QUOTE(navilink @ Oct 24 2013, 01:29 PM)
try it, u like it.gplay is free but u dun get goodies
○ Galaxy Nexus V24 ○, The Nexus lineage
Oct 24 2013, 11:31 AM
4,072 posts Joined: Mar 2011 From: μετά |
Oct 24 2013, 01:24 PM
Oct 24 2013, 03:19 PM
Oct 24 2013, 09:55 PM
Oct 25 2013, 02:02 PM
Oct 25 2013, 03:02 PM
QUOTE(vernon91 @ Oct 25 2013, 04:45 PM) they wan u experience the true bbm, after patching all the @djlah Sammy I guess im not surprised, in fact alot of companies are really bad. (politics) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « |
Oct 26 2013, 12:05 AM
QUOTE(nickcct @ Oct 25 2013, 10:39 PM) Even i got the email notice me now can use BBM d but i also didnt install after i uninstall, Wakelock!! sudah updated, considered bit better i think...QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 25 2013, 11:38 PM) Retrieved back my phone from Samsung service centre, turns out they did say no need to pay the RM30 diagnose fee.. 3 days later shop pun hilang 1 Ok.. I then brought to a phone repair shop near my house, they say 3 days can settle RM 50.. I say OK la... Will see and wait for the result aviate launcher invites - 4 more left. @iwanagp, plz confirm i send collect 1 |
Oct 26 2013, 06:52 AM
QUOTE(nickcct @ Oct 26 2013, 08:25 AM) Lesser wakelock? BTW i don't like the messager that drain alot battery, i don't even have wechat because it drain more battery than other messager. cannot test cuz yest update and 2day busy, must not risk drainu wanna test?? QUOTE(Boy96 @ Oct 26 2013, 08:42 AM) Not charging problem, but actually I noticed that the phone actually charges when I plug in, just that its very slow and theres no charging indicator, just that the % of battery increases.. can charge beter than none, i guess board not convert ac to dc properly or just get external charger QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Oct 26 2013, 03:38 AM) u and vernon91 got this sorta issue 1 |
Oct 27 2013, 10:37 PM
QUOTE(mohawkvidtz @ Oct 27 2013, 10:30 PM) not sure but if so, and u belive him, give him a try, I dun trust the internet people (esp from mudah)QUOTE(vernon91 @ Oct 27 2013, 10:38 PM) i guess we all should open shop too QUOTE(mohawkvidtz @ Oct 28 2013, 12:22 AM) if so, IP5s is a better phone.or just use 4.3 stock last thing i want is some1 messing with my phone. if he is good in coding, who knows a bug will be coded in ur phone to NSA u everyday or if it spoil he say he not liable u took the 1st step coming here to post, why not take the 2nd and learn check vernon91 sig to learn about getting to pure stock and the basics of flashing. |
Oct 27 2013, 10:52 PM
QUOTE(mohawkvidtz @ Oct 28 2013, 12:48 AM) y dun't u learn and open one, since itz a big market teaching pple how to use computer 20 years back.u know there are alot of big shots who don't even know how to sms (I know many, esp in other countries) |
Oct 29 2013, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(BenSow @ Oct 30 2013, 01:28 AM) Phone Blocks not so distant after all? :3 boi, 1 thing the past in murica had taught us well is thathttp://www.engadget.com/2013/10/29/motorol...lar-smartphone/ -if the company does not earn much from the R&D, the shareholders will wipe the director's ass. look at how all great stuff that didnt went well but only comes after 50-100 years. take the metal syringe to plastic ones, take mr tesla projects, etc mybe our kid's kids will use it though |
Oct 30 2013, 09:43 AM
