Petrofac Graduate Trainee Program 2013

Seager
post Aug 12 2014, 03:14 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(stupidbo @ Aug 12 2014, 11:23 AM)
Hi.
I get a call from petrofac.hr asked me to attend the interview either on this coming 20th or 21st. Anyone here received the call? Tq

*I applied for petrofac graduate programme 2014 (structural/petroleum/planning) on june.
I received a call but couldn't answer as I was in a meeting.
Sigh sad.gif
Skeletonman
post Aug 12 2014, 05:24 PM

33 posts

I guess I didn't make it to the interview sad.gif good luck to those who made it biggrin.gif
Rocky1989
post Aug 13 2014, 10:07 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Skeletonman @ Aug 12 2014, 05:24 PM)
I guess I didn't make it to the interview sad.gif good luck to those who made it biggrin.gif
hye man,

I received the call this morning, lets hope you get it somewhen today. I hope you'll get it bro wink.gif cool2.gif
Skeletonman
post Aug 13 2014, 11:37 AM

33 posts

QUOTE(Rocky1989 @ Aug 13 2014, 10:07 AM)
hye man,

I received the call this morning, lets hope you get it somewhen today. I hope you'll get it bro wink.gif cool2.gif
Still no news..I've a very bad feeling that I am not shortlisted coz I fared poorly in the phone interview. Interview after 1 and a half year haha... nvm coz at least I'm working now compared to those who are jobless.
Astonqw
post Aug 14 2014, 09:43 PM

QUOTE(stupidbo @ Aug 12 2014, 11:23 AM)
Hi.
I get a call from petrofac.hr asked me to attend the interview either on this coming 20th or 21st. Anyone here received the call? Tq

*I applied for petrofac graduate programme 2014 (structural/petroleum/planning) on june.
Hi, I also got a call and going to attend the assessment day. U hv any idea abt the assessment? What they will ask?
Seager
post Aug 15 2014, 11:15 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

Received a call about 2 days back, requesting my attendance to a day of assessments. Was told to wait for an email, but it's been quite some time now laugh.gif

Need to apply for leave too.
SGSuser
post Aug 15 2014, 11:20 AM

In your way
2,449 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Aug 15 2014, 11:15 AM)
Received a call about 2 days back, requesting my attendance to a day of assessments. Was told to wait for an email, but it's been quite some time now laugh.gif

woi lucky betol

pm me how u apply brows.gif
Seager
post Aug 15 2014, 11:22 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(SGSuser @ Aug 15 2014, 11:20 AM)
woi lucky betol

pm me how u apply brows.gif
Lucky amenda pulak
Feeling paranoid now since no news.
Call pun tak jawab sad.gif

Apply kat their website only. This year they had 2 openings for graduates.
Not sure if still open or not, can try.
Rocky1989
post Aug 15 2014, 11:38 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Aug 15 2014, 11:15 AM)

I got call also and still waiting for their email. but I got 3 miscalls from them yesterday. I wonder why.... hmm.gif
Astonqw
post Aug 15 2014, 12:16 PM

QUOTE(Rocky1989 @ Aug 15 2014, 11:38 AM)
I got call also and still waiting for their email. but I got 3 miscalls from them yesterday. I wonder why.... hmm.gif
You have any idea what going to ask in the assessment day? Or any question we need to solve?
Seager
post Aug 15 2014, 12:18 PM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(Astonqw @ Aug 15 2014, 12:16 PM)
You have any idea what going to ask in the assessment day? Or any question we need to solve?
Have you received any confirmation/ invitation email from Petrofac?
Astonqw
post Aug 15 2014, 12:24 PM

QUOTE(Seager @ Aug 15 2014, 12:18 PM)
Haven yet..trying to call their HR..
Astonqw
post Aug 15 2014, 01:52 PM

QUOTE(Seager @ Aug 15 2014, 12:18 PM)
Any idea about the assessment day??
Rocky1989
post Aug 15 2014, 02:52 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(Astonqw @ Aug 15 2014, 01:52 PM)
Any idea about the assessment day??
Successful candidates will be invited to an assessment centre, which will consist of:
1) face to face interview
2) two group exercises built around a case study rooted in the real world of Petrofac
3) a presentation in pairs
4) individual write-up of the case study

Its a whole day interview. I bet its gonna be very challenging!
Astonqw
post Aug 15 2014, 04:52 PM

QUOTE(Rocky1989 @ Aug 15 2014, 02:52 PM)
Successful candidates will be invited to an assessment centre, which will consist of:
2) two group exercises built around a case study rooted in the real world of Petrofac

Thanks for info..
Astonqw
post Aug 15 2014, 04:54 PM

QUOTE(Rocky1989 @ Aug 15 2014, 02:52 PM)

Have you receive any email regarding the assessment day?
mumeichan
post Aug 15 2014, 11:18 PM

4,152 posts

In my case there was no email for assessment day. The HR manager called to inform me the day, the date and time and told me to be there.

I'm not sure how reliable the source above is.
Seager
post Aug 16 2014, 11:28 AM

Sick my duck
1,514 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Aug 15 2014, 11:18 PM)
In my case there was no email for assessment day. The HR manager called to inform me the day, the date and time and told me to be there.

I'm not sure how reliable the source above is.
I've only been told 4 days back that I've been selected and a confirmation email will be sent soon.

Been trying to get in touch with them but to no avail.
Sigh I need to apply leave la doh.gif

This post has been edited by Seager: Aug 16 2014, 11:29 AM
mumeichan
post Aug 16 2014, 12:00 PM

4,152 posts

QUOTE(Seager @ Aug 16 2014, 11:28 AM)
I've only been told 4 days back that I've been selected and a confirmation email will be sent soon.

Been trying to get in touch with them but to no avail.
Sigh I need to apply leave la doh.gif
In my case they called on Friday and ask me to come on Monday. How the heck can you ask for leave on Friday evening and get it approved immediately? Needless to say I couldn't attend the assessment day.

Rocky1989
post Aug 16 2014, 02:08 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(mumeichan @ Aug 16 2014, 12:00 PM)
In my case they called on Friday and ask me to come on Monday. How the heck can you ask for leave on Friday evening and get it approved immediately?  Needless to say I couldn't attend the assessment day.
So you reject the invitation for their final assessment mate? cool thumbup.gif

10 Pages « < 4 5 6 7 8 > » Top

0.0260sec    0.83    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:54 PM