12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Bottom

PUTERI HILLS CONDO @ Bandar Puteri Puchong

rainman19
post May 2 2014, 12:51 PM

2,140 posts

QUOTE(sunrisecollector @ May 2 2014, 12:09 PM)
New package is:
- 10% discount
- 24 months interest free installment for downpayment (can use multiple credit card)
- RM 8k loyalty bonus for existing buyer 

I heard there's a referral fee of RM10k for condo buyer and RM20k for villa buyer, not sure if it's still valid. Probably can find an existing buyer and share the referral fee ... lol
what is the starting price now before discount
seems like response bit slow

This post has been edited by rainman19: May 2 2014, 12:52 PM
teddie
post May 2 2014, 01:46 PM

helo kawan
1,601 posts

the 10% discount is from SPA price? the last round i check the price was 1.08mil for condo before discount.
puchongite
post May 2 2014, 01:49 PM

33,716 posts

The other day I drove passed the place I noticed the construction is really fast.
sunrisecollector
post May 6 2014, 09:30 AM

90 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ May 2 2014, 01:49 PM)
The other day I drove passed the place I noticed the construction is really fast.
yea quite fast. The villa structure for the 1st phase is most u, as for the condo it is building the 3rd floor (carpark) already.
Chris Chew
post May 6 2014, 09:38 AM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(rainman19 @ May 2 2014, 12:51 PM)
what is the starting price now before discount
seems like response bit slow
So what is the percentage sold?

prop_investor
post Aug 22 2014, 09:59 PM

QUOTE(Chris Chew @ May 6 2014, 09:38 AM)
So what is the percentage sold?
I went there two weeks ago and for condo it's around 55% sold. Not too sure for the villa ..
yunalesca
post Sep 6 2014, 06:49 PM

695 posts

QUOTE(prop_investor @ Aug 22 2014, 09:59 PM)
I went there two weeks ago and for condo it's around 55% sold. Not too sure for the villa ..
Condo Sales status

Gomz1205
post Sep 6 2014, 08:56 PM

762 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Sep 6 2014, 06:49 PM)
Condo Sales status

What sort of rebate and package are they giving now?
Chris Chew
post Sep 6 2014, 09:56 PM

10,387 posts

QUOTE(yunalesca @ Sep 6 2014, 06:49 PM)
Condo Sales status

The stickers performance seems more or less same as The Skyz leh.

Some buyers willing to go mid floor and some also willing to pay premium to go top floor although lower floor units available.

And big sizes like 1723 sf is even sold more than 1421 sf

sunrisecollector
post Jan 15 2015, 08:15 PM

90 posts

Heard from a friend who visited the sales gallery last weekend that IOI are now giving free aircons for the condo. It will also be given to the existing buyers. Is tha true?

This post has been edited by sunrisecollector: Jan 15 2015, 08:15 PM
Kanelam
post Jan 27 2015, 10:19 PM

63 posts

Heard that IOI had lowered the price for Villa from 1.8million to 1.4 million.

xiaob
post Jan 28 2015, 12:06 AM

QUOTE(Kanelam @ Jan 27 2015, 10:19 PM)
Heard that IOI had lowered the price for Villa from 1.8million to 1.4 million.
Wow really? Previous buyers how? Rugi teruk
cfa28
post Jan 29 2015, 09:10 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(xiaob @ Jan 28 2015, 12:06 AM)
Wow really? Previous buyers how? Rugi teruk
Rumors that previous buyers were "compensated" By IOI in order to avoid a lawsuit but not sure of exact mechanics

Cos the Banks will also be aware and will no longer finance / value previous villa sold at RM1.7 mln
The best is a supplemental SPA and supplemental Loan Agreement.

However, what about the Condo buyers.

This will also affect their valuation

This post has been edited by cfa28: Jan 29 2015, 05:08 PM
puchongite
post Jan 29 2015, 09:19 AM

33,716 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jan 29 2015, 09:10 AM)
Rumors that previous buyers were "compensated" the previous villa buyers in order to avoid a lawsuit but not sure of exact mechanics

Cos the Banks will also be aware and will no longer finance / value previous villa sold at RM1.7 mln
The best is a supplemental SPA and supplemental Loan Agreement.

However, what about the Condo buyers.

This will also affect their valuation
Interesting happenings. Creating record or setting precedence for Malaysian property market.
cfa28
post Jan 29 2015, 09:26 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(puchongite @ Jan 29 2015, 09:19 AM)
Interesting happenings. Creating record or setting precedence for Malaysian property market.
Yes, first time in recent history of such a huge price drop.

How will this affect future IOI projects and their credibility.

Even the RM1.4 mln is a BIG ???????????

would like to make small Announcement / Request

1. Can New Buyers of Villa please confirm that the price has indeed fallen to RM1.4 mln

2. Can Previous Buyers of Villa @ RM1.7 mln - please clarify how IOI has compensated you and the effects on your Loan process

3. What is the response of Condo buyer of this price drop?

bearbearwong tag you here.

This post has been edited by cfa28: Jan 29 2015, 09:27 AM
bearbearwong
post Jan 29 2015, 05:06 PM

9,533 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jan 29 2015, 09:26 AM)

1. Can New Buyers of Villa please confirm that the price has indeed fallen to RM1.4 mln

2. Can Previous Buyers of Villa @ RM1.7 mln - please clarify how IOI has compensated you and the effects on your Loan process

thanks man.. thumbup.gif
Kanelam
post Jan 29 2015, 09:14 PM

63 posts

QUOTE(cfa28 @ Jan 29 2015, 09:26 AM)

There is group in fb... Closed group though
Guess that nobody is telling
cfa28
post Jan 30 2015, 09:48 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Kanelam @ Jan 29 2015, 09:14 PM)
There is  group in fb... Closed group though
but perhaps some members here can just go and ask IOI

With RM400K discount, perhaps is is not within their budget

Just ask and update here loh - its public info after all

cfa28
post Jan 31 2015, 11:32 AM

4,830 posts

QUOTE(Kanelam @ Jan 29 2015, 09:14 PM)
There is  group in fb... Closed group though
Bro, what is your source on the discount. Have you verified with IOI.

Did u buy the Condo or Villa. In any event, you are entitled to an explanation from the developer as it will directly affect you.

This post has been edited by cfa28: Mar 4 2015, 06:24 PM
sunrisecollector
post Mar 4 2015, 06:22 PM

90 posts

If I'm not mistaken, the launching price for villa is RM1.78m in 2013. Then they have a so called "Promo" for villa starting Q4 2014 which reduced the price to RM1.386m (smallest villa unit). I'm not sure if the "promo" is still applicable now.

RM400k is a very BIG discount. From their website, I see that villa size starts from 3600 sq ft, thus the discount is equivalent to around RM110 per sq ft.

Interesting maths: brows.gif
RM1.78m for 3600 sq ft ~ RM494 per sq ft (This should be the price before discount. When i enquired in 2013, there's a 8% or 10% rebate.)
RM1.386 for 3600 sq ft ~ RM385 per sq ft (Not sure any further cash rebate for this)

I'm really curious how they compensate the previous buyers. If they don't then for no reason the previous buyers lost RM400k even before the completion date.

A desperate move from the develepor cool2.gif

12 Pages « < 8 9 10 11 12 >Top

0.0304sec    0.76    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 09:12 AM