127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Bottom

Sony XPERIA™ Z Ultra, Official Thread V3, 14.1.B.1.510 -New UI & X-Reality FW out!

SUSgogo2
post Sep 2 2013, 06:53 PM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 2 2013, 06:51 PM)
HTC One of coz win XZU laugh.gif
XZU purposely design big screen. XZU dun really care about camera. That's why it does not even have flash. sweat.gif
Xirality
post Sep 2 2013, 06:54 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 2 2013, 06:51 PM)
HTC One purposely design camera to work in low light. So can fight with Lumia/iPhone.  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(gogo2 @ Sep 2 2013, 06:53 PM)
XZU purposely design big screen. XZU dun really care about camera. That's why it does not even have flash.  sweat.gif
They don't want put very good camera on XZU because of Honami brows.gif

489 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 2 2013, 06:51 PM)
HTC One of coz win XZU laugh.gif
Ya
Currently HTC one holds the title of android of the year
Very very nice design with high spec

But I still love Sony though lol
SUSgogo2

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 2 2013, 06:54 PM)
They don't want put very good camera on XZU because of Honami  brows.gif
There you go laugh.gif
un_id
post Sep 2 2013, 06:55 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 2 2013, 06:51 PM)
I enjoy both, that's why I have several phone. Each of them are unique  thumbup.gif
Rich person spotted!
Andrew_1980
post Sep 2 2013, 06:56 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Sep 2 2013, 06:54 PM)
They don't want put very good camera on XZU because of Honami  brows.gif
Exactly! If XZU have big pretty screen, 20MP camera, flash

Then SONY release Honami for what? xD
un_id
post Sep 2 2013, 06:57 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(62802820 @ Sep 2 2013, 06:54 PM)
Ya
Currently HTC one holds the title of android of the year
Very very nice design with high spec

But I still love Sony though lol
This I agree.. Miss my HTC One. sad.gif

Although, the big screen on XZU still makes it my favorite device, but user experience wise not as great as HTC One.. I hope Sony will improve its software faster
Xirality

12,176 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 2 2013, 06:55 PM)
Rich person spotted!
No rich la bro. Just my passion, sometime I even decline to go for entertainment outing when my friend ask me like go club, karaoke, movies. Save money buy phone brows.gif
bosouman

393 posts

sorry guys a bit out of topic.
i remembered someone told me about a software to transfer app to sd card?
tried app2sd, appmgrII failed.
oh and whats that psp rom link again? finally got my free microsd card

QUOTE(kuntakinte @ Sep 2 2013, 06:36 PM)
Obviously, some people use English only on special occasions hence the badly misconstrued understanding of the context and intention of the posting.

Nobody is even comparing to the iOS but purely speaking from a users viewpoint of android's fragmented shortcomings.

The XZU would have been my upgrade from nexus 4 but was simply dissapointed that the display sets at Sony already showing slightly laggy transitions.  It's liveable but as one user here said, its noticeable comparatively too.

Just because I'm in an XZU thread, I'm not entitled to offer constructive criticisms? Grow up, guys!
may I ask?
does the demo unit you used is updated to the latest version?
cause in the launch date XZU, i admit there's a bit lag.
possible software lag. But hey, im pretty sure ure gonna install custom rom or something if u decided to buy.
seems like most people would
Xirality
post Sep 2 2013, 06:58 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 2 2013, 06:56 PM)
Exactly! If XZU have big pretty screen, 20MP camera, flash

Then SONY release Honami for what? xD
Evil Sony laugh.gif
un_id
post Sep 2 2013, 07:00 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(bosouman @ Sep 2 2013, 06:57 PM)
may I ask?
possible software lag. But hey, im pretty sure ure gonna install custom rom or something if u decided to buy.
Yes XZU a bit laggy, I've complained about this before, and the display unit of course will be worse.

For me, since Jellybean, I don't want to use custom ROM anymore. I'm satisfied with the features and performance already.. Just need manufacturer to work on software glitches time by time
Andrew_1980
post Sep 2 2013, 07:03 PM

6,196 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 2 2013, 07:00 PM)
Yes XZU a bit laggy, I've complained about this before, and the display unit of course will be worse.

For me, since Jellybean, I don't want to use custom ROM anymore. I'm satisfied with the features and performance already.. Just need manufacturer to work on software glitches time by time
Demo unit will laggy coz people play it and leave it, never close apps
rayzrblade
post Sep 2 2013, 07:13 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

Anybody like to share his ram usage?

This post has been edited by rayzrblade: Sep 2 2013, 07:14 PM
un_id
post Sep 2 2013, 07:19 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(rayzrblade @ Sep 2 2013, 07:13 PM)
Anybody like to share his ram usage?
Here u go buddy.. I did not kill any apps.. I just let the phone manage the memory usage itself.. So far I never encounter the ram nearly full used.. Normally somewhere around 1gb used

bosouman
post Sep 2 2013, 07:50 PM

393 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 2 2013, 07:00 PM)

well im sure some will use custom ROM.
i bet the triluminous screen would look even KEWL if used with Paranoid android.

QUOTE(Andrew_1980 @ Sep 2 2013, 07:03 PM)
Demo unit will laggy coz people play it and leave it, never close apps
in my own opinion. not just close. but need to restart.
ChuanHong
post Sep 2 2013, 08:36 PM

I <3 Xperia
4,412 posts

QUOTE(bosouman @ Sep 2 2013, 06:57 PM)
may I ask?
Apps transfer data to sd card is GL to sd. Can search in playstore. U must be rooted.
rayzrblade
post Sep 2 2013, 08:36 PM

You are nobody in cyberworld
5,040 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Sep 2 2013, 07:19 PM)
Here u go buddy.. I did not kill any apps.. I just let the phone manage the memory usage itself.. So far I never encounter the ram nearly full used.. Normally somewhere around 1gb used
Thank you thank thank you you.
It's something like mine..
Thanks again
Xirality
post Sep 2 2013, 09:25 PM

12,176 posts

Any recommend third party YouTube app that can play Full HD
post Sep 2 2013, 09:53 PM

489 posts

Any root user here?
I need to know Standby time before I root my xzu.
Anyone?
Jefferson1983
post Sep 2 2013, 10:11 PM

398 posts

Guys,

noob question.

Izzit by tapping the home button or back button is the proper way to exit an apps

127 Pages « < 116 117 118 119 120 > » Top

0.5780sec    0.70    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 12:11 AM