127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Bottom

PROTON SAGA BLM, FL & FLX Rojak Thread V50, miskin sangat. kek bulan mahal.

iskazulka
post Sep 4 2013, 11:45 AM

62 posts

i'll be waiting for YAB. if he's kaming, i kaming too. it's because my son got ciken pox.
iskazulka
post Sep 4 2013, 11:47 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Sep 4 2013, 12:44 PM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
how to check ?
simple. just check the capasitor caps lor. kalau bengkak, meaning capasitor rosak lor.
long time ago, me when troubleshooting PC, checked for bulge on motherboard capasitor. i mean.. long long time ago.
Noobdao
post Sep 4 2013, 11:49 AM

126 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 4 2013, 11:47 AM)
simple. just check the capasitor caps lor. kalau bengkak, meaning capasitor rosak lor.
long time ago, me when troubleshooting PC, checked for bulge on motherboard capasitor. i mean.. long long time ago.
Not only bengkak, sometimes u need to check the head of capacitor, see whether it broke or no....and u can smell it if it broke~
iskazulka
post Sep 4 2013, 11:50 AM

62 posts

QUOTE(Noobdao @ Sep 4 2013, 12:49 PM)
Not only bengkak, sometimes u need to check the head of capacitor, see whether it broke or no....and u can smell it if it broke~
do you smeeeeeeelllllll, what the rock .. is... cooking.......
ruby1288
post Sep 4 2013, 11:52 AM

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 4 2013, 11:50 AM)
do you smeeeeeeelllllll, what the rock .. is... cooking.......
garybenjamin
post Sep 4 2013, 11:54 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 4 2013, 11:45 AM)
i'll be waiting for YAB. if he's kaming, i kaming too. it's because my son got ciken pox.
YAB said not kambing ~ coz sarturtay he got training early morning ... oh then u better stay home take care the future Ferrari racer
Quazacolt
post Sep 4 2013, 11:57 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 4 2013, 11:29 AM)
okay. kthxbai.
dun la cam ni cry.gif
Quazacolt
post Sep 4 2013, 11:59 AM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 4 2013, 11:38 AM)
8 years of VS experiences?  notworthy.gif
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
GP mad man
post Sep 4 2013, 12:01 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 4 2013, 11:45 AM)
pity ur son, dah chik pox tu tapi ayah masih nak p makan satay shakehead.gif
nnt dia rebut leona dgn u lepas dewasa baru u tau brows.gif
Quazacolt
post Sep 4 2013, 12:02 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 4 2013, 11:44 AM)
Haven't test drive others, CXfai is next on the list. Maybe I'm not being fair because I have no other SUVs/Xovers to compare to, but for RM132k I have certain expectations. There's a reason why I say the current Civic is sh!t  brows.gif

The XV boot is ridiculously small. After the test drive I went to the Mazda showroom a few shops away. There was no CXfai so I go molest the current gen Mazda3 hatchback. Open the boot and see, the XV dunno lose how many streets dy  laugh.gif But for the rear seats the XV is more spacious la.
well same here, so my XV comments are going to be ass-pulls lol.
and yeah, if i'm going to be buying an ugly big ass crossover/suv, i might as well make the use out of its space, in which small boots are just a sad excuse of having a big ass vehicle to be honest.

that said, i do think the current civic is good, at least better than the previous gen, if one can ignore its looks lol.
Quazacolt
post Sep 4 2013, 12:04 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Sep 4 2013, 11:44 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
how to check ?
https://www.google.com/search?q=bulged+capa...iw=1280&bih=679

https://www.google.com/search?q=bulged+capa...acitor&tbm=isch

that said, you will need to open up the VS, and have to refoam/rewrap/reinsulate etc
i'm just too damn lazy lolz.
iskazulka
post Sep 4 2013, 12:09 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(GP mad man @ Sep 4 2013, 01:01 PM)
pity ur son, dah chik pox tu tapi ayah masih nak p makan satay shakehead.gif
nnt dia rebut leona dgn u lepas dewasa baru u tau  brows.gif
it's not about the satay. something secret with YAB.
like i said be4, only come if about YAB.
that time leona sudah tua liao. sweat.gif
i feel like wanna stomp guinea pig with feet whistling.gif right now.
quazacolt, borrow your sword.. wanna tikam gpmm. lol.

This post has been edited by iskazulka: Sep 4 2013, 12:11 PM
dares
post Sep 4 2013, 12:11 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 4 2013, 12:02 PM)
well same here, so my XV comments are going to be ass-pulls lol.
and yeah, if i'm going to be buying an ugly big ass crossover/suv, i might as well make the use out of its space, in which small boots are just a sad excuse of having a big ass vehicle to be honest.

that said, i do think the current civic is good, at least better than the previous gen, if one can ignore its looks lol.
That's the thing....I felt the XV the least ugly in it's class laugh.gif those rims wub.gif

The Civic, I sat in one and immediately felt like sitting in a Honda City. The premium feel is just not there. OK it's not exactly premium, relatively speaking, but still I don't want to buy a RM130k car and feel like I got a RM90k car unsure.gif The Focus and Mazda3 at least make you feel like you bought a much more expensive car.

