Investment TIARA MUTIARA 2 [OWNERS' THREAD], Phase 2. Jln Klang Lama and Jln Puchong.
shinchan^^
May 10 2019, 08:46 AM
QUOTE(maxisfibre @ May 9 2019, 07:42 PM) It is overpriced.. with the material used and poor parking design. + The developer din make the proposed concept work... Supermarket? Alfresco cafe? F & b? Commercial gym? Gbi certified? Prestigious and convenient living?? Hehe.... got agm meeting with developer next month.
maxisfibre
May 10 2019, 01:00 PM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 10 2019, 08:46 AM) got agm meeting with developer next month. Tiara 1 or tiara 2? But I think won't make any different la... As majority 80% to 90% of the committee members is from developer side.. the meeting is for sendiri song only.. Developer sendiri also dun want to invest in their shop lot..How to convince other ppl to invest... As what I see now.. the developer want to earn and squeeze the owner for selling car park and etc... According to the notice board, the landscape team also stop their service already. As they claimed that they didn't receive payment from developer😅
cws9094 P
May 11 2019, 11:09 AM
QUOTE(Adrian_Alastair @ May 9 2019, 09:37 AM) If I'm not mistaken for visitor parking need to go down to basement for parking. Going up the ramp one all considered residential parking. Need to check the Block B notice board. asked management before, was told that visitor parking available at ground and level 4B
cws9094 P
May 12 2019, 02:20 AM
QUOTE(maxisfibre @ May 10 2019, 01:00 PM) Tiara 1 or tiara 2? But I think won't make any different la... As majority 80% to 90% of the committee members is from developer side.. the meeting is for sendiri song only.. Developer sendiri also dun want to invest in their shop lot..How to convince other ppl to invest... As what I see now.. the developer want to earn and squeeze the owner for selling car park and etc... According to the notice board, the landscape team also stop their service already. As they claimed that they didn't receive payment from developer😅 Then what is our monthly maintenance fee being used for if not to maintain the property???  did developer said anything about this matter?
maxisfibre
May 12 2019, 03:46 AM
QUOTE(cws9094 @ May 12 2019, 02:20 AM) Then what is our monthly maintenance fee being used for if not to maintain the property???  did developer said anything about this matter? Not sure the payment mentioned is the project payment or monthly maintenance payment... I just read from the agm minutes of meeting there... And this is the committee meeting.....Owner not invited..
shinchan^^
May 13 2019, 10:34 AM
so now TM2 also no more free parking at the outdoor now
maxisfibre
May 15 2019, 01:31 AM
QUOTE(shinchan^^ @ May 13 2019, 10:34 AM) so now TM2 also no more free parking at the outdoor now Ini macam parking lot baru ada orang beli ma😁
Adrian_Alastair
Jun 10 2019, 03:53 PM
Form 28 certificate of Inspection supposed to be issued by whom? Management or Developer?
BeastB
Jun 10 2019, 04:31 PM
Man since this TM2 building came up, it's been a nightmare for everyone at TM1 for parking.... you guys really screwed up our lives! Thankfully I moved 2 cars out to my parents house and now using 1 car, otherwise I have to waste money for additional spots outside!! Real PITA.
maxisfibre
Jun 10 2019, 05:06 PM
QUOTE(BeastB @ Jun 10 2019, 04:31 PM) Man since this TM2 building came up, it's been a nightmare for everyone at TM1 for parking.... you guys really screwed up our lives! Thankfully I moved 2 cars out to my parents house and now using 1 car, otherwise I have to waste money for additional spots outside!! Real PITA. Bro I think nothing related to the TM2. Is just the developer want to make profit from parking there. ..
BeastB
Jun 10 2019, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(maxisfibre @ Jun 10 2019, 05:06 PM) Bro I think nothing related to the TM2. Is just the developer want to make profit from parking there. .. Yeah I'm half joking. But I remember before TM2 opened up, parking was a breeze and no reserved BS at G floor. Things started becoming bad when TM2 started getting occupied. Now it's all gone to hell.
maxisfibre
Jun 11 2019, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(BeastB @ Jun 10 2019, 05:33 PM) Yeah I'm half joking. But I remember before TM2 opened up, parking was a breeze and no reserved BS at G floor. Things started becoming bad when TM2 started getting occupied. Now it's all gone to hell. Actually, the linear park there , last time all park there.. I think no kacau la. As that road is one way... But management dun want let us park. What to do ..Now all park roadside , then really kacau ... Want turn out that time also Susah. But thy dun care. Their purpose is make the parking lot limited. So that u rent , u buy or u park at the basement and pay the parking fees...