QUOTE(vostro78 @ Oct 30 2013, 02:06 AM) http://blog.gsmarena.com/wsj-google-smartw...medium=facebook when i get my N6/N5.2 then i will let u know i hope it can improve my gnex battery life also... QUOTE(IwanAGP @ Oct 30 2013, 06:24 AM) I can foresee problems with the contacts on each blocks and on the frame itself. It will also has problem with dust accumulating between the module and the frame. I guess it's also more prone to water damage. phoneblocks started meh? Nevertheless, it's still a very good idea and it's already something in the work. Not just like what phonebloks has been doing. i tot they just doing biz pitch and never gonna start but yeah, touch water get electric shocks, then the contact points will need to very very universal and the circuit boards need to be very very linked. just imagine if the newer board contact pins/point change to smaller ones like ipon then all cannot use adi QUOTE(Ronald_loulan @ Oct 30 2013, 10:42 AM) white mice to-get the beta and have hell lot of time to solve things? -get random electric shocks? -drop on floor, -wonders if i wan a 2/3inch phone but all the boards comes with 4-8 inch boards sizes -wonder if u cannot fill the space then u get lumpy phone. Meanwhile, i see plenty of memes coming What I want to build » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « What I managed to build » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « What is left behind » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « What other people would build » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « What my parents see in me... » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « btw, phone blocks main motive is to save on wastage. but what i see is that people will start purchasing so many blocks as they think they will need it, hence creating more wastages for the earth.. |
Oct 31 2013, 06:37 PM
Nov 1 2013, 09:40 AM
QUOTE In an unusual twist for a software upgrade, Google built Kit Kat so it would work on cheaper smartphones equipped with less computing memory than top-of-the-line devices. seems like we might get kit kat The move reflects the Mountain View, Calif., company's desire to broaden use of the most recent version of Android. More than 1 billion Android devices have been activated, but a significant number are still using a 3-year-old flavor known as Gingerbread. That version remains popular because it works on those cheaper phones. sos thats if itz true that it works better for low ends lar, we we dun have ios7 running on 4s LAGGG issue itz a dream This post has been edited by springfall: Nov 1 2013, 09:43 AM |
Nov 1 2013, 04:02 PM
Nov 1 2013, 10:22 PM
QUOTE(navilink @ Nov 2 2013, 12:13 AM) not sure it will work.. i know petition doesn't work for *cough*GE13*cough* GE.13, is too demanding and outrageous.if no android 4.4 at least we got alternative in ubuntu android.. not bad also la.. asking white h??? the guy siao arr? rM O ardy got so many problems still wan interfer. also what do we have to offer to the W house if they do help? give our country economy to them so they can dominate it? isn't that what they want, but we still haven approved yet? QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Nov 1 2013, 09:34 PM) How do you guys charge ur spare battery? Put into phone and charge then remove it to keep? Will the fully charged spare battery lose charge while not in use? charged it to full using the phone then keep in a cool (<10 c) area, when need then put in wallet and use if needed.the charge will drop very very slow if in fridge (not freezer) like 3 months 1-2%. |
Nov 1 2013, 10:28 PM
QUOTE(LiMi @ Nov 2 2013, 12:23 AM) Im not buying a new phone... Im staying so I gotta sign the petition should sign even if u r upgrading or not..changed my wallpaper to the pink/purple mountain and having the transparent bars, looks amazing some1 here post to NS N4 and N5 thread preettty please rack some numbers help me, help you in future |
Nov 1 2013, 10:33 PM
QUOTE(shirley_andy @ Nov 2 2013, 12:29 AM) YUP benefits of putting it in a fridge -degrade rate reduced significantly, at 5'c the rate is about <0.1% -not degrading, charge will remain -itz cold when u take it out. precautions is that store it in a plastic bag to reduce condensation i do it for all sleeping batteries laptop phone etc, all still healthy |
Nov 3 2013, 12:34 AM
![]() This post has been edited by springfall: Nov 6 2013, 12:21 PM |
Nov 3 2013, 08:34 AM
![]() This post has been edited by springfall: Nov 6 2013, 12:21 PM |
| Change to: | 0.0486sec
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 10:37 PM |