...
xin
post Nov 24 2014, 02:31 PM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(Babizz @ Nov 24 2014, 02:24 PM)
btr have 2 seperate stations..
Some pipu say ioi city more important station but UNITEN has many students also.. so both are important la!
agree, its better to have 2 separate stations else kesian the students need to go thru the mall to get to their uni.
xin
post Nov 25 2014, 09:05 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Nov 24 2014, 11:42 PM)
How to say leh? Still too early to know far less or success.
But what is the impact to 10km radius property?
i agree, it was just the start. They need long run to determine if it is success or not. Alot of big malls also starting good but later cant hold and down the drain. Lets hope this one is here to stay.
xin
post Nov 25 2014, 09:27 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(Cabinda @ Nov 25 2014, 09:17 AM)
i dont find any reason it will fail...
a very good example nearby is the Mines Shopping ... it was big back then during their grand opening with Mines Wonderland, Hotel and etc. Talk of that time is Mines will be flying high and eventually they went down the drain until a new management took the helm recent years. Mines 2 just beside is a failure though..
xin
post Nov 25 2014, 09:30 AM

Maisonducat Storekeeper
6,549 posts

QUOTE(InF.anime @ Nov 25 2014, 09:17 AM)
But this is IOI, they are so confident and will have the Phase 2 mall coming very soon.. also future development like: Connexion, PAR 3, Clio all will be realize very soon.
Never doubted them but to say this is a big success just fast few days of opening is abit too far fetched for me. I prefer to wait and see, of course i hope they will make it big. Ease some of the traffic of major malls like midvalley or sunway and we have another alternative mall to linger around especially Kajang/Putrajaya/Puchong/SK residents.

6 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0343sec    0.24    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 02:44 AM