593 posts

this saddle just looks wrong from all angles

butthead
post Aug 21 2013, 09:46 AM

593 posts

sweet jesus... new bont zero+ @ USD275 per pair.. can buy a years supply worth of tenga with that money...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 21 2013, 09:46 AM
butthead
post Aug 21 2013, 11:04 AM

593 posts

century ride my ass... this makes vin_ann's p2k epic rides look like a trip to the massage parlor with happy endings...

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2013...bionic-leg.aspx
miaopurr
post Aug 21 2013, 11:21 AM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 21 2013, 11:04 AM)
century ride my ass... this makes vin_ann's p2k epic rides look like a trip to the massage parlor with happy endings...

http://www.thestar.com.my/News/Nation/2013...bionic-leg.aspx
awesome product testing
hianboy
post Aug 21 2013, 11:38 AM

364 posts

crap i cant find Le Buttnead EPICNESS FUYOH photo in google...

Think i need dig deeper...

butthead
post Aug 21 2013, 11:55 AM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 21 2013, 11:21 AM)
awesome product testing
not until you see how tenga's are tested...

QUOTE(hianboy @ Aug 21 2013, 11:38 AM)
crap i cant find Le Buttnead EPICNESS FUYOH photo in google...

Think i need dig deeper...

you will never find that pic... i have spend all my resources in locating each and every copy and destroying it along with the storage that it was kept on...

i rule...

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 21 2013, 12:01 PM
miaopurr
post Aug 21 2013, 12:03 PM

587 posts

googled "tenga testing"

dafuqest result ever
hianboy
post Aug 21 2013, 12:03 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 21 2013, 11:55 AM)
not until you see how tenga's are tested...
you will never find that pic... i have spend all my resources in locating each and every copy and destroying it along with the storage that it was kept on...

i rule...
butthead
post Aug 21 2013, 12:10 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 21 2013, 12:03 PM)
googled "tenga testing"

dafuqest result ever
and...

QUOTE(hianboy @ Aug 21 2013, 12:03 PM)

because i know

not literally...but

butthead
post Aug 21 2013, 12:17 PM

593 posts

next time when you play counter strike... first thing you buy is a segway

i wonder how they fire an RPG from a segway... does it compensate with the backward trust?

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 21 2013, 12:18 PM
miaopurr
post Aug 21 2013, 01:42 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 21 2013, 12:10 PM)
and...
try and u shall see
butthead
post Aug 21 2013, 01:48 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 21 2013, 01:42 PM)
try and u shall see
i've tried... tats why i ask...
miaopurr
post Aug 21 2013, 01:51 PM

587 posts

my eyes bleed and i vomit 1 week's worth of meal.

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Aug 21 2013, 01:55 PM
butthead
post Aug 21 2013, 01:58 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 21 2013, 01:51 PM)
my eyes bleed and i vomit 1 week's worth of meal.

like this?

and this?

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 21 2013, 01:51 PM)

woah!!!... that looks like some prawn dumplings there..

miaopurr
post Aug 21 2013, 01:59 PM

587 posts

wei... i shall never eat prawn dumplings ever again...
butthead
post Aug 21 2013, 02:03 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 21 2013, 01:59 PM)
wei... i shall never eat prawn dumplings ever again...
i am just relating to what i saw... there is a lot of stuff that you will never eat again if i were to raise more examples...

you know what soft boiled egg sometime looks like???

never gonna eat it ever again? and you ordered 3 somemore this morning didn't you?
miaopurr
post Aug 21 2013, 02:04 PM

587 posts

F U. logging off

This post has been edited by miaopurr: Aug 21 2013, 02:05 PM
butthead
post Aug 21 2013, 02:06 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 21 2013, 02:04 PM)
F U. logging off
come on!!! can't you take a bit of a shocker... it's jus mid day dude...

126 Pages « < 28 29 30 31 32 > » Top

0.0358sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 01:16 PM