Musee Platinum Tokyo, Hair Removal Saloon - Sharing experience

funlp
post Sep 30 2014, 04:02 PM

106 posts

I'm interested to sign up with Musee. Can anyone share their ID so we can get the RM300 discount?
mmillie008
post Oct 5 2014, 12:10 PM

QUOTE(funlp @ Sep 30 2014, 04:02 PM)

I'm interested to sign up with Musee. Can anyone share their ID so we can get the RM300 discount?
I've already gone for 7 sessions for underarm and very happy with the results so far. The appointments can only be made every 2 months and since the previous 2 sessions, I shave only 2-3 times between treatments as the hair growth is really reduced and the hairs that grow back are very fine. The staff are always courteous and the place is very clean and comfortable. I'm even thinking of signing up for the pubic hair package now! Feel free to use my member ID: 81056464 biggrin.gif
tj1424
post Oct 10 2014, 01:41 PM

QUOTE(funlp @ Sep 30 2014, 04:02 PM)

My ID is 81047285. smile.gif I do treatment in Farenheit. Cheerz..

evelynlee628
post Dec 9 2014, 12:50 PM

just visit sunway pyramid branch and the service is good.
sign up package, and got additional free 1 time large area treatment / rm100 discount as buddy reference as well as lifetime session for bikini line + armpit, if need member ID can use mine : 81510052 smile.gif

munkeyflo
post Dec 9 2014, 01:00 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(evelynlee628 @ Dec 9 2014, 12:50 PM)
just visit sunway pyramid branch and the service is good.
sign up package, and got additional free 1 time large area treatment / rm100 discount as buddy reference as well as lifetime session for bikini line + armpit, if need member ID can use mine : 81510052 smile.gif
Eh there's a branch in Sunway already? Whereabouts is it? I hope they can transfer my package over from another branch.
fishbon3
post Jan 1 2015, 06:28 PM

20 posts

Anyone who needs member ID can use mine: 81510238 smile.gif
MandyG
post Jan 5 2015, 02:29 AM

181 posts

Anyone try The Curve branch? I planned go there do treatment.....
munkeyflo
post Jan 5 2015, 10:31 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(MandyG @ Jan 5 2015, 02:29 AM)
Anyone try The Curve branch? I planned go there do treatment.....
I'm having my treatments done at the curve branch for the past 1.5 years or so. Very good service and especially like one of the girls there name Erica.

But will be transferring to Sunway branch for my next treatment since its nearer.
MandyG
post Jan 5 2015, 10:26 PM

181 posts

How about the garden? Has everyone tries it? Is it the member id only valid at the branch they signed up?
Jojo_437
post Jan 23 2015, 11:31 AM

QUOTE(MandyG @ Jan 5 2015, 10:26 PM)
How about the garden? Has everyone tries it? Is it the member id only valid at the branch they signed up?
I had tried Garden branch, service very good. As i know member ID only can transfer for one time only. Once you had transfer to the new branch, is not allow to transfer anymore.

If you required ID can use mine: 81061186
tongue.gif
daphne egg
post Jan 26 2015, 01:19 AM

Hi . i'm going for my 5th underarm treatment next month smile.gif

Highly recommend Musee as their service is great and i think its really effective even though this is only my fourth time for the treatment.

All the ladies staff are so soft and polite , no hard sell (thats what i like the most) , its painless and i dun hv to shave every few days anymore ! it slows down my underarm hair growth and its actually getting fairer now cause i shave lesser i guess ?

i'm actually thinking whether i should go for bikini line treatment :/ anyone went for it and could give some advise ? thanks smile.gif
munkeyflo
post Jan 26 2015, 12:47 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(daphne egg @ Jan 26 2015, 01:19 AM)
Hi . i'm going for my 5th underarm treatment next month smile.gif

Highly recommend Musee as their service is great and i think its really effective even though this is only my fourth time for the treatment.

