Samsung GALAXY S4 Official Thread V5, 4.3 incoming and wait for kit kat, 4.4

fkinmeng
post Aug 25 2013, 08:38 PM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 25 2013, 08:26 PM)
Guys dept. They also selling speakers there.
As I said, mid valley highest lvl same price and more options.
guys dept? lol only guys will buy this type of casing is it?
blaze91
post Aug 25 2013, 09:07 PM

1,009 posts

QUOTE(666devil @ Aug 25 2013, 09:39 AM)
Btw guys. Just found out another store selling very cheap ori spigen stuff. Mid valley highest floor shop called Connect. Same floor as cinema.
Got smart view, neo and slim armor. 149,99,79. Best part is the separate sold sp very cheap. Rm50++ for 2. Depending on model(ultra clear, oleo etc)
thx for info. smile.gif
un_id
post Aug 25 2013, 09:25 PM

music is soul's food
7,106 posts

QUOTE(ogiveyakuza @ Aug 25 2013, 07:49 PM)
Is it isetan klcc? Which level? Which part? I've been there last week to search those casing but found nothing
Hi bro, u are using S4 now huh? brows.gif
ejimjim
post Aug 25 2013, 09:50 PM

59 posts

hi guys, is THIS the real Samsung Micro SD card?
the title state samsung micro sd card, but at the sd card shows "for samsung mobile". is it real?
cursebreaker
post Aug 25 2013, 10:26 PM

718 posts

QUOTE(echoesian @ Aug 25 2013, 01:21 AM)
I'm using it however I find it got an issue, whenever you turn the cover 360 degree to the back, the phone switch to the standby mode with showing the clock... anybody got this issue?
Nope, no issue. You using Samsung s view? If you open the cover, you should see there is a spot that's totally black. I think it's to block the cover from turning off your phone
kueks
post Aug 25 2013, 10:42 PM

Playstation
6,437 posts

emm

i just sync dropbox from pc with s4.. watever i put in the dropbox.. my phone auto downloads them =.= how to delete the files in my phone without "auto" remove from my dropbox in pc ??? tongue.gif

ogiveyakuza
post Aug 25 2013, 11:15 PM

huh..????
2,946 posts

QUOTE(un_id @ Aug 25 2013, 09:25 PM)
Hi bro, u are using S4 now huh? brows.gif
For sure, lol, i even contribute a post in ur thread, u dun read it dont u..haha..
icelight7
post Aug 25 2013, 11:18 PM

129 posts

ONE Browser very slow i guess
change from 1 tab to another tab cant scroll/zoom page immediately. doing this too many time, finally crash mad.gif
But good UI layout drool.gif
lung85
post Aug 26 2013, 12:06 AM

426 posts

browser sure dolphin o chrome lo........

blaze91
post Aug 26 2013, 12:26 AM

1,009 posts

Anyone hav any idea wic spigen sp Shud I go for? As mentioned here that nano not good and can go for normal spigen sp.
blaze91
post Aug 26 2013, 12:31 AM

1,009 posts

And also as mentioned here d shop in mid valley. Where Is it? As I'm not familiar with shops in mid valley. Could anyone tell me how to go to d shop and also d case? Is it really original?
ahodil
post Aug 26 2013, 12:35 AM

Forgive and Forget
1,939 posts

Dual boot is now available om i9500 brows.gif

http://forum.xda-developers.com/showthread.php?t=2417600
Xirality
post Aug 26 2013, 12:37 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Aug 26 2013, 12:35 AM)
I still remember this project want fund, is it funded now? available to public?
ciwek90
post Aug 26 2013, 12:47 AM

K.O.Y.A
767 posts

QUOTE(ahodil @ Aug 26 2013, 12:35 AM)
Wahh, nice. You already try it?
berdorki
post Aug 26 2013, 12:56 AM

254 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Aug 25 2013, 09:07 PM)
thx for info.  smile.gif
Means the neo hhybrid set comes without screen protector?
fkinmeng
post Aug 26 2013, 01:00 AM

6,373 posts

QUOTE(lung85 @ Aug 26 2013, 12:06 AM)
browser sure dolphin o chrome lo........
i faced issues with both, so end up someone here recommended boat browser, using it now, not bad.
nadzir.ahmad89
post Aug 26 2013, 01:14 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(blaze91 @ Aug 26 2013, 12:31 AM)
And also as mentioned here d shop in mid valley. Where Is it? As I'm not familiar with shops in mid valley. Could anyone tell me how to go to d shop and also d case? Is it really original?
http://midvalley.com.my/NewStoreDetails.as...db-d67e1ad9fd8f
yyt
post Aug 26 2013, 01:26 AM

179 posts

QUOTE(masterelr @ Aug 25 2013, 07:52 PM)
Planning to transfer all my SMS and Whatsapp messages from my old Galaxy W to the S4. How do you guys do that?
hope this help.

CODE
I'm getting a new Android. How do I move my chat history over?
Summary:

Backup your chats on your old phone.
       Go to WhatsApp > [Menu Button] > Settings > Chat settings > [Backup conversations].
   Transfer your microSD card to your new phone.
       Please see below if your phone only has internal memory.
   Install WhatsApp on your new phone.
   Click [Restore] when prompted to restore your message history.

Note: You cannot restore chat history from any other phone type to Android, or from Android to another phone type.
Details:

You can transfer chats from one Android phone to another. To do so, please follow these steps:

To start, make a back-up of your most recent chats.
       Go to WhatsApp > [Menu Button] > Settings > Chat settings > [Backup conversations].
   Next, transfer this backup to your new Android phone.
       If your phone has an external microSD card, take the microSD card out of your old phone, and pop it into your new one.
       For phones that have an internal memory / internal SD card (most Samsung phones have this), you will need to transfer the /sdcard/WhatsApp/ folder from your old phone to the same folder of your new phone. There are a couple of ways you can do this. You can use a file explorer or even transfer the backup files to your computer.
       If you are unsure about what kind of SD card you have, we recommend checking your phone specifications on your phone manufacturer’s website.
   Once you have safely transferred your backup, you can install WhatsApp on your new Android phone.
   During the installation process, WhatsApp will automatically find your backup and ask you if you would like to restore it. Once restored, your old chats will reappear, on your new phone.

Having problems with phone number verification? Check out this article.

Cheers,
WhatsApp Support Team

preducer
post Aug 26 2013, 01:55 AM

2,839 posts

QUOTE(ejimjim @ Aug 25 2013, 09:50 PM)
hi guys, is THIS the real Samsung Micro SD card?
the title state samsung micro sd card, but at the sd card shows "for samsung mobile". is it real?
not from samsung.

the original look like this - http://www.samsung.com/us/computer/sd-cards
masterelr
post Aug 26 2013, 06:33 AM

1,003 posts

QUOTE(yyt @ Aug 26 2013, 01:26 AM)
hope this help.

Thanks! Planning to get S4 9500 by end of the month. Lazada selling it for 1729 and seems to be the cheapest one I've seen (anyone knows if its ap or ori?). http://www.lazada.com.my/GENUINE-Samsung-G...ack-150540.html

125 Pages « < 56 57 58 59 60 > » Top

0.0330sec    0.59    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 12:20 PM