18 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Bottom

Games Splinter Cell: Double Agent, Splinter Cell: Conviction First Info

marauderz
post Oct 31 2006, 11:55 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

The thing I hate about MP is... NO ONE WANTS TO PLAY AS MERCS.

So I always end up playing as merc.. it'd be fine, but I feel that they are very very disadvantaged in their situation. I heard previously mercs could set mines and other defenses, now? Pffffttt...

We got a gun... 3 nades... a pretty useless remote drone (now if it blew up immediately when self destruct pressed rather than having a delay...) and the heart beat sensor.

Against? Spies that could be hiding anywhere and run around like freaking ninjas... gheeezz..
SUScarnbyresurrected
post Oct 31 2006, 12:22 PM

263 posts

Arghhh..this game is sooooooo irritating.....u get busted every now and then and have to start back again....
XenoFr3ak
post Oct 31 2006, 01:08 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(carnbyresurrected @ Oct 31 2006, 12:22 PM)
Arghhh..this game is sooooooo  irritating.....u get busted every now and then and have to start back again....
Dun worry lar ... this game not easy to learn. It took me a few days to understand the radar system in the pervious SC.
zio
post Oct 31 2006, 02:31 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Oct 31 2006, 11:40 AM)
1. Need to get the wireless adapter first - get it 2006
2. Need to get the game - get it 2007
3. Need to get Xbox Live account - get it 2008

Zio will online on Xbox Live 2009  laugh.gif Just kidding  laugh.gif

Come come .. i will be waiting.
1. Wireless Adapter - got it! (on track in 2006)
2. Game - Err subject to Djinn
3. Xbox Live account - Subject to whatever I need to do to get my hands on one

I think 2009 is a good target biggrin.gif
XenoFr3ak
post Oct 31 2006, 02:34 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Oct 31 2006, 02:31 PM)
1. Wireless Adapter - got it! (on track in 2006)
2. Game - Err subject to Djinn
3. Xbox Live account - Subject to whatever I need to do to get my hands on one

I think 2009 is a good target biggrin.gif
I think ... by that time, there will be Splinter Cell The Awakening. NOW available for Xbox460 and Xbox HC (HC = Handheld Portable) laugh.gif
zio
post Oct 31 2006, 02:37 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Eh Xeno, not online on MSN?

Hrmm...Djinn said no prepaid cards..where do i get mine then?
XenoFr3ak
post Oct 31 2006, 02:48 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Oct 31 2006, 02:37 PM)
Eh Xeno, not online on MSN?

Hrmm...Djinn said no prepaid cards..where do i get mine then?
Me in the office ar ... cant online MSN.

Btw, I got a 12-months Xbox Live GOLD activation code, i dun mind selling it to u but I have to check with Huss Wuss 1st whether he still wants it or not.
daidzz
post Oct 31 2006, 02:52 PM

165 posts

XENO i WANT THE XBOX LIVE GOLD 12 month wei. can it b used for a sg account/ asian acc? thx gime ur offer
XenoFr3ak
post Oct 31 2006, 02:55 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(daidzz @ Oct 31 2006, 02:52 PM)
XENO i WANT THE XBOX LIVE GOLD 12 month wei. can it b used for a sg account/ asian acc? thx gime ur offer
Yeah .. i got ur PM. Shud be able cause the 12-mths GOLD membership comes with my Asia Xbox Live Vision cam. I have to wait for Zio and Huss Wuss confirmation 1st .. sorry abt that bro.
zio
post Oct 31 2006, 03:02 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Ahh I am definitely interested so now waiting for Huss Wuss tongue.gif

Need it to work with SG account as well tongue.gif Wanted to get the Xbox Live Vision Cam with the Gold account but no more stock in PA.
XenoFr3ak
post Oct 31 2006, 03:04 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(zio @ Oct 31 2006, 03:02 PM)
Ahh I am definitely interested so now waiting for Huss Wuss tongue.gif

Need it to work with SG account as well tongue.gif Wanted to get the Xbox Live Vision Cam with the Gold account but no more stock in PA.
I heard Xbox Live Vision cam will be arriving at Djinn shop next week .. u guys confirm with him lor.
zio
post Oct 31 2006, 03:08 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

Nah, was just thinking of getting that coz it seems worth it. But if got choice to just get the account then hahah no need camera tongue.gif
MobiusVyper
post Oct 31 2006, 03:38 PM

Livin' Ultralife.
1,249 posts

Yay I finally got my Splinter Cell icon_idea.gif
alkt
post Oct 31 2006, 03:40 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

QUOTE(XenoFr3ak @ Oct 31 2006, 02:48 PM)
Me in the office ar ... cant online MSN.

Btw, I got a 12-months Xbox Live GOLD activation code, i dun mind selling it to u but I have to check with Huss Wuss 1st whether he still wants it or not.
my office can online msn tongue.gif

12months Gold comes with the camera? is it standard? smile.gif

XenoFr3ak
post Oct 31 2006, 03:46 PM

Bazooka Joe
1,393 posts

QUOTE(alkt @ Oct 31 2006, 03:40 PM)
my office can online msn tongue.gif

12months Gold comes with the camera? is it standard? smile.gif
Yeah .. The Xbox Live Vision cam come with 12-mths GOLD Membership code, 1x Xbox Arcade UNO game code and 1x Xbox Headset. Damn worth for my money.
silencer
post Oct 31 2006, 05:46 PM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

Yo Xeno..sorry about that day..i was a lousy tank driver....by the way..it was a total surprise seeing u handling the gun..out from nowhere...
vivaldi
post Oct 31 2006, 06:13 PM

240 posts

QUOTE(MK84 @ Oct 31 2006, 12:52 PM)
Can join BoCP? Hehehe.
You're invited!! biggrin.gif So i guess BoCP has reach its participation limit already. Any other squads who wanna play Spy vs Mercs, feel free to msg any of us tongue.gif

This post has been edited by vivaldi: Oct 31 2006, 06:14 PM
zio
post Oct 31 2006, 06:17 PM

RAWRR!
4,889 posts

1. Xbox Wireless Adapter - Obtained
2. SCDA Game - Obtaining this week
3. Xbox Live Gold account - Pending from Xenofreak (12mth)/Djinn (3mth)

I'll join you guys soon enough. Maybe even before 2007 tongue.gif
jaylike7
post Oct 31 2006, 06:31 PM

Gears Of War addicts!
2,164 posts

QUOTE(vivaldi @ Oct 31 2006, 06:13 PM)
You're invited!!  biggrin.gif So i guess BoCP has reach its participation limit already. Any other squads who wanna play Spy vs Mercs, feel free to msg any of us  tongue.gif
you n liang n chisa left me alone while im asking each of u guys to invite me to the game cry.gif

dun left me behind ler,i also wanna play 2 cry.gif

daidzz
post Oct 31 2006, 06:52 PM

165 posts

how much is the 12 month card in comparison with the vision camera?

18 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0210sec    0.42    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 07:07 AM