169 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

PEGAWAI TADBIR DAN DIPLOMATIK-M41, ....

TSijamz
post May 27 2006, 01:00 PM

This is my 176524th cigar in my life
1,828 posts

maybe 1 month notice but the salary will be due for three months..for post M41..what is the salary aa? i really dunno arr..but for sure below rm2500 and im dead sad.gif ..
hazremi
post May 27 2006, 05:31 PM

1million people saved this avatar bcoz she's too cute!
5,672 posts

QUOTE(ijamz @ May 27 2006, 01:00 PM)
maybe 1 month notice but the salary will be due for three months..for post M41..what is the salary aa? i really dunno arr..but for sure below rm2500 and im dead  sad.gif  ..
u read in the spa website,for newbie,is around 1900++.

anyway i dont know i can go or not, i can only be free after october.

good luck to u all
igor_is300
post May 27 2006, 07:58 PM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ May 27 2006, 05:31 PM)
u read in the spa website,for newbie,is around 1900++.

anyway i dont know i can go or not, i can only be free after october.

good luck to u all
Yeah basic salary is around that but expect many perks from gov.
hazremi
post May 27 2006, 08:32 PM

5,672 posts

QUOTE(igor_is300 @ May 27 2006, 07:58 PM)
Yeah basic salary is around that but expect many perks from gov.
any consideration from spa if we want to start late?

or no choice?
igor_is300
post May 27 2006, 08:49 PM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ May 27 2006, 08:32 PM)
any consideration from spa if we want to start late?

or no choice?
I'm not sure about that. Perhaps we should worry about getting the offer first aye ? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by igor_is300: May 27 2006, 08:49 PM
hazremi
post May 28 2006, 03:32 PM

5,672 posts

QUOTE(igor_is300 @ May 27 2006, 08:49 PM)
I'm not sure about that. Perhaps we should worry about getting the offer first aye ? tongue.gif
yeah ur rite,i'll think bout this,dunno i can do the test well or not since i have not been doing essay in bm after form 5,wonder how to do that again? shakehead.gif ,for maths i dun think is a problem,i've learn much harder maths in my university life.
igor_is300
post May 28 2006, 10:42 PM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

QUOTE(hazremi @ May 28 2006, 03:32 PM)
yeah ur rite,i'll think bout this,dunno i can do the test well or not since i have not been doing essay in bm after form 5,wonder how to do that again? shakehead.gif ,for maths i dun think is a problem,i've learn much harder maths in my university life.
Well I just studied a bit from SPA guide. It seems although the math calculation is not complicated but the question is focussing more on logical thinking. If your interpretation and understanding of the question itself is wrong then your anwser might be wrong as well.
TSijamz
post Jun 5 2006, 08:34 PM

1,828 posts

GOOD LUCK TOMORROW!!!!
igor_is300
post Jun 5 2006, 08:37 PM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

Good Luck everyone smile.gif
FastAndNotSoFurious
post Jun 5 2006, 09:13 PM

wow... everyone eager to join PTD... fyi, PTD gaji ciput laa.. RM1900 for basic salary. plus housing, entertainment, public servant and cola allowances, most prob you'll get RM2400/mth...

But, the best thing is your 'power' is much greater than other other officer who bear the same grade with u. for example, grade W41 is accountant (title only laa..) and u will report to the dep treasurer. but M41 u wil report directly to chief secretary (ksu), which is the highest post in the ministry. if u r attach to district office, ur title would be asst. district officer (ado). very powerful oo... can grant a piece of land tu...

Other thing is, basically PTD wil move around from ministry to other ministry. sometime even local council, government linked company (glc), statutory bodies etc. so u guys will get more exposure than other government officer. the best ministry, of course, wisma putra (foreign min.). you'll travell oversea a lot with all expenses paid by government.

so, good luck to all of you.... icon_rolleyes.gif
hazremi
post Jun 5 2006, 09:47 PM

5,672 posts

i just mentioned to my boss today to come late tomorrow to work after the xm,he did not really like it,but then i just said i wanted to try,luckily he let me go but have to come to work after xm and do OT until nite
number8
post Jun 7 2006, 02:26 PM

It's Not About The Number, It's About The Position...
1,220 posts

just finished the test today... whoa, it was tougher than i thought...
TSijamz
post Jun 7 2006, 04:46 PM

1,828 posts

QUOTE(number8 @ Jun 7 2006, 02:26 PM)
just finished the test today... whoa, it was tougher than i thought...
ya lorr..just finish also...

for essay part is quiet ok..but the math part.. rclxub.gif ..not enough time..5-10 quest tembak oredi.. tongue.gif
rash_462
post Jun 7 2006, 04:59 PM

1,059 posts

Can you guys posts some of the q's?
TSijamz
post Jun 7 2006, 05:12 PM

1,828 posts

QUOTE(rash_462 @ Jun 7 2006, 04:59 PM)
Can you guys posts some of the q's?
we had to submit the q along with the answer..

but can rephase a few like..

saya tidak mempunyai adik,abang atau kakak...Ibu kepada ibu fahmi adalah ibu saya.Siapakah saya?

sumthing like that ..i dun remeber..but i think SAYA -refers to ibu Fahmi ..hehehe
rash_462
post Jun 7 2006, 05:17 PM

1,059 posts

QUOTE(ijamz @ Jun 7 2006, 05:12 PM)
we had to submit the q along with the answer..

but can rephase a few like..

saya tidak mempunyai adik,abang atau kakak...Ibu kepada ibu fahmi adalah ibu saya.Siapakah saya?

sumthing like that ..i dun remeber..but i think SAYA -refers to ibu Fahmi ..hehehe
Thanks ijamz. biggrin.gif
igor_is300
post Jun 7 2006, 05:45 PM

Cheesy & Corny
2,728 posts

Yeah, most of the questions are bullshite. Nevertheless I just submitted whatever I can do. If I'm lucky I probably called up for the 2nd stage sweat.gif

This post has been edited by igor_is300: Jun 7 2006, 05:48 PM
TSijamz
post Jun 7 2006, 06:43 PM

1,828 posts

yaa..since when lampam is expensive than patin? vmad.gif

and why they intend to take the third person in height ranking?...wtf..

btw... just found a thread regarding PTD ...Experience

This post has been edited by ijamz: Jun 7 2006, 07:28 PM
number8
post Jun 11 2006, 05:09 PM

It's Not About The Number, It's About The Position...
1,220 posts

anybody knows when the test results will be announced and how to obtain it?
aieazuri
post Jun 18 2006, 11:02 PM

59 posts

hai guys..
im also interested with this job..
im a fresh graduate in diploma in chem eng...
so please tell me how i can apply for this post? tongue.gif

169 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Top

0.0367sec    0.17    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 03:34 AM