QUOTE(zDarkForceSz @ Sep 25 2013, 10:00 AM)
isnt that fibonacci? lol. i dont use weird indicators, not anymore.Forex Version XII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
Forex Version XII, Foreign Exchange Market Discussion
Sep 25 2013, 10:32 AM
942 posts Joined: Mar 2008 From: Bollinger Bands |
Sep 25 2013, 10:42 AM
685 posts Joined: Aug 2011 From: Fairtex Bangplee |
QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Sep 25 2013, 10:32 AM) hi achmed, how is exness. are they good brokerive been monitoring them for a long time. but not confident to put my money in coz their website so simple look like some HYIP running for couple of months |
Sep 25 2013, 10:53 AM
307 posts Joined: Dec 2010 |
Sep 25 2013, 10:55 AM
QUOTE(highlowyat @ Sep 25 2013, 11:42 AM) hi achmed, how is exness. are they good broker i use this broker only because it has low min deposit and super high leverage. but truth is this broker abit problem nia. i dont want to spoil other people's business but when the price move too fast or sudden volume spike, sure disconnect. every single time. if just want to play2 ok la. if for real trading better find other broker.ive been monitoring them for a long time. but not confident to put my money in coz their website so simple look like some HYIP running for couple of months |
Sep 25 2013, 10:56 AM
Sep 25 2013, 10:59 AM
QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Sep 25 2013, 10:55 AM) i use this broker only because it has low min deposit and super high leverage. but truth is this broker abit problem nia. i dont want to spoil other people's business but when the price move too fast or sudden volume spike, sure disconnect. every single time. if just want to play2 ok la. if for real trading better find other broker. its ok since i am not a daytraderi heard exness have stock trading |
Sep 25 2013, 11:03 AM
Sep 25 2013, 11:06 AM
Sep 25 2013, 11:09 AM
1,322 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Sep 25 2013, 11:48 AM
Sep 25 2013, 01:09 PM
1,938 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Bolehland |
QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Sep 25 2013, 10:55 AM) i use this broker only because it has low min deposit and super high leverage. but truth is this broker abit problem nia. i dont want to spoil other people's business but when the price move too fast or sudden volume spike, sure disconnect. every single time. if just want to play2 ok la. if for real trading better find other broker. there's some data different with mine haha. |
Sep 25 2013, 04:08 PM
Sep 25 2013, 05:01 PM
1,322 posts Joined: May 2013 |
Sep 25 2013, 05:11 PM
18 posts Joined: Jul 2011 |
Hello there sifus, I was previously a trader, learned all I can from some pros and ciao'd. (My master went balls out, took 3k USD from the market in 1 minute, LIVE, in and out, i will never forget that moment) chump change for him, but can feed us for 2 months.
As previously the firm did the registering of accounts and all that for me, i dont know squat on how to do it for myself. Sifus sekalian here got any platform to recommend? I plan to go back in with 1k USD and see what i can do. |
Sep 25 2013, 07:25 PM
10 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
hello, i am new to forex
since instaforex.my have change to iktrust, so it is the same or different? and how is the broker? and what is the difference with the account, micro, mini, standard and premium ? |
Sep 25 2013, 07:35 PM
aihh, missed the boat on EU. was planning to buy if bounce from trendline. now i think its too late edi.
Sep 25 2013, 08:40 PM
1,938 posts Joined: Nov 2009 From: Bolehland |
QUOTE(BolshoiBooze @ Sep 25 2013, 05:11 PM) Hello there sifus, I was previously a trader, learned all I can from some pros and ciao'd. (My master went balls out, took 3k USD from the market in 1 minute, LIVE, in and out, i will never forget that moment) chump change for him, but can feed us for 2 months. Hi there, since your sifu got some skill why don't you join him back?As previously the firm did the registering of accounts and all that for me, i dont know squat on how to do it for myself. Sifus sekalian here got any platform to recommend? I plan to go back in with 1k USD and see what i can do. MT4 is widely used. Some broker did offer different platform just depends which one is more suitable and comfortable for you. Like me, I dunno how to use MT4. Register with broker is easy, mostly required copies of IC, proved of address, credit/debit card copies (if you fund using cards). Btw, find yourself a regulated broker to make sure your fund is in the safe hand. I'm using FxPro, quite a number member here using FxPrimus. My own experience, don't join instaforex. QUOTE(yukitoh @ Sep 25 2013, 07:25 PM) hello, i am new to forex Bro, search around this thread.since instaforex.my have change to iktrust, so it is the same or different? and how is the broker? and what is the difference with the account, micro, mini, standard and premium ? read up babypips.com for all information in Forex. even a number of us still referring to it always. QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Sep 25 2013, 07:35 PM) aihh, missed the boat on EU. was planning to buy if bounce from trendline. now i think its too late edi. Me too miss the train, tested support @ 1.34640 2 times before heading straight North. |
Sep 26 2013, 01:29 AM
Sep 26 2013, 10:00 AM
19 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
QUOTE(qwertyuioped @ Sep 23 2013, 07:52 PM) guys is there a way to disable change of tp/sl when we clicked the tp/sl line on mt4? i find it frustating when i accidentally clicked those lines and my tp and sl are changed and i have to set it back properly. anyone know? yes you can change the tp/sl by using the modify, the modify limit depend on what broker that you use. For me fxprimus has the minimum st/tp which set at 30pips. have fun to play on forex . |
Sep 26 2013, 10:05 AM
19 posts Joined: Nov 2008 |
| Change to: | 0.0345sec