Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V27, 4.3 is here, but no Note 3 features
kira_88
Oct 2 2013, 09:51 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:25 AM) look around in XDA http://forum.xda-developers.com/forumdisplay.php?f=530somewhere in here, no spoonfeeding but its like i make the baby porridge, make sure its cooled, now all you gotta do is just feed yourself bye bye note 2 bought note 3 is it?
alexng2208
Oct 2 2013, 09:55 AM
QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Oct 2 2013, 09:48 AM) U sold your Note2? Why la sell? yes mr gin, because i am those typical poor idiot that wants shiny stuff if they launch note 4, imma sell my kidney QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:51 AM) bought note 3 is it?  yes boss taikor... manyak manyak tunjuk ajar
kira_88
Oct 2 2013, 09:58 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:55 AM) yes mr gin, because i am those typical poor idiot that wants shiny stuff if they launch note 4, imma sell my kidney yes boss taikor... manyak manyak tunjuk ajar  wow untung laa. I'm too poor to buy one  only can play the display set at at telco shop. gonna stick with note 2 for another year i think. U bought together with the galaxy gear?
alexng2208
Oct 2 2013, 10:00 AM
QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 2 2013, 09:58 AM) wow untung laa. I'm too poor to buy one  only can play the display set at at telco shop. gonna stick with note 2 for another year i think. U bought together with the galaxy gear? didn't la i sold note 2, not sold my left kidney
klsam
Oct 2 2013, 10:05 AM
Hi all, there is one guy in lowyat offer me "SME samsung note 2" so i check the IMEI though samsung warranty website and it come out something below. is it mean is is not original? The IMEI shown on phone is 353627/05/330260/3 Anyone can help me check?? And it shown "made in korea" at the back Attached thumbnail(s)
gin&tonic
Oct 2 2013, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(klsam @ Oct 2 2013, 10:05 AM) Hi all, there is one guy in lowyat offer me "SME samsung note 2" so i check the IMEI though samsung warranty website and it come out something below. is it mean is is not original? The IMEI shown on phone is 353627/05/330260/3 Anyone can help me check?? And it shown "made in korea" at the back Can just call Samsung Mareasia to check imei. I think the tel number is 180088999.
kamikraze
Oct 2 2013, 10:08 AM
QUOTE(klsam @ Oct 2 2013, 10:05 AM) Hi all, there is one guy in lowyat offer me "SME samsung note 2" so i check the IMEI though samsung warranty website and it come out something below. is it mean is is not original? The IMEI shown on phone is 353627/05/330260/3 Anyone can help me check?? And it shown "made in korea" at the back well u shouldnt show your IMEI here..
kira_88
Oct 2 2013, 10:16 AM
QUOTE(klsam @ Oct 2 2013, 10:05 AM) Hi all, there is one guy in lowyat offer me "SME samsung note 2" so i check the IMEI though samsung warranty website and it come out something below. is it mean is is not original? The IMEI shown on phone is 353627/05/330260/3 Anyone can help me check?? And it shown "made in korea" at the back if u read at the bottom of the pic its written that they are not affiliated with samsung electronics AMERICA inc. so its not reliable. follow gin&tonic advice try call sme to confirm
kira_88
Oct 2 2013, 10:18 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 2 2013, 10:00 AM) didn't la i sold note 2, not sold my left kidney Yea I know. If you really sold your kidney dunno what to say. btw how much you manage to sell your note 2?
klsam
Oct 2 2013, 10:29 AM
x faham... haha. anyway thanks Sorry i attach with picture here. he die die also say is original This post has been edited by klsam: Oct 2 2013, 10:31 AM Attached thumbnail(s)
alexng2208
Oct 2 2013, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 2 2013, 10:18 AM) Yea I know. If you really sold your kidney dunno what to say. btw how much you manage to sell your note 2? 1000 - 1100 same price for my left kidney
antt00
Oct 2 2013, 11:10 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 2 2013, 10:59 AM) 1000 - 1100 same price for my left kidney Wah why your kidney so low value. What have you been doing?
alexng2208
Oct 2 2013, 11:12 AM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:10 AM) Wah why your kidney so low value. What have you been doing? exposed to note 2 phone radiation i miss my note 2 for its low res screen, normal s pen, and hulk proportions
antt00
Oct 2 2013, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:12 AM) exposed to note 2 phone radiation i miss my note 2 for its low res screen, normal s pen, and hulk proportions Come i sell u mine for your kidney.
mudkipryan94
Oct 2 2013, 11:19 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ oct 2 2013, 11:12 AM) exposed to note 2 phone radiation i miss my note 2 for its low res screen, normal s pen, and hulk proportions aiseh... like that also can.. and i'll totally will go for nexus le
alexng2208
Oct 2 2013, 11:22 AM
QUOTE(antt00 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:18 AM) Come i sell u mine for your kidney. come and get it but your phone rooted liao... how to unroot? QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:19 AM) aiseh... like that also can.. and i'll totally will go for nexus le why nexus over samsung? botakbin burned his using bodily secretions
antt00
Oct 2 2013, 11:26 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:22 AM) come and get it but your phone rooted liao... how to unroot? why nexus over samsung? botakbin burned his using bodily secretions Just pull out the root la.
kira_88
Oct 2 2013, 11:44 AM
QUOTE(klsam @ Oct 2 2013, 10:29 AM) x faham... haha. anyway thanks Sorry i attach with picture here. he die die also say is original  i think ori sme since got those samsung sticker beside sirim. u already bought the phone right? got this sticker or not? the samsung e warranty sticker on upper right corner.(picture from google)
kira_88
Oct 2 2013, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(alexng2208 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:12 AM) exposed to note 2 phone radiation i miss my note 2 for its low res screen, normal s pen, and hulk proportions why note 3 s pen not normal?
alexng2208
Oct 2 2013, 11:48 AM
QUOTE(kira_88 @ Oct 2 2013, 11:45 AM) why note 3 s pen not normal? the same reason why usain bolt runs faster than me