4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Panasonic Viera TV Fan Club V.4, Plasma, LCD & LED models.

alvincks
post Dec 9 2013, 02:36 AM

1,499 posts

Never see them display it...may be that's the last resort smile.gif

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 8 2013, 08:11 PM)
Why not try Harvey Norman as last option
alvincks
post Dec 9 2013, 08:09 PM

1,499 posts

You are right, i came back from IPC HV, they are selling this with best price RM6699...told them senQ selling RM5.7k, hopefully they will adjust it in next coming sales rclxub.gif

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 9 2013, 12:56 PM)
No harm asking
alvincks
post Dec 9 2013, 08:14 PM

1,499 posts

Is it same row as onKing, HSL? yesterday i went there for 3 shops, another called "Senghou" shop (around this name), the name board with orange color shop got panasonic plasma, not sure is this you mentioned, but they only have 65"St60k..

QUOTE(Lancer93 @ Dec 9 2013, 02:13 PM)
You can try Panashop in Taipan USJ 10. Went there last month the boss say RM 6k. (SengQ was selling RM6k also tat time) Mayb further discount now.
alvincks
post Dec 9 2013, 09:16 PM

1,499 posts

Thanks man, I would appreciated if you have the phone number, nevertheless, hopefully not reaching home late tomorrow, else will pay a visit.

QUOTE(cucubud @ Dec 9 2013, 09:03 PM)
That orange colour shop is Hoe Huat. Panashop is opposite the Ampang Yong Tau Foo. There is another Panashop near the SS15 wet market.
alvincks
post Dec 9 2013, 10:26 PM

1,499 posts

I try and it seem doesn't get the result i need, nvm, i will try to visit them whem time allow. thanks cucubud again!

QUOTE(cucubud @ Dec 9 2013, 09:31 PM)
Sorry, I don't have their phone numbers. You can try Google them. One is in USJ10 and the other is in SS15.
alvincks
post Dec 10 2013, 09:00 PM

1,499 posts

60S60k or 60ST60k ?

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 10 2013, 11:45 AM)
I just bought the P65ST60 from Ben home in Kota Damansara. They have the 60S60k as well. 5999
alvincks
post Dec 10 2013, 09:48 PM

1,499 posts

Thanks Cucubud !!

Just try to call SYT SENG BROTHERS ELECT. SDN BHD from JALAN SS15/8A around 9pm, but no one pick ..will try to visit them tomorrow, but tomorrow is selangor holiday, not sure they open...try my luck ...really run hard for this TV sad.gif

QUOTE(cucubud @ Dec 10 2013, 09:41 AM)
You can try and check with the Panashops in this URL.
https://direct.panasonic.com.my/Panashop/in...hp/locator-map/
alvincks
post Dec 10 2013, 10:47 PM

1,499 posts

Not yet, today tight up with meetings, no chance to do that, probably try it tomorrow:)

QUOTE(cucubud @ Dec 10 2013, 09:55 PM)
Good luck in your hunting trips.
Did you try calling other Panashops?
alvincks
post Dec 10 2013, 11:08 PM

1,499 posts

You must be pretty excited on your new TV, Sonerin smile.gif

Share us your experience ..

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 10 2013, 11:04 PM)
Hope you get what you looking for soon.
alvincks
post Dec 10 2013, 11:24 PM

1,499 posts

I see, thanks for informing !

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 10 2013, 09:23 PM)
60S60K
alvincks
post Dec 11 2013, 08:58 AM

1,499 posts

You sure your new plasma better than P50S10 ? P50S10 already have good comment about it smile.gif

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 10 2013, 11:10 PM)
Well the TV won't be coming in so soon as I only ask them to deliver on 28th Dec. I need to clean up my Home Theater room first and remove my old P50S10 to my living room.
alvincks
post Dec 11 2013, 09:00 AM

1,499 posts

Np, thanks ...yup, looking 60ST60, not as rich as you smile.gif ...my initial budget was RM3k , and now stretch out to RM6k ...dilemma sad.gif

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 10 2013, 11:27 PM)
I just realize you are looking for ST60. Is better to go for ST60 the PQ is better than S60.
alvincks
post Dec 11 2013, 09:02 AM

1,499 posts

Is display set right?

