QUOTE(Jdite @ Feb 14 2017, 02:41 PM)
I stay right next door at TM....progress seems to be going fine. Every time I go to the gym (3-4 times a week) I see lots of activity. So keep calm n be happy.
Investment TIARA MUTIARA 2 [OWNERS' THREAD], Phase 2. Jln Klang Lama and Jln Puchong.
Feb 14 2017, 03:34 PM
Return to original view | IPv6 | Post
1,018 posts Joined: May 2011 |
Feb 16 2017, 12:21 AM
May 21 2017, 08:46 PM
Sep 24 2017, 05:04 PM
I'm staying in TM1 for the moment (but want to buzz off since this place is already f***** up) but wondering are TM2 residents going to use TM1 exit? I see a road at coming into TM1 compound to exit the premises....if so, it's going to be hell. TM1 parking system always gets screwed up, after heavy rain and lightning, there's shutdowns and then card system gets screwed up. Can only imagine with double the population what sort of hell it is going to be to simply EXIT the buildings. I really hope TM2 has a separate entry/exit point. |
Sep 26 2017, 02:23 AM
QUOTE(instruder @ Sep 25 2017, 10:28 PM) The condo is ok, I'm talking about the location. It's terrible, one of the worst roads in Klang valley is Jalan Puchong. Have you stayed near here before? Traffic is crazy. And I've lived in the most jammed parts of Subang, this is way worse. |
Nov 21 2017, 08:36 PM
Great....yet another traffic light. This road is going from terrible to worse.
Dec 27 2017, 10:35 AM
New developments these days are just developers pushing the last projects out to buyers who still think they're getting a good deal. Next 5 years, prices are going to go downhill and developers know it. So maximum cost cutting and then ciao...wait for next property upturn, buyers of new developments in 2016 and 2017 are the biggest losers. |
May 9 2019, 10:55 AM
Jun 10 2019, 04:31 PM
Man since this TM2 building came up, it's been a nightmare for everyone at TM1 for parking.... you guys really screwed up our lives! Thankfully I moved 2 cars out to my parents house and now using 1 car, otherwise I have to waste money for additional spots outside!! Real PITA. |
Jun 10 2019, 05:33 PM
QUOTE(maxisfibre @ Jun 10 2019, 05:06 PM) Bro I think nothing related to the TM2. Is just the developer want to make profit from parking there. .. Yeah I'm half joking. But I remember before TM2 opened up, parking was a breeze and no reserved BS at G floor. Things started becoming bad when TM2 started getting occupied. Now it's all gone to hell. |
Jun 11 2019, 12:21 PM
QUOTE(maxisfibre @ Jun 11 2019, 12:48 AM) Actually, the linear park there , last time all park there.. I think no kacau la. As that road is one way... But management dun want let us park. What to do ..Now all park roadside , then really kacau ... Want turn out that time also Susah. But thy dun care. Their purpose is make the parking lot limited. So that u rent , u buy or u park at the basement and pay the parking fees... Yep all money grabbing opportunities. Very unfair. I was renting 1 covered slot and then didn't pay for 3 months, they let out to another person and informed me - I moved that car to parents house. Then another slot not covered outside, after 3-4 months stopped paying, they let out again - moved that car also out to parents house. So now using 1 car in my units reserved slot....I find it ridiculous condos these days trying to grab money this way with no space at all for extra vehicles. The latest rule for units above 1000sqft to have at least 2 car parks is a start. But they should also enforce that condos allow for a basement parking or 1 whole floor at least for guests/overnight parking for free. If full, is full. Now everytime my gf stays over we have to pay RM10 over the weekends overnight at TM1. Another option is park in TM2 basement for bit cheaper. Ridiculous. |
Jun 12 2019, 09:42 AM
QUOTE(Adrian_Alastair @ Jun 12 2019, 09:24 AM) Hi, need some advice. My unit, master bedroom and toilet already have water leakage since Feb'19, already filled complain twice to management, they came up to hack open the ceiling and do injection but job was half assed. Each time they inject, following week will start to leak again. Until today still not completely fixed yet my ceiling. Go to management, tell them exactly what you said here, show pics of current leak, threaten to stop paying management fees and will publicize during upcoming AGM. Tell them their contractor is S**T and if they don't get the job done you will make a lot of noise.Nothing works in this country anymore unless you are willing to play hardball. |
| Change to: | 0.0382sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:57 AM |