88 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Bottom

Investment SENTRIO SUITES @ DESA PANDAN [OWNERS' THREAD], The tallest tower in Pandan; from 570 sf

rachel_xxx
post Sep 7 2013, 04:09 PM

2,294 posts

QUOTE(Glcotan @ Sep 7 2013, 03:52 PM)
what you mean? no gate or fence?
i thought got retail below? if got gate or fence how to function?
Kuku Bird
post Sep 7 2013, 06:13 PM

203 posts

Did anyone go to the sales gallery and view the show unit?any comments?
choyliang
post Sep 7 2013, 08:40 PM

43 posts

I went yesterday abt 3.30pm, the sa show
me an a 4 size sales chart, I saw only 5 stickers
stick sold!!!
ohserena
post Sep 7 2013, 10:29 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(LCL01 @ Sep 7 2013, 05:00 PM)
anyone has gotten the loan approved?
'HL approved, BLR-2.42%. she said will fight for BLR-2.45% if decided to go with HL term loan.
wil-i-am
post Sep 7 2013, 10:33 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(choyliang @ Sep 7 2013, 08:40 PM)
stick sold!!!
So poor?
wil-i-am
post Sep 7 2013, 10:36 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(ohserena @ Sep 7 2013, 10:29 PM)
'HL approved, BLR-2.42%. she said will fight for BLR-2.45% if decided to go with HL term loan.
The setback of TL is u can't withdraw the prepayment sum later, rite?
ohserena
post Sep 7 2013, 11:09 PM

218 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 7 2013, 10:36 PM)
The setback of TL is u can't withdraw the prepayment sum later, rite?
First time deal with HL, ,my experience with Maybank&cimb (semi flexi), i could withdraw prepayment, only pay processing fee RM50, allow few working days to process.
wil-i-am
post Sep 7 2013, 11:18 PM

10,001 posts

QUOTE(ohserena @ Sep 7 2013, 11:09 PM)
First time deal with HL, ,my experience with Maybank&cimb (semi flexi), i could withdraw prepayment, only pay processing fee RM50, allow few working days to process.
HL offers duration up to 65 yrs old instead of 70
Need to pay RM50 per withdrawal for Maybank n Cimb?

tengster
post Sep 8 2013, 12:02 AM

5,612 posts

QUOTE(ohserena @ Sep 7 2013, 11:09 PM)
CIMB is fully flexi or semi flexi? Can you share more???.
Kicimiao66cc
post Sep 8 2013, 12:03 AM

1,359 posts

stick sold!!!
This project is not so bad. Sales not suppose have this kind of result, I think is agent presenting issue. I thought handle by their one south agent name AVG?
Kicimiao66cc
post Sep 8 2013, 12:06 AM

1,359 posts

-

This post has been edited by Kicimiao66cc: Sep 8 2013, 12:07 AM
mochamixer83
post Sep 8 2013, 12:33 AM

121 posts

QUOTE(ohserena @ Sep 7 2013, 10:29 PM)
thumbup.gif wow ur package is good...anyone else got the same or better? mine was only blr-2.4% with mrta, semi flexi

my risk grade mz b high....haha...high gearing low income.....
mochamixer83
post Sep 8 2013, 12:35 AM

121 posts

stick sold!!!
choyliang, despite all the comments u still go to see see look look? i tot u would go c ekocheras instead smile.gif

wat to do...new launch for a few days and only like few units per floor...more premium price for premium units rclxms.gif rclxms.gif rclxms.gif
ohserena
post Sep 8 2013, 12:39 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(tengster @ Sep 8 2013, 12:02 AM)
CIMB is fully flexi or semi flexi? Can you share more???.
The other loan I have with CIMB is semi-flexi . I mentioned it because i can withdraw my prepayment.

Currently, CIMB offer full flexi to finance for Sentrio, for full flexi account, u pay RM200 to setup one current account and every month has to pay RM10 as current account maintenance.
choyliang
post Sep 8 2013, 01:54 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(mochamixer83 @ Sep 8 2013, 12:35 AM)
choyliang, despite all the comments u still go to see see look look? i tot u would go c ekocheras instead smile.gif

wat to do...new launch for a few days and only like few units per floor...more premium price for premium units rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif  rclxms.gif
No lah! I try to learn only, very expensive, some units going to sales more than 800psf, worth?
Ekovest, next launch then go, now launching soho, wait for service apt launching!
Kuku Bird
post Sep 8 2013, 02:06 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(choyliang @ Sep 8 2013, 01:54 AM)
No lah! I try to learn only, very expensive, some units going to sales more than 800psf, worth?
Ekovest, next launch then go, now launching soho, wait for service apt launching!
800psf is before discount right?After discount should be ard 740psf.Hua Yang mentioned that this is the high end project thus the price is relatively high.Worth or not worth u have to judge urself.
Kuku Bird
post Sep 8 2013, 02:09 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(Kicimiao66cc @ Sep 8 2013, 12:03 AM)
This project is not so bad. Sales not suppose have this kind of result, I think is agent presenting issue. I thought handle by their one south agent name AVG?
What I heard is,the only agent is called Hartamas Property
Kuku Bird
post Sep 8 2013, 02:11 AM

203 posts

QUOTE(wil-i-am @ Sep 7 2013, 10:33 PM)
So poor?
5 units sold is really poor
choyliang
post Sep 8 2013, 02:17 AM

43 posts

QUOTE(Kuku Bird @ Sep 8 2013, 02:06 AM)
800psf is before discount right?After discount should be ard 740psf.Hua Yang mentioned that this is the high end project thus the price is relatively high.Worth or not worth u have to judge urself.
the layout is odd! Living & dining room is in between master bed room & 2, 3 room, the layout of the design is not square. I hope I am wrong according fungi shui, Bukit segar one project call the M..., very poor take up, most is layout
Is design like that, I also consult a famous si fu in the property market of the layout, I hope I am wrong! No offence!

ohserena
post Sep 8 2013, 07:09 AM

218 posts

QUOTE(choyliang @ Sep 8 2013, 02:17 AM)
the layout is odd! Living & dining room is in between master bed room & 2, 3 room, the layout of the design is not square. I hope I am wrong according fungi shui, Bukit segar one project call the M..., very poor take up, most is layout
Is design like that, I also consult a famous si fu in the property market of the layout, I hope I am wrong! No offence!
Are you refering to 1200 & 1230sf dual key concept layout?
Only these two type are not square/rectangular.

Dual key is not a fengshui concept. In the past people won't buy a house intending to lease out studio masterbedroom or lease out 2 bed room apartment, but when property goes way beyond affordability some creative measure is taken. Renting out studio/2 bedroom will help young purchaser to buy unit n collect rental without compromise on privacy.

I am not purchasing these two types myself, but these are my Opino on the benefits of dual keys.

This post has been edited by ohserena: Sep 8 2013, 07:33 AM

88 Pages « < 22 23 24 25 26 > » Top

0.0332sec    0.36    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 03:47 AM