QUOTE(michael9413 @ Jan 10 2014, 09:30 AM)
u can't... as i tried... no hibernation setting available... any one success please let me know...
i even tried to search online but still cannot...
I still have one last one left... if you want let me know... SP also available... cheers...
well u can try this quick hibernate guide (tested myself):
1. enable hibernation by going to your desktop, run as admin command prompt, and type;
powercfg -h on
then, restart your pc.
2. confirm hiberfil.sys file exist on your c: drive. should be 1.5gb in size. goto my computer->c: , show protected file from folder options, then u can see the hidden file.
3. on the same command prompt, resize hiberfil.sys size to 60% to ensure successful resume from hibernation by typing;
powercfg -h -size 60%
4. confirm hiberfil.sys file size changed to 1.2gb.restart your pc again.
5. create hibernate shortcut, right click desktop, new, create shortcut. on location, type;
shutdown.exe /h
then press next. if u want to pin to start metro ui, just right click on the icon, choose pin to start.
Note, when u press the hibernate icon, screen will turn off quickly followed by camera white led turn on for a few seconds indicating system is hibernating. to turn your tab on again...press power button 2 times, 1st for 1-2 seconds followed by long 2nd press until screen turn on. that's it. this needs more tests which i dun have time...so if something bad happens...dun blame me

if tab refuse to turn on...u can try connect your charger and press power button for 2 seconds...but i never encounter this before. gud luck.