All the ladies staff are so soft and polite , no hard sell (thats what i like the most) , its painless and i dun hv to shave every few days anymore ! it slows down my underarm hair growth and its actually getting fairer now cause i shave lesser i guess ?

i'm actually thinking whether i should go for bikini line treatment :/ anyone went for it and could give some advise ? thanks smile.gif
What do you wanna know about their bikini line treatment?

It's pretty much the same. Shave before you go. They do the same procedure, takes slightly longer time compared to underarms.
daphne egg
post Jan 26 2015, 03:29 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jan 26 2015, 12:47 PM)
What do you wanna know about their bikini line treatment?

It's pretty much the same. Shave before you go. They do the same procedure, takes slightly longer time compared to underarms.
Erm i'm too shy to go for bikini line treatment actually. so i'm wondering whats the process... hehe if you dont mind ? XD tongue.gif
munkeyflo
post Jan 26 2015, 04:04 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(daphne egg @ Jan 26 2015, 03:29 PM)
Erm i'm too shy to go for bikini line treatment actually. so i'm wondering whats the process... hehe if you dont mind ? XD tongue.gif
If shy, then nothing much I can help you with already.

You just strip off everything, put on the paper underwear that is provided, wear their robe that is provided. They also provide wet wipes for you to clean up first before changing into their robe.

In the room, they will use wet wipes to clean again, use their shaver to shave, put the gel, do the treatment, put cooling towel. That's about it.

After that you just change back into your clothes.
daphne egg
post Jan 26 2015, 07:37 PM

QUOTE(munkeyflo @ Jan 26 2015, 04:04 PM)
If shy, then nothing much I can help you with already.

You just strip off everything, put on the paper underwear that is provided, wear their robe that is provided. They also provide wet wipes for you to clean up first before changing into their robe.

In the room, they will use wet wipes to clean again, use their shaver to shave, put the gel, do the treatment, put cooling towel. That's about it.

After that you just change back into your clothes.
HAHA i like the way you explained . you make it sounds so normal and there's nth to feel shy about . hehe i guess i should go for a try then . since they have promotion now hehe thanks ! icon_rolleyes.gif
munkeyflo
post Jan 27 2015, 12:43 AM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(daphne egg @ Jan 26 2015, 07:37 PM)
HAHA i like the way you explained . you make it sounds so normal and there's nth to feel shy about . hehe i guess i should go for a try then . since they have promotion now hehe thanks !  icon_rolleyes.gif
It actually is quite normal lol.

If you go for brazillian wax, this is nothing compared to brazillian wax if you ask me. At least this one not so painful. laugh.gif

Give it a try if you can. smile.gif
princessme
post Feb 27 2015, 11:33 AM

28 posts

Went for underarm and bikini line session and it was comfortable. Just a bit of light sting when they used the light. Good experience!

This post has been edited by princessme: Jul 20 2015, 11:03 AM
munkeyflo
post Feb 27 2015, 12:46 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

Went to Sunway branch yesterday for my appointment. I feel that the staffs at Curve branch is more efficient though. Took double the time to finish my session yesterday compared to when I go to Curve. sweat.gif

And now got promo so cheap RM88 for unlimited underarm/bikini line and RM128 or something for unlimited both underarm and bikini line. So cheap compared to what I paid last 2 years!
Cutieweiyi
post Mar 28 2015, 01:29 PM

39 posts

anyone know how much for labia hair removal ?
munkeyflo
post Mar 28 2015, 02:43 PM

Blooop bloop bloop
2,799 posts

QUOTE(Cutieweiyi @ Mar 28 2015, 01:29 PM)
anyone know how much for labia hair removal ?
They have all off front and back. Last time was around RM1.2k for 4 sessions, RM1.8k for 6 sessions, RM3.5k for 12 sessions, RM5k for 18 sessions. Now I think cheaper maybe? Cause their underarm and bikini line very the cheap.

7 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0385sec    1.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 02:11 PM