126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy Note II LYN's Official Thread V26, WARNING on POST 1 DMF2 / DME6

benny888
post Aug 16 2013, 10:23 AM

Gadget Freak
27,801 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 16 2013, 10:15 AM)
Time really flies, so fast that I'm already using Note II for 10 months. laugh.gif

Not sure why, I don't plan to change to other phone yet. Samsung doesn't excite me that much anymore. Sony does but the XZU is a bit too big for my liking.

So that's it, Note II is going to be with me for some time. biggrin.gif
Note3 will definitely meet your needs well enough
fruitie
post Aug 16 2013, 10:30 AM

Rise and Shine
72,807 posts

QUOTE(benny888 @ Aug 16 2013, 10:23 AM)
Note3 will definitely meet your needs well enough
And I'm still hoping if they could come out with a new phone design. laugh.gif
aspire2oo6
post Aug 16 2013, 10:33 AM

Banned
35,468 posts

So sad pvZ 2 not on android.
Noobi3
post Aug 16 2013, 10:38 AM

4,984 posts

Time really flies, so fast that I'm already using Note II for 10 months. laugh.gif

Not sure why, I don't plan to change to other phone yet. Samsung doesn't excite me that much anymore. Sony does but the XZU is a bit too big for my liking.

Optimus G Pro sis .... Besides the S-Pen , i can say its as good or better then Note2 .
gin&tonic
post Aug 16 2013, 10:39 AM

4,874 posts

Yah agree N2 will be with me for a while.... until the evil seduction of N3. drool.gif sweat.gif
Hope can tahan to fight off the devil... haha brows.gif whistling.gif
alexng2208
post Aug 16 2013, 11:09 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(Noobi3 @ Aug 16 2013, 10:38 AM)
Optimus G Pro sis .... Besides the S-Pen , i can say its as good or better then Note2 .
not worth the upgrade with only MUCH nicer 1080 screen and MUCH faster processor LOL

QUOTE(gin&tonic @ Aug 16 2013, 10:39 AM)
Yah agree N2 will be with me for a while.... until the evil seduction of N3.  drool.gif  sweat.gif
Hope can tahan to fight off the devil... haha  brows.gif  whistling.gif
if N3 design is like S4 then shiok lar... edge to edge displays!!
and also slimmer and no rounded screen (glass SP!)
Superman7
post Aug 16 2013, 11:12 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(zyphron @ Aug 16 2013, 08:45 AM)
thanks for the info.  thumbup.gif  saw a seller selling ar rm1240 last night. used for 4 months but according to him, the set havent register warranty yet. hoping im not too late and he havent make any deal last night.
Registration of warranty usually follows the serial number of the device. Even if the seller mentioned that the device is not registered for warranty, it doesn't mean the warranty period only starts when you register. The warranty follows the serial number in which the production date is stated.

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 16 2013, 10:30 AM)
that's what I'm hoping for too but based on the leaks so far, doesn't seem like it sad.gif
alexng2208
post Aug 16 2013, 11:12 AM

Why my warn is 0%? i miss my high warn
4,789 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 16 2013, 11:12 AM)
Registration of warranty usually follows the serial number of the device. Even if the seller mentioned that the device is not registered for warranty, it doesn't mean the warranty period only starts when you register. The warranty follows the serial number in which the production date is stated.
that's what I'm hoping for too but based on the leaks so far, doesn't seem like it  sad.gif
ehem...LG G2..ehem

or else, HONAMI
ZoidbergFry
post Aug 16 2013, 11:15 AM

518 posts

Moon rom making fon slow...need to oc to 1.8 oni can enjoy smooth floating windows sad.gif
Xirality
post Aug 16 2013, 11:19 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(aspire2oo6 @ Aug 16 2013, 10:33 AM)
So sad pvZ 2 not on android.
Android always slower in term of new apps. But I'm sure it will come to Android soon.
Superman7
post Aug 16 2013, 11:24 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 16 2013, 11:19 AM)
Android always slower in term of new apps. But I'm sure it will come to Android soon.
I almost completed the game in iOS. laugh.gif
Xirality
post Aug 16 2013, 11:25 AM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(Superman7 @ Aug 16 2013, 11:24 AM)
I almost completed the game in iOS.  laugh.gif
Same laugh.gif *no offense*

But I don't see a big deal la, just the matter of time.
TSjoytest
post Aug 16 2013, 11:45 AM

Vox populi vox dei? Quot homines,tot sententiae
13,188 posts

Perhaps for now. It will be only a very short time b4 android overtakes ios in app revenue and the devs will migrate.
Superman7
post Aug 16 2013, 11:46 AM

11,086 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Aug 16 2013, 11:45 AM)
Perhaps for now. It will be only a very short time b4 android overtakes ios in app revenue and the devs will migrate.
I still play games on my iPad rather than my Note 2 tongue.gif
XeactorZ
post Aug 16 2013, 01:09 PM

♥ PandaDog ♥
31,608 posts

I download in my iphone 5 already, but haven't play due to exam =.=
Xirality
post Aug 16 2013, 02:18 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(joytest @ Aug 16 2013, 11:45 AM)
Yeah, Android need more optimization then confirm can overtake iOS edy.

QUOTE(XeactorZ @ Aug 16 2013, 01:09 PM)
I download in my iphone 5 already, but haven't play due to exam =.=
It's free brows.gif
mudkipryan94
post Aug 16 2013, 02:58 PM

someone need a sarcasm meter?
12,000 posts

QUOTE(fruitie @ Aug 16 2013, 10:30 AM)
rolleyes.gif
i saw what are u done
haha
mudkipryan94
post Aug 16 2013, 03:00 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 16 2013, 02:18 PM)
Yeah, Android need more optimization then confirm can overtake iOS edy.
It's free  brows.gif
i wait Key Lime Pie 1st... if KLP done perfectly, den would say iOS is a trash whistling.gif whistling.gif
Xirality
post Aug 16 2013, 03:01 PM

12,176 posts

QUOTE(mudkipryan94 @ Aug 16 2013, 03:00 PM)
i wait Key Lime Pie 1st... if KLP done perfectly, den would say iOS is a trash whistling.gif whistling.gif
Yeah I wonder when they will stop Jelly Bean. Android 4.9? laugh.gif just joking
mudkipryan94
post Aug 16 2013, 03:10 PM

12,000 posts

QUOTE(Xirality @ Aug 16 2013, 03:01 PM)
Yeah I wonder when they will stop Jelly Bean. Android 4.9?  laugh.gif just joking
KLP=5.0 la laugh.gif

126 Pages « < 49 50 51 52 53 > » Top

0.0299sec    0.20    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 05:47 AM