Each to his own, I guess.

TSV12Kompressor
post Sep 4 2013, 12:18 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(ruby1288 @ Sep 4 2013, 11:44 AM)
hmm.gif  hmm.gif
how to check ?
use eyes check?

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 4 2013, 12:11 PM)
That's the thing....I felt the XV the least ugly in it's class  laugh.gif those rims  wub.gif

The Civic, I sat in one and immediately felt like sitting in a Honda City. The premium feel is just not there. OK it's not exactly premium, relatively speaking, but still I don't want to buy a RM130k car and feel like I got a RM90k car  unsure.gif The Focus and Mazda3 at least make you feel like you bought a much more expensive car.

My advice, test drive the CRV first. The CRV is always the benchmark to be pitted against with whenever manufacturer rolls out soft off-roaders. In terms of cabin space packaging, the CRV is always ahead of its class. So, that's a +1 for the CRV. However, in other department, such as handling, technology, refinement, comfort, etc, there are others who can perform better than the CRV, for instance the CX5 skyactive engine and gearbox is a new tech, not a recycled tech. Based on those, then you make your own judgment. biggrin.gif
dares
post Sep 4 2013, 12:23 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 4 2013, 12:18 PM)
use eyes check?
My advice, test drive the CRV first. The CRV is always the benchmark to be pitted against with whenever manufacturer rolls out soft off-roaders. In terms of cabin space packaging, the CRV is always ahead of its class. So, that's a +1 for the CRV. However, in other department, such as handling, technology, refinement, comfort, etc, there are others who can perform better than the CRV, for instance the CX5 skyactive engine and gearbox is a new tech, not a recycled tech. Based on those, then you make your own judgment. biggrin.gif
But....really no appetite for CRV lar tongue.gif

Anyway CRV is part time AWD right? AFAIK the CXfai and XV is full time AWD hmm.gif

Satay TT I'll share more what happened at the test drive brows.gif
GP mad man
post Sep 4 2013, 12:23 PM

249 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 4 2013, 12:09 PM)
that time leona sudah tua liao.  sweat.gif
i feel like wanna stomp guinea pig with feet  whistling.gif right now.
ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ohmy.gif
sgt takut~~~
Quazacolt
post Sep 4 2013, 12:26 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(iskazulka @ Sep 4 2013, 12:09 PM)
that time leona sudah tua liao.  sweat.gif
i feel like wanna stomp guinea pig with feet  whistling.gif right now.
amik la, a bit berat though, lol.
Quazacolt
post Sep 4 2013, 12:28 PM

Riding couple
5,369 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 4 2013, 12:11 PM)
That's the thing....I felt the XV the least ugly in it's class  laugh.gif those rims  wub.gif

The Civic, I sat in one and immediately felt like sitting in a Honda City. The premium feel is just not there. OK it's not exactly premium, relatively speaking, but still I don't want to buy a RM130k car and feel like I got a RM90k car  unsure.gif The Focus and Mazda3 at least make you feel like you bought a much more expensive car.

haha yea agree that the xv does look the least ugly in it's class. new crv also not bad la however kinda side with the subbie hehe

must be the conti smell rolleyes.gif (he still around a?)
TSV12Kompressor
post Sep 4 2013, 12:33 PM

No carrots here
2,141 posts

QUOTE(dares @ Sep 4 2013, 12:23 PM)
But....really no appetite for CRV lar  tongue.gif

Anyway CRV is part time AWD right? AFAIK the CXfai and XV is full time AWD  hmm.gif

Satay TT I'll share more what happened at the test drive  brows.gif
issit? I dunno bout the XV but if I am not mistaken the CX5 system sends most of its power to the front wheel during city cruising and only send up to 50% of the power to the back when needed.

Even the new CRV, is now revised. it sends out power to all four tires first during pick up and gradually cuts power to the rear axle as the speed picks up during city cruising.
dares
post Sep 4 2013, 12:40 PM

834 posts

QUOTE(Quazacolt @ Sep 4 2013, 12:28 PM)
haha yea agree that the xv does look the least ugly in it's class. new crv also not bad la however kinda side with the subbie hehe

must be the conti smell rolleyes.gif (he still around a?)
I tried to keep a straight face when the SA told me those 17" ContiMaxContact rubbers costs RM1.1k each ohmy.gif

Dr Craptor.....still got post the past few days ma whistling.gif

QUOTE(V12Kompressor @ Sep 4 2013, 12:33 PM)
issit? I dunno bout the XV but if I am not mistaken the CX5 system sends most of its power to the front wheel during city cruising and only send up to 50% of the power to the back when needed.

Even the new CRV, is now revised. it sends out power to all four tires first during pick up and gradually cuts power to the rear axle as the speed picks up during city cruising.
If you say like that....I not sure liao.

XV prolly employs the same method gua.

127 Pages « < 45 46 47 48 49 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.75    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 07:33 PM