126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Bottom

Cycling V8, General talks on Racing/road bikes

butthead
post Aug 20 2013, 01:36 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(wenloong78 @ Aug 20 2013, 01:27 PM)
hi

would like to get some info from the expert here. is it legal to cycle in highway like LEKAS, LDP, NKVE, PLUS.....etc? do we need some permit or approval thing from the authority before cycling in those highway? last time i got a friend being chased out from NKVE.

actually all expressways forbid bicycles...

LDP and plus from subang to sri petaling so far still OK... you'll know if a police decides to stop you and ask you to get out at the next exit blink.gif
Mac Wai
post Aug 20 2013, 01:39 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 20 2013, 10:27 AM)
that's because a series of factors la. ducati did well @ wsbk.
motogp prob started when they changed from trellis frame to carbon fiber. not enough front end feedback. which caused the riders couldn't gauge how the front tyre was behaving. and the v4 engine which was narrow but bloody long, which put the cog further back and reduced the front end weight. which caused the front bridgestone tyre, which had harder compound slower to warm up. changing the desmosedici philosophy from L-v4 to inline or other degree V, would void the company's heritage

source: http://www.motomatters.com/analysis/2011/0...smosedici_.html
Miao, you had a ducati before? I use to own 993 Monster that starts BH..
butthead
post Aug 20 2013, 01:46 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 20 2013, 01:39 PM)
you own a 993??? did i read wrong?
Mac Wai
post Aug 20 2013, 01:52 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 20 2013, 12:02 PM)
you can apply ky jelly if you want.. jus jokin...

unless it is creaking or it seizes for no reasons... grease is the ultimate el-cheapo way out...
jus say, dun choke your chicken too hard... mac wai knows everything on that subject... consult him for more information...
No...must choke the chicken hard enough for its squeal to be heard a mile away.
butthead
post Aug 20 2013, 01:55 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 20 2013, 01:52 PM)
No...must choke the chicken hard enough for its squeal to be heard a mile away.
so it masks the sound of the creaking seat post??? brilliant...
Mac Wai
post Aug 20 2013, 01:59 PM

89 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 20 2013, 01:46 PM)
you own a 993??? did i read wrong?
You read correct...but 993 is the Registration nos...onli tongue.gif starts with BH?... Not a super bike but a Monster in flat black..really fierce looking.
butthead
post Aug 20 2013, 02:08 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 20 2013, 01:59 PM)
You read correct...but 993 is the Registration nos...onli  tongue.gif starts with BH?... Not a super bike but a Monster in flat black..really fierce looking.
this ones are monsters too..depending on your pov...

hianboy
post Aug 20 2013, 03:10 PM

364 posts

QUOTE(butthead @ Aug 19 2013, 01:27 PM)
http://paultan.org/2006/01/11/top-gear-tes...nering-ability/

oversteer and understeer all in one package...
talking bout kenari cornering... this remind me of u Le Butthead... let me go google ur FUYOH-EPICNESS photo of all time...
butthead
post Aug 20 2013, 03:25 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Aug 20 2013, 03:10 PM)
talking bout kenari cornering... this remind me of u Le Butthead... let me go google ur FUYOH-EPICNESS photo of all time...
f@rk you...
miaopurr
post Aug 20 2013, 07:13 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(hianboy @ Aug 20 2013, 03:10 PM)
U R AWESOME!
miaopurr
post Aug 20 2013, 07:14 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 20 2013, 01:39 PM)
nope. i wish i could. i'm a cat la. kaki tak sampai what for beli ducati?
miaopurr
post Aug 20 2013, 07:17 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(wenloong78 @ Aug 20 2013, 01:27 PM)
hi

would like to get some info from the expert here. is it legal to cycle in highway like LEKAS, LDP, NKVE, PLUS.....etc? do we need some permit or approval thing from the authority before cycling in those highway? last time i got a friend being chased out from NKVE.

only hiways which forbid bicycles are the ones owned by PLUS. that means, PLUS, NKVE. and AKLEH. korek mi if aim rong
butthead
post Aug 20 2013, 07:24 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 20 2013, 07:14 PM)
nope. i wish i could. i'm a cat la. kaki tak sampai what for beli ducati?
duCATi...

because there is a cat in every ducati???

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 20 2013, 07:17 PM)
only hiways which forbid bicycles are the ones owned by PLUS. that means, PLUS, NKVE. and AKLEH. korek mi blink.gif  blink.gif  blink.gif  if aim rong
korek you... f@rk.. that sounds bad enough if it isn't already considered ultra gay....

man.. that is the grossest shit i heard all day apart from you calling the gayishly hianboy awesome... daf@g dude...you ruined my appetite for a dinner...

as much as i like to finger girls... fingering dudes is a totally different matter..

This post has been edited by butthead: Aug 20 2013, 07:26 PM
Mac Wai
post Aug 20 2013, 07:26 PM

89 posts

. biggrin.gif sweat.gif

This post has been edited by Mac Wai: Aug 20 2013, 07:31 PM
butthead
post Aug 20 2013, 07:33 PM

593 posts

now i even lost my interest to tenga already... GAWD!!! wat have you done miao!!!
miaopurr
post Aug 20 2013, 08:10 PM

587 posts

Ctrl alt del
butthead
post Aug 20 2013, 10:44 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 20 2013, 08:10 PM)
Ctrl alt del
not hang gei la
miaopurr
post Aug 20 2013, 10:55 PM

587 posts

Permanent erase 35 multipass
miaopurr
post Aug 20 2013, 11:02 PM

587 posts

QUOTE(Mac Wai @ Aug 20 2013, 01:59 PM)
You read correct...but 993 is the Registration nos...onli  tongue.gif starts with BH?... Not a super bike but a Monster in flat black..really fierce looking.
I love the older monsters.
Tamburini's 916 and its iterations are the most beautiful bikes ever created
butthead
post Aug 20 2013, 11:17 PM

593 posts

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 20 2013, 10:55 PM)
Permanent erase 35 multipass
this is not NSA lar...

QUOTE(miaopurr @ Aug 20 2013, 11:02 PM)
I love the older monsters.
Tamburini's 916 and its iterations are the most beautiful bikes ever created
wrong... 996 with trinity on it is the cunnest bike ever...

126 Pages « < 27 28 29 30 31 > » Top

0.0278sec    0.33    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 09:36 PM