QUOTE(wafer @ Dec 11 2013, 08:16 AM)
Last night, I dropped by a Suria Jerai shop. They have a P65ST60K unit on display with a price tag of RM9,499.

I started chatting with a sales guy. I asked him for best price. He quoted me RM7599. I asked him for free gift & he threw in 2 additional 3D glasses. Then I asked "what about the pen?". He said okay lah!

I was wondering why it was so easy. Was it too good to be true!?

I became more brave and asked "cash term" price. He went to talk to manager for a minute. He came back & said: - If we close the deal tonight in cash, he could do RM7,100.

To be honest, I was shocked that it was too easy. I needed to cool down & cleared my mind first...!

To be continue...
alvincks
post Dec 11 2013, 10:06 AM

1,499 posts

I saw Lazada selling st50 and st60, what is the different btw two model?

QUOTE(ktek @ Dec 11 2013, 09:17 AM)
just found out st50 usb can media player can support FLAC audio
alvincks
post Dec 11 2013, 02:04 PM

1,499 posts

Yup, i told them it is too expensive compare to SenQ...but SenQ left display set only.

QUOTE(idoblu @ Dec 11 2013, 12:52 PM)
Not the best price but...

alvincks
post Dec 11 2013, 02:08 PM

1,499 posts

Finally, i got the 60St60k in below shop(in case anyone interest), thanks to cucubud for the link to let me call up and ask around about stock availability

I got the price for 5.7k for cash term, additional RM350 for 3 years warranty extension, so total 5 years...it is with pen, glasses, and HTMI cable given...the boss look friendly too ...

waiting for arrival smile.gif

CODE

https://direct.panasonic.com.my/Panashop/in...hp/locator-map/

Shop name:
CODE

SYT SENG BROTHERS ELECT. SDN BHD

A4-G
JALAN SS15/8A
47500, SUBANG JAYA
SELANGOR

Tel: 03-58805716
Fax: 03-56335716

This post has been edited by alvincks: Dec 11 2013, 02:42 PM
alvincks
post Dec 11 2013, 02:10 PM

1,499 posts

Friends,

How to check it is new or used unit?
alvincks
post Dec 11 2013, 02:44 PM

1,499 posts

Thanks everyone....was struggling long enough for this...not a pleasant trip to get this, visit many places and spent a lot of time on this sad.gif

now, waiting for the TV arrival , hopefully it won't get disappointing
alvincks
post Dec 11 2013, 04:33 PM

1,499 posts

mine showing c0404-00000 on status4

QUOTE(wafer @ Dec 11 2013, 03:49 PM)
Check the "On Hour" in regular menu: -

Press Menu > scroll down to Help > select Version > then on the line that says Status4. The hours are shown after the letter. Press Exit when you're done.

For example, it reads A0018-0000 which means it has 18 hours on it. For new unit, it should be zero when you took delivery.

BTW, you should turn down brightness & contrast for the 1st 100 hours as "burn-in" period.

wafer
alvincks
post Dec 11 2013, 04:37 PM

1,499 posts

hmm...i got the burn mark showing in TV, do you know what is that call? when showing in bright scene, can clearly show the dark shadow near to top right side, is like you watching Astro and it showing the channel name on top right...just that it is no color and like a shadow ...the shape like that as well.

But the color is awesome....just feel it is better than showing in showroom

QUOTE(sonerin @ Dec 11 2013, 03:40 PM)
You will never be disappointed with Panny Plasma
This post has been edited by alvincks: Dec 11 2013, 04:39 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.3730sec    0.92    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 12:00 PM