BeastB
Jun 11 2019, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(maxisfibre @ Jun 11 2019, 12:48 AM) Actually, the linear park there , last time all park there.. I think no kacau la. As that road is one way... But management dun want let us park. What to do ..Now all park roadside , then really kacau ... Want turn out that time also Susah. But thy dun care. Their purpose is make the parking lot limited. So that u rent , u buy or u park at the basement and pay the parking fees... Yep all money grabbing opportunities. Very unfair. I was renting 1 covered slot and then didn't pay for 3 months, they let out to another person and informed me - I moved that car to parents house. Then another slot not covered outside, after 3-4 months stopped paying, they let out again - moved that car also out to parents house. So now using 1 car in my units reserved slot....I find it ridiculous condos these days trying to grab money this way with no space at all for extra vehicles. The latest rule for units above 1000sqft to have at least 2 car parks is a start. But they should also enforce that condos allow for a basement parking or 1 whole floor at least for guests/overnight parking for free. If full, is full. Now everytime my gf stays over we have to pay RM10 over the weekends overnight at TM1. Another option is park in TM2 basement for bit cheaper. Ridiculous.
maxisfibre
Jun 11 2019, 01:01 PM
QUOTE(BeastB @ Jun 11 2019, 12:21 PM) Yep all money grabbing opportunities. Very unfair. I was renting 1 covered slot and then didn't pay for 3 months, they let out to another person and informed me - I moved that car to parents house. Then another slot not covered outside, after 3-4 months stopped paying, they let out again - moved that car also out to parents house. So now using 1 car in my units reserved slot....I find it ridiculous condos these days trying to grab money this way with no space at all for extra vehicles. The latest rule for units above 1000sqft to have at least 2 car parks is a start. But they should also enforce that condos allow for a basement parking or 1 whole floor at least for guests/overnight parking for free. If full, is full. Now everytime my gf stays over we have to pay RM10 over the weekends overnight at TM1. Another option is park in TM2 basement for bit cheaper. Ridiculous. As we can see the shop lot is so empty.. mean developer dun have enough income. Thus , they have to find some water pipe. Imagine 50 carpark lot sold at each rm20k. Also have 1 million already.. The visitor carpark is always empty ... But dun allow to park overnight . . Coz mgmt like it XD. TM2 the basement parking need to remove the car b4 7pm oh..Swt
Adrian_Alastair
Jun 12 2019, 09:24 AM
Hi, need some advice. My unit, master bedroom and toilet already have water leakage since Feb'19, already filled complain twice to management, they came up to hack open the ceiling and do injection but job was half assed. Each time they inject, following week will start to leak again. Until today still not completely fixed yet my ceiling.
BeastB
Jun 12 2019, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(Adrian_Alastair @ Jun 12 2019, 09:24 AM) Hi, need some advice. My unit, master bedroom and toilet already have water leakage since Feb'19, already filled complain twice to management, they came up to hack open the ceiling and do injection but job was half assed. Each time they inject, following week will start to leak again. Until today still not completely fixed yet my ceiling. Go to management, tell them exactly what you said here, show pics of current leak, threaten to stop paying management fees and will publicize during upcoming AGM. Tell them their contractor is S**T and if they don't get the job done you will make a lot of noise. Nothing works in this country anymore unless you are willing to play hardball.
maxisfibre
Jun 12 2019, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(Adrian_Alastair @ Jun 12 2019, 09:24 AM) Hi, need some advice. My unit, master bedroom and toilet already have water leakage since Feb'19, already filled complain twice to management, they came up to hack open the ceiling and do injection but job was half assed. Each time they inject, following week will start to leak again. Until today still not completely fixed yet my ceiling. Lol. Need complain in FB , I think... Haha
maxisfibre
Jun 12 2019, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(BeastB @ Jun 12 2019, 09:42 AM) Go to management, tell them exactly what you said here, show pics of current leak, threaten to stop paying management fees and will publicize during upcoming AGM. Tell them their contractor is S**T and if they don't get the job done you will make a lot of noise. Nothing works in this country anymore unless you are willing to play hardball. Majority of committee members is developer's people.. I can say 80% above.. the next am is in yr 2020. That time I think his warranty period already no more...
weipeng2018
Jun 16 2019, 08:27 PM
Any forum / group chat for TM2 properties owner?
maxisfibre
Jun 17 2019, 04:03 PM
QUOTE(weipeng2018 @ Jun 16 2019, 08:27 PM) Any forum / group chat for TM2 properties owner? This one lo..