127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Bottom

Final Fantasy XIV : A Realm Reborn! V9~, EA Time = Sunyi Sepi Sub Forum

derekang168
post Aug 20 2013, 10:32 AM

95 posts

then would be better to use ultimate game card then if got discount from offgamers ?
ZeratoS
post Aug 20 2013, 10:33 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Aug 20 2013, 09:41 AM)
google search offgamers membership status

i ranked at silver reaching gold soon ... i guess the higher the more discount you have
Fun Fact: My Platinum account has the same price as your silver for Ultimate Game Cards.

For those who want Crysta:
http://www.offgamers.com/ultimate-game-car...3-5004-5005.ogm
http://kb.offgamers.com/en/2012/03/26/ulti...o-ffxiv-crysta/

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Aug 20 2013, 10:35 AM
CloudDave
post Aug 20 2013, 10:39 AM

174 posts

Wait, so if I wanna do the 90 days subscription using my Debit Card how will I go about doing it? On the official website itself? tongue.gif
ZeratoS
post Aug 20 2013, 10:40 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 20 2013, 10:39 AM)
Wait, so if I wanna do the 90 days subscription using my Debit Card how will I go about doing it? On the official website itself? tongue.gif
Pay as you would with a credit card.
intothefantasy
post Aug 20 2013, 10:41 AM

1,561 posts

well for this subscription thingy i am quite new to this..just to confirm that i am paying GBP and can i use my credit card for this payment? which credit card does SE support? citibank perhaps?
CloudDave
post Aug 20 2013, 10:43 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 20 2013, 10:40 AM)
Pay as you would with a credit card.
Thanks, that would be so much more convenient then. Also I assume that since I registered on a UK based account that my transactions will automatically be in GBP. That's really handy! rclxms.gif
derekang168
post Aug 20 2013, 10:45 AM

95 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 20 2013, 10:33 AM)
Fun Fact: My Platinum account has the same price as your silver for Ultimate Game Cards.

For those who want Crysta:
http://www.offgamers.com/ultimate-game-car...3-5004-5005.ogm
http://kb.offgamers.com/en/2012/03/26/ulti...o-ffxiv-crysta/
LOL ... lmao

ZeratoS
post Aug 20 2013, 10:46 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Aug 20 2013, 10:41 AM)
well for this subscription thingy i am quite new to this..just to confirm that i am paying GBP and can i use my credit card for this payment? which credit card does SE support? citibank perhaps?

There should be no distinction.

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 20 2013, 10:43 AM)
Thanks, that would be so much more convenient then. Also I assume that since I registered on a UK based account that my transactions will automatically be in GBP. That's really handy!  rclxms.gif
Yes. Not so fun when the pound goes up against the ringgit..unless of course you have lots of pound sterling. Your best bet is to keep tabs on the foreign exchange rates and make calls when you need to. Pay by crysta if it saves you some.
CloudDave
post Aug 20 2013, 10:51 AM

174 posts

QUOTE(ZeratoS @ Aug 20 2013, 10:46 AM)
There should be no distinction.
Yes. Not so fun when the pound goes up against the ringgit..unless of course you have lots of pound sterling. Your best bet is to keep tabs on the foreign exchange rates and make calls when you need to. Pay by crysta if it saves you some.
Wait a minute, I thought that for example if I buy 90 day's subscription it will be upon the date of purchase and taken into account the prevailing rate of that single payment window. Hence if I renew, I can again look at the prevailing rate then and then decide. It shouldn't subtract from my account on a monthly basis based on the rate of each month right? Or am I mistaken? hmm.gif icon_question.gif
ZeratoS
post Aug 20 2013, 10:51 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Aug 20 2013, 10:45 AM)
LOL ... lmao
I get more credit back though. Think its like 2USD in store credit per UGC bought so my discount comes up to around RM7+ more. Can't complain lol.

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 20 2013, 10:51 AM)
Wait a minute, I thought that for example if I buy 90 day's subscription it will be upon the date of purchase and taken into account the prevailing rate of that single payment window. Hence if I renew, I can again look at the prevailing rate then and then decide. It shouldn't subtract from my account on a monthly basis based on the rate of each month right? Or am I mistaken?  hmm.gif  icon_question.gif
Have to ask shoji about this. I remember in 1.0 it was sorta like a standing order at some point. They got rid of it soon after though. I could be mistaken..

This post has been edited by ZeratoS: Aug 20 2013, 10:54 AM
derekang168
post Aug 20 2013, 10:53 AM

95 posts

11746 for silver
intothefantasy
post Aug 20 2013, 10:53 AM

1,561 posts

another question...our 30days include in the game we brought for the 1st time..does it start counting on EA or launch at 27th?
kimp
post Aug 20 2013, 11:02 AM

31 posts

30 days still below RM50 , no problem for now .
ZeratoS
post Aug 20 2013, 11:03 AM

Oh you.
1,044 posts

QUOTE(intothefantasy @ Aug 20 2013, 10:53 AM)
another question...our 30days include in the game we brought for the 1st time..does it start counting on EA or launch at 27th?
One would assume that EA is separate from the main service so your game time should tick down from the 27th.
DuDe5593
post Aug 20 2013, 11:10 AM

336 posts

It will reach RM 50 soon if RM keeps on shrinking smile.gif
kimono38
post Aug 20 2013, 11:22 AM

166 posts

Saw this in reddit
http://www.legitreviews.com/amd-catalyst-1...st-ready_121525

Going to update my window and GPU drive tonight and test benchmark again!
sai86
post Aug 20 2013, 11:22 AM

StilL LearninG
4,934 posts

QUOTE(DuDe5593 @ Aug 20 2013, 11:10 AM)
It will reach RM 50 soon if RM keeps on shrinking smile.gif
yea. RM shrink like water flow..... rclxub.gif
Madgeiser
post Aug 20 2013, 11:39 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(sirknieghf @ Aug 20 2013, 01:23 AM)
last time on 1.0, i used crysta since that time i dont have any debit card..its not that hard to topup crysta, iinm got molpoint and paypal option..
molpoint has ridiculous rate! Better to get a debit card.
CloudDave
post Aug 20 2013, 11:44 AM

174 posts

Man, this waiting game is already making me suffer from FF14 withdrawal. Dammit, I'm gonna fire up Borderlands 2 and try not to think about it. tongue.gif
Madgeiser
post Aug 20 2013, 11:45 AM

433 posts

QUOTE(CloudDave @ Aug 20 2013, 11:44 AM)
Man, this waiting game is already making me suffer from FF14 withdrawal. Dammit, I'm gonna fire up Borderlands 2 and try not to think about it. tongue.gif
We were the same during CBT..... but has learned to adapt to it.....

127 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0279sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:06 AM