12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Bottom

PUTERI HILLS CONDO @ Bandar Puteri Puchong

sunrisecollector
post Oct 29 2013, 09:39 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(NewMomKelly @ Oct 29 2013, 11:15 AM)
didn't visit the sales office but don't think sales is good , the condo is either facing west or east , if i'm not mistaken . The east side is facing the bayu .
Not too sure hows the sales after MAPEX, As of i know unit 01 & 08 (facing pool North) still left level 1 only and others still have choices. Facing West is Bayu, East is Puteri 11 / Laman GranView and South is Batu 14

Bahkuteh
post Oct 30 2013, 01:54 AM

777 posts

Expensive psf.
Glcotan
post Oct 30 2013, 06:37 AM

3,334 posts

QUOTE(sunrisecollector @ Oct 29 2013, 09:39 PM)
Not too sure hows the sales after MAPEX, As of i know unit 01 & 08 (facing pool North) still left level 1 only and others still have choices. Facing West is Bayu, East is Puteri 11 / Laman GranView and South is Batu 14
Ioi still have very strong supporters
sunrisecollector
post Oct 30 2013, 09:05 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Oct 30 2013, 06:37 AM)
Ioi still have very strong supporters
yea i agree, i saw a few buyer are existing buyer seeking for upgrade or already been staying around Puchong area.
mroys@lyn
post Oct 30 2013, 09:13 AM

1,037 posts

McD with drive-thru services is coming to BPP's The Cube.
sunrisecollector
post Oct 30 2013, 09:16 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Oct 30 2013, 09:13 AM)
McD with drive-thru services is coming to BPP's The Cube.
Yea thats right, same row as the current IOI Galeria. Not sure what else will be there in the future after Ingress Auto (BMW) and latest MCD came in to Bdr Puteri. Anyone got any insider news? smile.gif

mroys@lyn
post Nov 28 2013, 08:43 AM

1,037 posts

QUOTE(sunrisecollector @ Oct 30 2013, 09:16 AM)
Yea thats right, same row as the current IOI Galeria. Not sure what else will be there in the future after Ingress Auto (BMW) and latest MCD came in to Bdr Puteri.  Anyone got any insider news? smile.gif
i tot Ingress Auto (BMW) is beside petronas along Lebuh Puteri, no?
btw, i noticed a lot of cars at the inner row of the cube. wonder what business are they doing there.
McD sign is up, drive-thru + McCafe.

This post has been edited by mroys@lyn: Nov 28 2013, 08:43 AM
sunrisecollector
post Dec 3 2013, 01:56 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(mroys@lyn @ Nov 28 2013, 08:43 AM)
i tot Ingress Auto (BMW) is beside petronas along Lebuh Puteri, no?
btw, i noticed a lot of cars at the inner row of the cube. wonder what business are they doing there.
McD sign is up, drive-thru + McCafe.
Yeap you are right.... Ingress Auto is beside Petronas rather than the Cube. I was referring to something new within the Bdr Puteri Compound. I think you are referring to the corner lot inner row after the turning in from the traffic light? looks like an office but still no company signage yet. Yea McD official opening were on 1st Dec and hopefully to see more new exciting opening in the future.

puchongite
post Dec 3 2013, 02:55 PM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(sunrisecollector @ Dec 3 2013, 01:56 PM)
Yea McD official opening were on 1st Dec and hopefully to see more new exciting opening in the future.
The unit of shop lot for McD is quite central in the Cube but cannot see the ground floor from Persiaran Puteri due to the road is on the lower ground. I thought that's quite a disadvantage for McD.
sunrisecollector
post Dec 4 2013, 01:51 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Dec 3 2013, 02:55 PM)
The unit of shop lot for McD is quite central in the Cube but cannot see the ground floor from Persiaran Puteri due to the road is on the lower ground. I thought that's quite a disadvantage for McD.
i know the last few days it was pack especially the drive thru (raining season all prefer to tapau without getting wet). Have to see how it goes after some time.

TiramisuCoffee
post Dec 6 2013, 09:20 PM

1,256 posts

Anyone can tell me what's the take up rate for the Condo now? Is it really worth investing ?

sunrisecollector
post Dec 6 2013, 09:33 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(TiramisuCoffee @ Dec 6 2013, 09:20 PM)
Anyone can tell me what's the take up rate for the Condo now? Is it really worth investing ?
As of last week it's around 50% for the condo. I wonder if IOI will be giving better rebates after Jan 1st since there'll be no more DIBS
TiramisuCoffee
post Dec 6 2013, 09:46 PM

1,256 posts

QUOTE(sunrisecollector @ Dec 6 2013, 09:33 PM)
As of last week it's around 50% for the condo. I wonder if IOI will be giving better rebates after Jan 1st since there'll be no more DIBS
Wah, so many more huh? And Still no show unit yet right?
Any idea what's the current rebate..?
sunrisecollector
post Dec 11 2013, 12:13 PM

90 posts

for the condo no show unit. Only there is a villa show unit on site. As what i heard, the 8% rebate will still be there, dibs will be taken out in Jan and extra % of rebate to replace the DIBS (not confirm yet or they keeping their mouth seal).
keane04
post Dec 11 2013, 01:43 PM

1,057 posts

Fresh from the oven

sunrisecollector
post Dec 11 2013, 01:47 PM

90 posts

QUOTE(keane04 @ Dec 11 2013, 01:43 PM)
Fresh from the oven
Thanks buddy!!

Hapeng
post Dec 26 2013, 11:08 AM

1,031 posts

Fresh from the oven
nice, thanks for sharing

mroys@lyn
post Dec 30 2013, 08:40 AM

1,037 posts

Fresh from the oven
nice n clear photos... thnks!
sunrisecollector
post Jan 9 2014, 05:03 PM

90 posts

Found this FB group for Puteri Hills.

https://www.facebook.com/groups/puterihills/
sunrisecollector
post May 2 2014, 12:09 PM

90 posts

New package is:
- 10% discount
- 24 months interest free installment for downpayment (can use multiple credit card)
- RM 8k loyalty bonus for existing buyer

I heard there's a referral fee of RM10k for condo buyer and RM20k for villa buyer, not sure if it's still valid. Probably can find an existing buyer and share the referral fee ... lol

12 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0262sec    0.83    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 12:46 PM